Who is More Promiscuous, Men or Women

Date: 22-01-2013 11:07 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
- at 22-01-2013 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
When polled about sex lives, men overestimate while women underestimate, due to societal pressures.and Yes, It's very rare that a woman will boast of her segxwal liaisons, but ask a man and he will take great pride in counting the number of women he has slept with, on a second note.. It's also totally dependent on how attractive the person in question is. An attractive, segxwally liberated woman is likely to have had more partners than a not-so-fab-looking guy around the same age,

Now the Question is... Who is more promiscuous? MEN or WOMEN?

Lets have your opinion.What do you think Naijapals?

Posted: at 22-01-2013 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 22-01-2013 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Obviously its MEN nowwww Sophie do u need a soothsayer to tell u dat again?
Posted: at 22-01-2013 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-01-2013 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 22-01-2013 11:17 AM

Grin Grin lets not get it twisted and start concluding.. let hear from the men.. Grin Grin Grin ofcourse yes

Posted: at 22-01-2013 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 22-01-2013 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
Ok we are waiting...... Where are d men pls.
Posted: at 22-01-2013 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- judegiven at 22-01-2013 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
phyuk you
Posted: at 22-01-2013 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 22-01-2013 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
princesssophie u nid town crier to tell u dat 1 again?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked even d men knws dat d height of their promisciouness no woman can beat it.... naija married men xpecially chei i pity their housewives...  Cry Cry

Posted: at 22-01-2013 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 22-01-2013 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-01-2013 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ela214 at 22-01-2013 12:28 PM (11 years ago)
the men are the fore-runners of promiscuous,men tufia.thier bodi always dey jigijigi
Posted: at 22-01-2013 12:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 22-01-2013 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm Sophie,though I am a man but I have to say the truth.I think its men.We have the tendency of having the main woman we love,but when she is not looking any woman that makes herself available will be taken,but it is not a general thing shaa.......but come to think of it I do not know why we men are like that......I mean some of the side shows may not be as beautiful and well mannered as the woman we love.....it think it has got something to do with testosterone hormone in men.I know my brothers here will take on me for this comment but I am just saying the truth.
Posted: at 22-01-2013 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uprising at 22-01-2013 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
women are more promiscuous than men dont underestimate the power of women to cheat, men are more open and sincere but women can pretend to be holy under your roof still have extra 20 men outside still you wont know.men cant go this extent even the cash factor will pull him back but women as far as the money keeps coming from them she is ready to keeep and satisfy them
Posted: at 22-01-2013 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 22-01-2013 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
I meant to say I think
Posted: at 22-01-2013 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 22-01-2013 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Sophie, seems you are a sex-maniac, why is everything sex,sex,sex?Huh??? promiscuity ain't men's problems....ladies are more promiscuous  Cool Cool Cool .
Posted: at 22-01-2013 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 22-01-2013 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
men, especially the bad ones that are married.
Posted: at 22-01-2013 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ademotion at 22-01-2013 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
Men are promiscuous than women. See this is natural and there nothing anybody can do about it. For e,g during segxwal intercourse, a drop of man's semen contains millions of sperm cellS competing for most of the time only one egg release by a woman. This is not only in human being, a matured He-goat can impregnate as much as 30 she goat during their breeding season. this also apply to the flowering plants The most important thing to me is for men to control themselves chi kenan.
Posted: at 22-01-2013 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- grace200 at 22-01-2013 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
Na d men na Grin
Posted: at 22-01-2013 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 22-01-2013 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 22-01-2013 11:17 AM
Dont mind her. Abi make we call Ajanni to come testify?

Posted: at 22-01-2013 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 22-01-2013 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: judegiven on 22-01-2013 11:59 AM
damn you
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked ontop Wetin?

Posted: at 22-01-2013 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 22-01-2013 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 22-01-2013 12:28 PM
the men are the fore-runners of promiscuous,men tufia.thier bodi always dey jigijigi

Posted: at 22-01-2013 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rihannaaa at 22-01-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 22-01-2013 12:43 PM
Hmmm Sophie,though I am a man but I have to say the truth.I think its men.We have the tendency of having the main woman we love,but when she is not looking any woman that makes herself available will be taken,but it is not a general thing shaa.......but come to think of it I do not know why we men are like that......I mean some of the side shows may not be as beautiful and well mannered as the woman we love.....it think it has got something to do with testosterone hormone in men.I know my brothers here will take on me for this comment but I am just saying the truth.
U be correct guy.  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 22-01-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 22-01-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ademotion on 22-01-2013 12:58 PM
Men are promiscuous than women. See this is natural and there nothing anybody can do about it. For e,g during segxwal intercourse, a drop of man's semen contains millions of sperm cellS competing for most of the time only one egg release by a woman. This is not only in human being, a matured He-goat can impregnate as much as 30 she goat during their breeding season. this also apply to the flowering plants The most important thing to me is for men to control themselves chi kenan.

Posted: at 22-01-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11