JEEZ!!! I Don't Like D'banj, He Sold His Soul To The Devil - Majek Fashek

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

[1] 2 3 4 ... 12
Topic: JEEZ!!! I Don't Like D'banj, He Sold His Soul To The Devil - Majek Fashek (Read 22971 times)
wireless_radio (1532)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 3 months ago

‘I like Wizkid and 2face, they play good music‘I don’t like that other boy called D’banj, those ones that went to join Illuminati. How can you go and sell your soul to the devil because you want to be famous. I don’t even like his music anyway’

posted: Jan 28 2013, 08:06 PM
lovecommander (425)
Upcoming (m) | 3 months ago

AND YOU SOLD YOUR OWN SOUL TO IGBO AND COCAIN. WELL YOURS IS EASIER. BETTER FOR COCAIN AND IGBO THAN TO THE DEVIL.

posted: Jan 28 2013, 08:13 PM
Aniagain (185)

Majek understands wat he is saying, With or without illuminati stuff, I neva liked Dbanj

Am too defended to be a victim

posted: Jan 28 2013, 08:18 PM
jamesbondchick (3675)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 3 months ago

Look at who's talking! You dat have sold ur soul to igbo & cocaine Cheesy

If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!

posted: Jan 28 2013, 08:18 PM
Amaight (1098)

So how does this increased d money in my bank account?

posted: Jan 28 2013, 08:20 PM
Demiroee (181)
Upcoming (f) | 3 months ago

Did he said this before or after he ran mad? If D'banj actually joined illuminati, that's his problem, I think he should face his.

posted: Jan 28 2013, 08:26 PM
osamabinladin (3558)

Passing !

posted: Jan 28 2013, 08:29 PM
BORN4NAIJA (354)

Wireless radio i miss you too much with these your stuffs since i traveled.How are you doing? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

posted: Jan 28 2013, 08:38 PM
Lil_grin (161)

Waitin concern us

posted: Jan 28 2013, 08:55 PM
Lil_grin (161)

Waitin concern us

posted: Jan 28 2013, 08:56 PM

[1] 2 3 4 ... 12

Login To Reply

Jump to: