Wedding Photos Of Goldie To Andrew Harvey In 2006 [Photo Gallery]

Date: 15-02-2013 11:16 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 15-02-2013 11:16 PM (11 years ago)
Incase you are wondering where she got her surname "Harvey" from, she was once married to an American by name, Andrew Harvey. Goldie used to be based in the states before relocating to Nigeria where she got famous for her music.. Photos of her wedding to Andrew follows:

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM HER WEDDING

When did you wed her? And were you still married as at when she passed yesterday?
    We wed in December 2005 and were very much married when she passed indeed I was talking to her on arrival in Lagos before the fateful event

I see you moved back to England. Do you have another family?
    I work in Malaysia, we have a private home in UK, I do not have a second family

Also did you have kids together?
    No kids, we were planning this year

There had been speculation for many years that she was married to an ‘oyinbo’ man. But no one could lay hands on anything. Why did you keep it a ‘secret’?

Our private life is nothing to do with work life, there has to be a balance

How did you hear of her death? I found out you last saw her in December?
I was talking to her on arrival in Lagos before the fateful event

How did you meet her? She must have been very young…
I met her at a friend’s leaving party and fell in love straight away, but had to work hard to persuade her I was genuine

So you will be planning to come here for burial rites…
Yes I have applied for visa and shall come next week

But how did you manage the Prezzo drama?
Prezzo was part of BBA game, just like in the movies, there was nothing to fear

But funny it dragged way beyond BBA
It dragged because the media dragged it, other wise it would have died naturally. Prezzo will say anything to get attention

Do you think he fell in love? And did you ever think Susan liked him for a minute…?
People fall in love and it’s not impossible to love more than one person, but there are different levels. She liked him initially, but began to despise him and distanced herself as he tried to use her she complained he was very manipulative

How did you come about your alias ‘Oyibopeppay?
Oyiiibopeppay is a name used in the villages for white man getting burned in the sun. I used to work in the bush erecting BTS for MTN and Glo

You have direct access to her password? The memories album was posted on her twitter. Or you requested for an admin to post?
I am an official admin. I don’t need any password but my own. It was authorised by Goldie

One last question: so much speculation on cause of death. I see from your facebook timeline that you’ve followed the reports. Have the doctors/family/label told you what the cause of death is?
An autopsy is being carried out and we will await results. The rest is speculation and hearsay

And did she have any medical condition?
She had no medical condition,

Is it true she was in India recently?
She was in Malaysia, we spent Christmas together away from prying eyes

What will you miss most about her?
Everything, she was the most beautiful person I ever met, no moment was wasted. Sweet, intelligent, sexy and a magnificent cook!!!!

And she was a determined young lady…
Very. That’s what I liked about her

Are you originally from England? Was she officially a citizen of your country by marriage? Or that was not concluded?
I’m from England and was processing Nigerian citizenship before I was transferred to Malaysia. Of course she was citizen of UK before we met, she lived and schooled there

She was indeed a star, as I’m sure you’ve seen from the tributes coming from far and near. Even the BBC and Billboard recognise her star
Yes we saw it on BBC news tonight. It is a devastating loss, but I support just as much wherever she has gone to.

Posted: at 15-02-2013 11:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 15-02-2013 11:25 PM (11 years ago)
R.I.P Goldie  Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 15-02-2013 11:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ibinsgirl at 15-02-2013 11:26 PM (11 years ago)
Ok. Big mouth Poster
Posted: at 15-02-2013 11:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bosun85 at 16-02-2013 12:14 AM (11 years ago)
R.I.P Goldie
Posted: at 16-02-2013 12:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 16-02-2013 12:54 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry
Posted: at 16-02-2013 12:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osiki at 16-02-2013 01:27 AM (11 years ago)
May Her Soul R.I.P!
Posted: at 16-02-2013 01:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 16-02-2013 02:05 AM (11 years ago)
Noted....

Posted: at 16-02-2013 02:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 16-02-2013 02:17 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 16-02-2013 02:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Keffejude at 16-02-2013 02:18 AM (11 years ago)
see how d groom dey shine teeth like say d marriage na arrangy 4 green card...mmmh she did luk happy thou, but i guess this was b4 "all the boys wanna enter her" & "spin her like a cd plate"  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-02-2013 02:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 16-02-2013 02:40 AM (11 years ago)
so sad.

Posted: at 16-02-2013 02:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kabu-kabu at 16-02-2013 03:15 AM (11 years ago)
thats what you get when u go the oyinbo way "highy way to self destruction" Where are the Nigerian security operatives? they should swing into action now, find out any foul play, if it was drug, how, who sells it to her, how come she did not get any in LA only on arrival in Lagos the suppliers brought it to her. Find the source of the drug...
Posted: at 16-02-2013 03:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oyinminijoor at 16-02-2013 03:58 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry
Posted: at 16-02-2013 03:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 16-02-2013 05:49 AM (11 years ago)
Rip
Posted: at 16-02-2013 05:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 16-02-2013 06:08 AM (11 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 16-02-2013 06:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Yakuzia at 16-02-2013 06:27 AM (11 years ago)
Gossips
Posted: at 16-02-2013 06:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- monaclem at 16-02-2013 07:24 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry :'(Ω̴̩̩̩̥α wa o what a loss
Posted: at 16-02-2013 07:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Noble12 at 16-02-2013 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
So she bin marry b4, mmhh! Women sef, nawao!
Posted: at 16-02-2013 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 16-02-2013 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
I will ever miss u
Posted: at 16-02-2013 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 16-02-2013 08:31 AM (11 years ago)
Very sad
Posted: at 16-02-2013 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- suredon2011 at 16-02-2013 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
so sad ,.......RIP
Posted: at 16-02-2013 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office