Is It Hard To Date a Woman In her Late 20s, Early 30s OR as a Single Mother?

Date: 25-02-2013 4:28 pm (11 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
- at 25-02-2013 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
I’ve always had a theory that at a certain point in everyone’s life they stop developing and they start coping. Without a serious life
altering event, it’s unlikely that most people will truly change after their twenties.

A WOMAN IN HER 30s
For instance after a woman is about 30 and she realizes that she has trust issues and she typically reacts a certain way. She will either resolve that she has trust issues and project that onto the people she dates, expecting them to deal with it, or she will choose to suppress her trust issues because she has found that it negatively affects her dating life. I would tell any other man, by the time a woman reaches the age of 30, her brain has completely developed through series of life experiences.

A WOMAN IN HER 20s
Dealing with women as in their 20s, their experiences start to get the best of them. I think of the people with the most optimistic
outlook on dating and relationships and I notice that they are typically younger, fresh and standard; besides their center hole of
attraction is a special anointing.Conversely, younger women are easier to date, but it’s not always the best situation. Younger women aren’t done developing and are subject to many more iterations before they fully mature or settle into their persona. It’s easy to date younger women because they haven’t figured it all out and haven’t grown their “olive tree” in the yard.
On the flip side, younger women are likely to go through many iterations of themselves between 20 to 30. The young girl you find
easy to date today may one day change and leave, or not be the great fit you imagined she was before. That’s why I advise men to keep that in their mind when they date younger. You may be falling in Love with a person who is going to change and they may or may not still love you down the line.

SINGLE MOTHERS
Single mothers may not have been in the dating world for sometime at this point, It takes an experienced man to understand what they are going through. Young men sees single mother as a forbidden land, as they get older and because some of this single mothers are emotional lovers, they begin to inherently have baggage. Whether they’d like to admit it or not, they are carrying the cumulative transcript of their dating lives. Every time they’ve worn their heart on their sleeve too early on and had it crushed, they learn to not give too much and wait for a man to commit before them. Every time they’ve been cheated on, they’ve learned to be very careful to not give trust but let it be earned.  If they love emotionally when their emotions get damaged, they can’t help but be
affected.

No one can say that all of these are absolutes; I’ve seen many who don’t fit the mold. I’m just speaking from my experience and from what I’ve noticed based on my opinion. Each woman is going to be different and also depend on the taste of men who loves them.  I believe it’s true that women who in their 30s are ready to settle down, get married and build a family. I believe that women in their 20s are still trying to find out who they are and want to have fun at the same time. Single Mothers would likely wanted to, but it depends on the taste of such a man.

Younger women may be all over the place but they love deeper and quicker. Older women may love smarter but may carry baggage from past dating experiences that turned bad. Some single Mother are not that bad either.

From your OPINION among the three who is hard to date?

[/color][/color]

Posted: at 25-02-2013 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-02-2013 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
It’s all about the law of averages as you get older as a man(proportionately fewer women your age are single)....When you reach your late thirties, it’s not so much that dating a younger woman becomes more attractive, it’s just harder not to date them.  But dating a woman in her twenties when you’re approaching 40 is also less demanding; you’re not faced with the same requirements to make a decision about your future. When your new girlfriend is 36, she expects you’re thinking about the next few years, not just the next few dates.

Naturally dating is hard, but people see it as an easing going thing and fun tho..its not hard , all i'll advice u for that of a single parent is... not take her for granted ,or use her past against her.

Impressing a younger date is easier

FACT is.. men really are complicated

Posted: at 25-02-2013 04:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 25-02-2013 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
cute Cool

Posted: at 25-02-2013 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 25-02-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 25-02-2013 04:28 PM
I’ve always had a theory that at a certain point in everyone’s life they stop developing and they start coping. Without a serious life
altering event, it’s unlikely that most people will truly change after their twenties.

A WOMAN IN HER 30s
For instance after a woman is about 30 and she realizes that she has trust issues and she typically reacts a certain way. She will either resolve that she has trust issues and project that onto the people she dates, expecting them to deal with it, or she will choose to suppress her trust issues because she has found that it negatively affects her dating life. I would tell any other man, by the time a woman reaches the age of 30, her brain has completely developed through series of life experiences.

A WOMAN IN HER 20s
Dealing with women as in their 20s, their experiences start to get the best of them. I think of the people with the most optimistic
outlook on dating and relationships and I notice that they are typically younger, fresh and standard; besides their center hole of
attraction is a special anointing.Conversely, younger women are easier to date, but it’s not always the best situation. Younger women aren’t done developing and are subject to many more iterations before they fully mature or settle into their persona. It’s easy to date younger women because they haven’t figured it all out and haven’t grown their “olive tree” in the yard.
On the flip side, younger women are likely to go through many iterations of themselves between 20 to 30. The young girl you find
easy to date today may one day change and leave, or not be the great fit you imagined she was before. That’s why I advise men to keep that in their mind when they date younger. You may be falling in Love with a person who is going to change and they may or may not still love you down the line.

SINGLE MOTHERS
Single mothers may not have been in the dating world for sometime at this point, It takes an experienced man to understand what they are going through. Young men sees single mother as a forbidden land, as they get older and because some of this single mothers are emotional lovers, they begin to inherently have baggage. Whether they’d like to admit it or not, they are carrying the cumulative transcript of their dating lives. Every time they’ve worn their heart on their sleeve too early on and had it crushed, they learn to not give too much and wait for a man to commit before them. Every time they’ve been cheated on, they’ve learned to be very careful to not give trust but let it be earned.  If they love emotionally when their emotions get damaged, they can’t help but be
affected.

No one can say that all of these are absolutes; I’ve seen many who don’t fit the mold. I’m just speaking from my experience and from what I’ve noticed based on my opinion. Each woman is going to be different and also depend on the taste of men who loves them.  I believe it’s true that women who in their 30s are ready to settle down, get married and build a family. I believe that women in their 20s are still trying to find out who they are and want to have fun at the same time. Single Mothers would likely wanted to, but it depends on the taste of such a man.

Younger women may be all over the place but they love deeper and quicker. Older women may love smarter but may carry baggage from past dating experiences that turned bad. Some single Mother are not that bad either.

From your OPINION among the three who is hard to date?

[/color][/color]
some of this stuff happen to single girlz too...20z
Posted: at 25-02-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-02-2013 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 25-02-2013 04:43 PM
some of this stuff happen to single girlz too...20z

gifty its becos they aren''t confident, and they got no life experience..they sey "being around younger women boosts a man’s vitality, even his immune response, whereas an older woman will sap it. And not in a good way. Younger women have nicer bodies and are a lot more fun to be around.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-02-2013 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ela214 at 25-02-2013 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
hummmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 25-02-2013 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 25-02-2013 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes y u dey hummhhhmmmm? u be old mama? or u dey your 70's?  Grin

Posted: at 25-02-2013 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lakman at 25-02-2013 06:56 PM (11 years ago)
fresh wine for fresh jug
Posted: at 25-02-2013 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jtownconnect at 25-02-2013 07:03 PM (11 years ago)
You can not compare day n night.....Younger girls are very mush better ''biko''   Early 20s pls!
Posted: at 25-02-2013 07:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 25-02-2013 07:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-02-2013 07:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 25-02-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-02-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 25-02-2013 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jtownconnect on 25-02-2013 07:03 PM
You can not compare day n night.....Younger girls are very mush better ''biko''   Early 20s pls!

O bu ya
Posted: at 25-02-2013 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- crusifixo at 25-02-2013 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jtownconnect on 25-02-2013 07:03 PM

Sweeter things happens mostly in the night....so the older ladies are sweeter...
Posted: at 25-02-2013 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 25-02-2013 08:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-02-2013 05:12 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes y u dey hummhhhmmmm? u be old mama? or u dey your 70's?  Grin
sumtimes u hmmmmmmmmmmm when the topic tire u...... Undecided
Posted: at 25-02-2013 08:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 25-02-2013 08:31 PM (11 years ago)
Which isn't possible outta these ones now?
Posted: at 25-02-2013 08:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 25-02-2013 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 25-02-2013 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ikwo1 at 26-02-2013 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-02-2013 04:45 PM
gifty its becos they aren''t confident, and they got no life experience..they sey "being around younger women boosts a man’s vitality, even his immune response, whereas an older woman will sap it. And not in a good way. Younger women have nicer bodies and are a lot more fun to be around.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
i now say u be teacher when it comes to love matter.though true but hw u take knw say younger girls boost mans immune responds.
Posted: at 26-02-2013 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyenmeme at 26-02-2013 05:57 AM (11 years ago)
better go and marry and stop all dis waka waka of yours
Posted: at 26-02-2013 05:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 26-02-2013 06:35 AM (11 years ago)
Noted !!
Posted: at 26-02-2013 06:35 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ezchusa at 26-02-2013 07:29 AM (11 years ago)
I hate nonsense

Posted: at 26-02-2013 07:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac