''why should you question my president like that'' - Ralph Nwadike attacks CNN's

Date: 09-02-2013 2:53 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Direct
- at 9-02-2013 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
Ralph Nwadike, a respected nollywood movie director,, has bared his mind on Christiane Amanpour's interview of president Goodluck jonathan.

Ralph expressed immense disgust at Amanpour's 'probing' of the president
.A lot of people have joined issues on the above CNN's respected journalist interview, but the fact remains that power has indeed improved. Before now, l was used to buying 25liters of petrol every other day for my two generators at home. 
The last time l did buy a 25 liter jerry can was over a month ago, and l still have about 10 liters or so remaining. From my part of Lagos, Surulere, power has truly improved, and it is going round. The rot that has caused Nigerians Billion of Dollars surely must take time to improve.
 The question is whose interest is Amanpour serving, when she did the embarrassing interview on My President? I personally felt insulted by that interview, and the rag-tag investigative journalism she put together. It wasn't a balanced interview , and it is to say the list with a bad intension.
And rather than to tier ourselves on the Face Book page, we should see it as a collective slap on our faces. Do you guys think a Nigerian journalist can take on President Obama the way she did my President, and get away with it?

It's about time we see the goodness in what our leaders are doing, and see Nigeria as our collective responsibilitie­s .
If someone is doing well, tell him well done, so he can be strengthened to do more, but for goodness sake when you insult my President, and the commander in chief of the Nigerian Armed forces, and by the grace of God the Leader of over 160 Million Nigerians, you are taking on something far bigger than what the strength of CNN can take. Simply put, POWER HAS INDEED IMPROVED IN MY PART OF LAGOS(Surulere)­, and Amanpour can take a flight down and find out herself, and correct the ugly interview.

Posted: at 9-02-2013 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cornelus at 9-02-2013 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
oga no worry, goodluck jonathan go soon notice and reward u with contracts for this notice me tin wey just do now.
Posted: at 9-02-2013 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 9-02-2013 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
hummm
Posted: at 9-02-2013 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 10-02-2013 05:58 AM (11 years ago)
Mr Ralp, weii done for d high service. Nobody ask u to do dis. If phcn has improve in ur place, wat abt other part of nigeria. Dn't let naija poor masses curse u.
Posted: at 10-02-2013 05:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Unikpearl at 10-02-2013 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
Attention seeker
Posted: at 10-02-2013 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 10-02-2013 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-02-2013 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero

1. Edo Man Arrested For Posting Explicit Images of 4-Year-Old Daughter on Social Media (Photos)

2. Hunters Save Baby Buried Alive In Benue Forest

3. Three Dead, 21 Injured In Ogun Road Accidents

4. Five-Year-Old Girl Crushed To Death While Crossing Expressway With Her Mother In Lagos

5. Kogi University Lecturer Stripped Nak3d Over Alleged Sexual Misconduct

6. Five-Year-Old Boy, Ditebogo Junior Shot Dead In Hijacking Outside Family Home

7. Delta Police Apprehend Suspect With Pistol & Suspected Drugs During Stop & Search Operation

8. NAFDAC Shuts Down Illicit Alcohol Factory in Lagos, Urges Vigilance Against Counterfeits

9. Operation Delta Safe Uncovers 50 Illegal Refining Sites In Biseni Forests, Bayelsa

10. Delta Police Apprehend Suspected Cultists Linked To Kidnappings, Recover Weapons

11. NFF To Officially Introduce Finidi George As New Super Eagles Head Coach @ Media Session Monday

12. EFCC Nabs 26 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Port Harcourt Raid

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

9. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

10. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti