He Didn't Attend a Higher Institution, Should i Accept Him?. (Page 2)

Date: 28-01-2013 2:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- bishopdon at 28-01-2013 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
u hav said it, wot else do u want Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 28-01-2013 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 28-01-2013 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Na your wahala be that o
Posted: at 28-01-2013 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 28-01-2013 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..i see..
Posted: at 28-01-2013 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-01-2013 04:53 PM (11 years ago)
na okada man u grab.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-01-2013 04:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- annastacie at 28-01-2013 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
u better use the opportunity God has given to you at the maybe he wont allow you to work rather he will allow be a full house wife
Posted: at 28-01-2013 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 28-01-2013 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
na higher institution u dey look for ..or na man u dey look for ...
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Biafranwar at 28-01-2013 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
No dont accept him o, make u better dey with that ur lecturer. Monkey
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- candela at 28-01-2013 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
Reject him if his lack of education makes him unbearable to stay with. Remember, you are after your happiness and not societal pressures to get married.
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 28-01-2013 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
Reject him if his lack of education makes him unbearable to stay with. Remember, you are after your happiness and not societal pressures to get married.
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- udenzeu at 28-01-2013 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
Reject him and marry certificate! Mumu!!
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 28-01-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
Mumu, u sef wey go school, Werin be ur qualification?  Angry
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- steveroland at 28-01-2013 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
Naija mentality is all about school this is the major problem we are having. the old stupid leaders deceived us with education and let the youth and poor people to suffer all in the name of certificate I am tired things has to change like the western world as far you can write and read finish your college you can have a job naija people think only people who goes to university that can work in bank or good company that is a very big lie when you come to europe you will see 18yrs - 23yrs working in banks airport doing very well without stupid certificate phyuk naija them don destroy our youth lives God will punish those selfish leaders.
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Demiroee at 28-01-2013 05:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 28-01-2013 03:40 PM
Please accept ooh... Time no dey  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Totally agree with u
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ochekawu1 at 28-01-2013 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
I don't know what it's with Nigerians about paper qualifications?... Paper qualification does not guarantee fulfillment in life..... In the quest of going to school for the sake of possession certificates many Nigerians have wasted precious years of their lives doing courses that have no bearing with their destinies and only succeeded in increasing the number of unemployed graduates in the country...... You see people doing all sorts of courses in the name of become graduates..... The most important thing is not certificate but actualizing one's dream..... If the young man's dream is to be a successful cars-dealer and he is rightly doing that without a University degree then good for him..... In my present base i have come across several persons that are doing so well in their chosen careers with great experiences only to latter realize that they are not even degree holders, but in Nigeria the first thing we consider is the certificate regardless of whether the holder has something up-stairs or not ..... Personal development and capacity building have been sacrificed on the altar of 'useless' certificates..... No body talks about what you can do or what you really know anymore but what certificate you possess. Until we Nigerians begin to do more of human development, capacity building and entrepreneurship than the certificate thing unemployment will remain a big problem for us.
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ochekawu1 at 28-01-2013 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on 28-01-2013 05:38 PM
I don't know what it's with Nigerians about paper qualifications?... Paper qualification does not guarantee fulfillment in life..... In the quest of going to school for the sake of possession certificates many Nigerians have wasted precious years of their lives doing courses that have no bearing with their destinies and only succeeded in increasing the number of unemployed graduates in the country...... You see people doing all sorts of courses in the name of become graduates..... The most important thing is not certificate but actualizing one's dream..... If the young man's dream is to be a successful cars-dealer and he is rightly doing that without a University degree then good for him..... In my present base i have come across several persons that are doing so well in their chosen careers with great experiences only to latter realize that they are not even degree holders, but in Nigeria the first thing we consider is the certificate regardless of whether the holder has something up-stairs or not ..... Personal development and capacity building have been sacrificed on the altar of 'useless' certificates..... No body talks about what you can do or what you really know anymore but what certificate you possess. Until we Nigerians begin to do more of human development, capacity building and entrepreneurship than the certificate thing unemployment will remain a big problem for us.
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ochekawu1 at 28-01-2013 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
I mean to say possessing certificate
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 28-01-2013 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
stupid question
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 28-01-2013 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
(scoffs) "I am the sensitive type so I acted sensitively that day by keeping quite and not talk about school again till when am sure about his own school status." see, dere's nufin lyk "keepin quite"!! D correct wrd is "quiet" so be wise and 4get abt his educational background!!

Posted: at 28-01-2013 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 28-01-2013 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
Grab am sharp sharp ! time no dey ooooo
Posted: at 28-01-2013 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 28-01-2013 06:04 PM (11 years ago)
if the issue of education is bothering you, then bring up the issue.
how difficult is it for a woman to ask a guy about his childhood or teenage school years?
lay all your cards on the table before you accept any marriage proposal.
if you strongly believe that a lack of a higher educational level is a big no no for you, then
don't move forward in the relationship. but if you can live with it, then don't hold it against him in the future.
Posted: at 28-01-2013 06:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11