Please guys, help me on this one? (Male or Female)

Date: 27-04-2009 4:21 pm (14 years ago) | Author:
- at 27-04-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
I am a bit confused. Just because your fiance(or a man who calls himself your husband) cheats on you does it mean that something is wrong with you? Or how do you handle the situation?, when he is cheating and you know he is but if you mention something that you know he tells you that you are useless, stupid, and insecure, and he says that nothing is going on, but you know better, evidence is all around and there are facts to prove it. At times you don't say anything to avoid an argument, but inside its hurting you because you don't want to go into a marriage where a man is cheating and lying to you in the name of God. Its just wrong, but help me on this one, What should be done?  Undecided

Posted: at 27-04-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedchidon at 27-04-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
give him red card, not joking quit right now the man is not 4u beliv it or not, he dnt luv u and u'll continue 2regret feeling hurt {see, marriage is nt 2be endure but 2be enjoy ok}
Posted: at 27-04-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 27-04-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
If you think he's been cheating..confront him
avioding arguements wont solve the problem..dialogue might..However if he continues to do that
quit!..A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage

Posted: at 27-04-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 27-04-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
@Poster bring d proof now and let us anlayze d situation 4 u(jokes)i don't really know wat 2 say but i guess u should just pray because now u say u can see signs but u have not actually caught him red handed(not dat u have 2)menh u gottta just pray y don't u talk 2 him first and c wat he says because if ur feeling dis way now it's not 2 good 4 ur relationship dats all i gotta say c ya Smiley.

Posted: at 27-04-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 27-04-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
please pray for your marriage ooo. there r various temptation in this issue so call marriage. pls take it easy. i think u should also talk to some of his/your elder ones if they can help u talk to her. do anything to save your marriage. if he aint yours then let God decide. B strong!
Posted: at 27-04-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedchidon at 27-04-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 27-04-2009 05:41 PM
please pray for your marriage ooo. there r various temptation in this issue so call marriage. pls take it easy. i think u should also talk to some of his/your elder ones if they can help u talk to her. do anything to save your marriage. if he aint yours then let God decide. B strong!
he wnt change oo
Posted: at 27-04-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 27-04-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
word !!!
Posted: at 27-04-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 27-04-2009 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 27-04-2009 05:03 PM
avioding arguements wont solve the problem..dialogue might..However if he continues to do that

U HEARD HIM.... Cheesy

Posted: at 27-04-2009 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 27-04-2009 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 27-04-2009 05:03 PM

Posted: at 27-04-2009 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 27-04-2009 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 27-04-2009 05:48 PM
word !!!
word of Benlandin  Cool
Posted: at 27-04-2009 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 27-04-2009 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 27-04-2009 06:01 PM
word !!!
word of Benlandin  Cool
nice. its a woman that keeps the home.
Posted: at 27-04-2009 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 27-04-2009 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedchidon on 27-04-2009 05:44 PM
he wnt change oo

He might change ooo...d poster sounds like she havent step out of her comfort zone yet. she argues and tryna prove d evidence but she needs to take d case byond levels. d tougher she is; d better her TIME tick wisely.
Posted: at 27-04-2009 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 27-04-2009 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 27-04-2009 06:03 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 27-04-2009 06:01 PM
word !!!
word of Benlandin  Cool
nice. its a woman that keeps the home.

yea u right! real woman of FIRE!
Posted: at 27-04-2009 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 27-04-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 27-04-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 27-04-2009 06:10 PM (14 years ago)
wetin now  Grin Grin ?
Posted: at 27-04-2009 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 27-04-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
i just dey laff ni oo!

Posted: at 27-04-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 27-04-2009 06:30 PM (14 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 27-04-2009 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 27-04-2009 11:43 PM (14 years ago)
hemale

Posted: at 27-04-2009 11:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 28-04-2009 12:59 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 28-04-2009 12:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 28-04-2009 07:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MsJaida09 on 27-04-2009 04:21 PM
I am a bit confused. Just because your fiance(or a man who calls himself your husband) cheats on you does it mean that something is wrong with you? Or how do you handle the situation?, when he is cheating and you know he is but if you mention something that you know he tells you that you are useless, stupid, and insecure, and he says that nothing is going on, but you know better, evidence is all around and there are facts to prove it. At times you don't say anything to avoid an argument, but inside its hurting you because you don't want to go into a marriage where a man is cheating and lying to you in the name of God. Its just wrong, but help me on this one, What should be done?  Undecided

he gets worked up coz he is guilty conscious.....u don't deserve that kinda man

Posted: at 28-04-2009 07:50 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero