Abuja court sentences police pension boss to 2yrs in prison for embezzling N23bn (Page 2)

Date: 28-01-2013 4:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Magnus Uche
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- Noble12 at 28-01-2013 09:43 PM (11 years ago)
God go Punish All Our head Men.
Posted: at 28-01-2013 09:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- italianjob at 28-01-2013 09:43 PM (11 years ago)
kai iiiiii, naija naija, this is comedy, somebody made away with over 1.5billion dollars to forfeit only 2, 5million dollars property and just $1, 800.00 , to cancel 2yrs imprisonment, God have mercy. Una too corrupt no bi small.
Posted: at 28-01-2013 09:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 28-01-2013 09:45 PM (11 years ago)
NIGERIA;; MOST OF THOSE JUDGES  SHOULD BE STONED TO DEATH AND MOBBED IN A BROAD DAY LIGHT;;;THEY DONT HAVE ANY INTEGRITY WHATSOEVER;; 23.3 BILLION FRAUD;; TO PAY 250K AS FINE;;; MY COUNTRY IS phyukED TO THE CORE;; PERSON WEY STEAL YAM AND EGG GO GET 3 YEARS SENTENCE;; NAIJA;;; SOMETIMES I ASK MYSELF IF THAT COUNTRY CAN BE RESCUED AT ALLLL;;;;; HE DESERVED MINIMUM OF 25 YEARS  IN JAIL;; IF NOT HANGED;;;; SHAME ON NIGERIAN LEADERS; AND THOSE JUDGES THAT KEEP HELPING THEM EVADE NORMAL JUDGMENT!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-01-2013 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 28-01-2013 09:47 PM (11 years ago)
fake justice just 2yrs for 23bn nonsens
Posted: at 28-01-2013 09:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 28-01-2013 09:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on 28-01-2013 08:08 PM
SUBSTRCAT THE MONEY HE WILL FORFEIT FROM WHAT HE WAS ACCUSED OF STEALING AND HE IS STILL A BILLIONAIRE.OBVIOUSLY THE JUDGE WILL GET 40% OF THE LOOT FOR LIGHTER SENTENCE. AND SOMEONE WILL STEAL GOAT AND GETS 10YRS IN JAIL. WHAT KIND OF WORLD IS THIS.
NO NO NO! POINT OF ACTION (correction) WHAT KIND OF "NIGERIA" IS THIS! NOT "WORLD", OK?
BCOS, IF TO SAY NA INSIDE DIS COUNTRY WEY I DEY HE DO DIS KIND FIN, OMO NA KILL DEM GO KILL HIM DIRECT! CHINKO NO SEND U OO!
Posted: at 28-01-2013 09:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 28-01-2013 10:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 28-01-2013 09:50 PM
NO NO NO! POINT OF ACTION (correction) WHAT KIND OF "NIGERIA" IS THIS! NOT "WORLD", OK?
BCOS, IF TO SAY NA INSIDE DIS COUNTRY WEY I DEY HE DO DIS KIND FIN, OMO NA KILL DEM GO KILL HIM DIRECT! CHINKO NO SEND U OO!
GOD BLESS YOU BRO; NA THE WORD BE THAT WHICH KIND NIGERIA BE THIS;; HE WONT TRY SUCH IN CHINA AND KOREA;;; NA DEATH DIRECT; HE NO GO EVEN WAIT TO GO TO COURT;;; NA SUICIDE HE GO COMMIT STRAIGHT;; THAT NAIJA IS phyukED TO THE CORE;:
Posted: at 28-01-2013 10:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nenpan at 28-01-2013 10:03 PM (11 years ago)
i tire fr ths country hw cnt 1 person dne such ting bt the stil live hm alone were is the equal right an justice tht we ar preaching? Is there time let them do wat so even the may do God is watchng them al

Posted: at 28-01-2013 10:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 28-01-2013 10:08 PM (11 years ago)
only 2 years?
Posted: at 28-01-2013 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 28-01-2013 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 28-01-2013 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Unikpearl at 28-01-2013 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
Thief ole...carry am go
Posted: at 28-01-2013 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 28-01-2013 10:52 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-01-2013 10:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-01-2013 11:15 PM (11 years ago)
bargain judgement
Posted: at 28-01-2013 11:15 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ikwo1 at 29-01-2013 01:50 AM (11 years ago)
only 2 yrs for 23b naira,9jar is dead.country without judiciary is a dead  one.sorry to say shame on 9jar judges.they will surely reap wat they sow .half bake judges
Posted: at 29-01-2013 01:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 29-01-2013 01:57 AM (11 years ago)
infact 9jar citizens are all gullible followers.were is boko haram,mend,opc,bakasi niger delta militants,ebesu boys,and soo on,shame on u people.these are  the idiots you people supposed to joing hands together and put an end to these bastards.stand up and revolts,fight for ur rights and stop being fools bcos these bastards are taking the rest of the citizens as fools.
Posted: at 29-01-2013 01:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 29-01-2013 03:14 AM (11 years ago)
Yo, ya'll check this out, this is a reggae son by Midnite titled Banking in the pig, here you go:

Banking in the pig, banking in the filthiest thing and then they call I man the sons of ham, and call man color pigmentation, man thief money and he's a swindle,why then love the swine,couldn't be no simpler, piggy bank is a psychological thing, implication is only the filthy rich win, then banking in the pig

Posted: at 29-01-2013 03:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 29-01-2013 03:15 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-01-2013 03:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 29-01-2013 03:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 29-01-2013 03:14 AM
Yo, ya'll check this out, this is a reggae son by Midnite titled Banking in the pig, here you go:

Banking in the pig, banking in the filthiest thing and then they call I man the sons of ham, and call man color pigmentation, man thief money and he's a swindle,why then love the swine,couldn't be no simpler, piggy bank is a psychological thing, implication is only the filthy rich win, then banking in the pig

Correction:
Yo, ya'll check this out, this is a reggae song by Midnite titled Banking in the pig, here you go:

Posted: at 29-01-2013 03:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 29-01-2013 03:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 28-01-2013 08:29 PM
Grin Grin Grin and he paid the 250 thousand naira fine in cash on the spot from his pocket change.
I LOVE MY COUNTRY. .This is GEJ fighting corruption.!!! generation of  heartless thieves. Angry Angry Angry
BADLUCK JONATHAN IS THE CHAIRMAN OF POLITICAL THIEVES IN THE COUNTRY.I HAVE TOLD THE MEND GROUP,PLS IF UNA WAN START DEY KILL,MAKE UNA START FROM FAMILY MEMBERS OF BADLUCK EBELE JONATHAN,THE MAN NA REAL LAWRENCE ANINI THE SECOND,INFACT,LAWRENCE ANINI BETER PASS AM
Posted: at 29-01-2013 03:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- geo1010 at 29-01-2013 03:32 AM (11 years ago)
shame to Nigeria goverment, with this kind of judiciary system
,is Nigeria fighting curruption or encoraging curruption? who is fooling who? Shame to you Nigeria Government ,so N250,000.00 fee for his freedom while commoing crime  will pay N500,000.00 for bill? while N23billion naira is common offence? this country is in a complete mess ,shame on to you ,your all criminals ,from president to local Government chirmen , your all frauding Nigeria, God will punish you all ,bastereds
Posted: at 29-01-2013 03:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- doncoyon at 29-01-2013 04:44 AM (11 years ago)
What about the money and the property I hope they get Emeka back useless thief
Posted: at 29-01-2013 04:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9