My Husband Thinks I'm Hot -Meet Proud Owner Of Biggest Hips In The World(PHOTOS)

Date: 18-01-2013 9:14 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 18-01-2013 09:14 PM (11 years ago)
«§» 18 January 2013

Source: CloserOnline

At some point, this is just going to turn into a picture post because I truly don’t know what to say about the 5’4″ 420-pound LA resident  Mikel Ruffinelli who, according to online UK mag, Closer, holds the title of having the largest hips in the world at a circumference of 8 ft.

Well, one thing to say for starters is Miss, excuse me, Mrs. Ruffinelli loves her body. The 39-year-old has been married to her husband, Reggie Brooks, 40, a computer technician, for 10 years and the couple are the proud parents of three children. Mikel also has a 19-year-old son from a previous relationship whose birth, she says, sparked the spreading of her hips. She told the mag:

“After having Andrew in 1994, I went from 13st and a size 16 to 17st and a size 20 and couldn’t shift it.”

Source: Closer Online

Three kids later, that size jumped up to 32, accompanied by a 42D bust and a 40-inch waist (and don’t forget 8ft hips).

“I put [the weight gain] down to my pregnancies,” Mikel said. “I don’t see why else the weight would go to my hips, although, I do eat lots.”

“Lots” means 3,000 calories a day, which Mikel points out for someone her size is not a lot. She also says she was an athletic teenager and never had a problem with her weight until she became pregnant at 22. And though big hips run in her family, Mikel says no one’s are quite as big as hers. But that doesn’t bother her.
“I love my shape and I see no reason to diet because I don’t have health problems. I love Mexican food, English breakfasts and chips. My husband finds my shape Hot and we have an amazing time in bed – there’s no position we can’t do! He tells me I’m beautiful every day. Men don’t fancy skinny girls, they like an hourglass figure.

“When I walk down the street I can hear people using cameras and saying: ‘Look at her fat a**.’ Fortunately, I rise above it. I don’t want to get bigger, but I don’t want to lose my curves. I look great. I hope I inspire women to think, ‘She’s happy with her body and I can be too!’”

Source: Facebook

I’m glad Mikel is happy. I’m more surprised she’s comfy carrying so much hip on such a small frame. But if she and her husband like it, and her doctor doesn’t hate it, then I can love it. Thoughts?

Source: Closer Online

Posted: at 18-01-2013 09:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- danuy at 18-01-2013 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
YOU  NEED TO TRAVEL OUT OF THE COUNTRY TO SEE GOOD DOCTOR,,  U ARE VERY SICK
Posted: at 18-01-2013 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-01-2013 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
Lmao..,her honeypot went up...he is just deceiving you dear...u needs to lose some of those big big things wa full every where so

Posted: at 18-01-2013 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 18-01-2013 11:43 PM (11 years ago)
naija men wetin dey
Posted: at 18-01-2013 11:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 18-01-2013 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
Na wa o. Pretty but d hips no be here o. Lovely kids she got.
Posted: at 18-01-2013 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Swtezvikky at 19-01-2013 06:03 AM (11 years ago)
I like her mindset..but I don't want mine to be as big as dat
Posted: at 19-01-2013 06:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Herdeola1 at 19-01-2013 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
Amazing!!! Wonderment. My God's able
Posted: at 19-01-2013 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 19-01-2013 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
Nahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!! i rather remain like I am presently than this.......

Posted: at 19-01-2013 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 19-01-2013 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
i like her  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 19-01-2013 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 19-01-2013 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
Meeeeen....the thing is too much abeg.......
Posted: at 19-01-2013 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 19-01-2013 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
That's unhealthy. Shocked Sad Hope she's not risking her health just to carry title. (Worlds largest Hips) She eats 3,000 calories a day, but a person is supposed to consume average 2,000. She's 5'4 and weighs 420 pounds which is overweight for her height. She's obviously obese and needs to lose some weight or it can lead to some health problems. Thank God her kids are healthy and not influenced by their mother's diet.
Posted: at 19-01-2013 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 20-01-2013 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 20-01-2013 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Princess4God at 20-01-2013 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
Nawa ooo
Posted: at 20-01-2013 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PidginMOUTH at 20-01-2013 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-01-2013 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 1-03-2013 11:37 PM (11 years ago)
she is pretty and i like her smiles.....how many Nigerians girls can smile happily like her??
Posted: at 1-03-2013 11:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ibinsgirl at 2-03-2013 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
God is Wonderful
Posted: at 2-03-2013 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Horpsy at 3-03-2013 03:58 AM (11 years ago)
Haaaaaaaaaa,Olorunmaje o! If I get this kain thing where I wan carry am enter? Thank God for her life sha.
Posted: at 3-03-2013 03:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 3-03-2013 04:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Horpsy on  3-03-2013 03:58 AM
Haaaaaaaaaa,Olorunmaje o! If I get this kain thing where I wan carry am enter? Thank God for her life sha.

You need to view her video:
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,141775.0.html
Posted: at 3-03-2013 04:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 3-03-2013 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danuy on 18-01-2013 10:15 PM
YOU  NEED TO TRAVEL OUT OF THE COUNTRY TO SEE GOOD DOCTOR,,  U ARE VERY SICK
Posted: at 3-03-2013 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 3-03-2013 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
beautiful inside Grin

Posted: at 3-03-2013 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. This is Unacceptable - Comedian Seyilaw Calls Out President Tinubu Over New CBN Policy

2. Nigeria Lady Shares Man’s Hilarious Reaction After Turning Down His S3xual Advances

3. UPDATE! Ekiti Varsity Students Caught on Camera Bullying Classmate Have Been Expelled

4. Veteran Nigerian Actress, Ovularia, Reportedly Died At 81 In Port Harcourt

5. I Was Ripped After Ordering Azul And Empty Bottle Was Delivered In Kenya - Portable Laments

6. VIDEO: Man Shares The Disgusting State of a Hostel Room in University of Nigeria Nsukka

7. Throwback Post Of Davido Calling Mercy Johnson And Husband ‘Wicked’ Resurfaces

8. NFF Opens Up On Why Finidi Got Super Eagles Job

9. UPDATE: CBN Releases List Of Licensed Deposit Money Banks In Nigeria

10. 21Yr Old Woman Killed By Her Boyfriend In South Africa

11. VIDEO: Queeneth Hilbert Slams Prophet Who Claimed She Will Die For Dragging Mercy Johnson

12. UPDATE: US Announces Plan To Partner Nigeria To Combat Cybercrime, Fraud Scams, Sextortion

13. Comedian, Sabinus Reacts To Anyim Vera’s Wish To Meet Him

14. President Tinubu Returns To Nigeria After Netherlands, Saudi Trips

15. Teenager, Oluwateniola Omidiji Spends Days In Detention Over Mother’s Debt, Drags EFCC To Court

16. Real Madrid v Bayern Munich: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

17. Nigerian Police Kill 2 Suspected Kidnappers In Gun Duel, Rescue 3 Indians In Ogun

18. Family Accuses Vigilante Operatives Of Robbing, Killing 2 Brothers In Rivers

19. 10Yr Old Boy Among 6 Suspected Phone Snatchers, Robbers & Thugs Arrested In Niger State

20. Missing Kano Businessman Bello Bukar Adamu Found Dead

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe