I Love These lyrics (Page 16)

Date: 06-05-2009 6:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17
- Akpan01 at 1-06-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
This ain't the honeymoon, passs the infatuation phase
Right in the thick of love
At times we get sick of love
It seems like we aruge everyday
I know I've misbehaved
And you made your mistake
And we both still got room left to grow
And though love sometimes hurts
I still put you first
And we'll make the thing work
But I think we should take it slow

We're just ordinary people
We don't know which way to go
'Cause we're ordinary people
Maybe we should take it slow
Take it slow
This time we'll take it slow
Take it slow

This ain't a movie, nah
No fairytale conclusion, y'all
It gets more confusing everyday
Sometimes it's heaven sent
Then we head back to hell again
We kiss then we make up on the way
I hang up, you call
We rise and we fall
And we feel like just walking away
As our love advances, we take second chances
Though it's not a fantasy
I still want you to stay

Take it slow

Maybe we'll live and learn
Maybe we'll crash and burn
Maybe you'll stay, maybe you'll leave, maybe you'll return
Maybe in another find, maybe we won't survive
Maybe we'll grow, we'll never know
Baby, you and I

We don't know which way to go, yeah

Take it slow
Take it slow, slow
Take it slow

----------------------------------------

Say that you'll stay a little
Don't say bye bye tonight
Say you'll be mine
Just a little of bit of love
Is worth a moment of your time
Knocking on your door just a little
So cold outside tonight
Let's get the fire burning
Oh, I know, I keep it burning right
If you stay, won't you stay stay

Save room for my love
Save room for a moment to be with me
Save room for my love save a little
Save a little for me
Won't you save a little
Save a little for me oh

This just might hurt a little
Love hurts sometimes when you do it right
Don't be afraid of a little bit of pain
Pleasure is on the other side
Let down your guard just a little
I'll keep you safe in these arms of mine
Hold on to me pretty baby
You will see I can be all you need

Save room for my love
Save a little for me
Won't you save a little
Save a little for me oh

(Pa-ya-pa-pa) (Pa-ya-pa-pa) (Pa-ya-pa-pa) (Da-da-da)

Oh come on

Make time to live a little
Don't let this moment slip by tonight
You never know what you are missing until you try
I'll keep you satisfied

Save room for my love
Save a little for me
Won't you save a little
Save a little for me oh

(Fading)
Save room for my love
Save a little, save a little for me
Won't you save a little
Save a little for me oh

Posted: at 1-06-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 1-06-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
waste of space
Posted: at 1-06-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 1-06-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
.......................................................................................
THIS IS WASTE OF PLACE:-)

Posted: at 1-06-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 1-06-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-06-2009 01:11 PM
Hmmmmmmm. that cbee of a girl. Angry

SHARAAAAAAAAAPPPPPPPPP Angry

Posted: at 1-06-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 1-06-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-06-2009 04:18 PM

WHAT IS THAT? Huh? ARE YOU CBEE? Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-06-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 1-06-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-06-2009 04:21 PM

she's my friend..so bck off... Angry Angry

Posted: at 1-06-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 1-06-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-06-2009 04:22 PM

Are you the only friend she has?

Posted: at 1-06-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 1-06-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-06-2009 04:24 PM

oh..she's ur friend too....hmmm Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 1-06-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-06-2009 04:24 PM

nonsense! as if she doesn't know. Angry Angry

Posted: at 1-06-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-06-2009 06:18 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm,

Posted: at 1-06-2009 06:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 1-06-2009 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
NO LYRIC AGAIN BETTER...

Posted: at 1-06-2009 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 2-06-2009 10:27 AM (14 years ago)
lyrical

Posted: at 2-06-2009 10:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 3-06-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-06-2009 05:06 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-06-2009 04:24 PM

nonsense! as if she doesn't know. Angry Angry

Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 3-06-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 3-06-2009 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
CHORUS
I'm walking away, from the troubles in my life
I'm walking away, oh to find a better day
(chorus X2)
I'm walking away

Sometimes some people get me wrong, when it's something I've said or done
Sometimes you feel there is no fun, that's why you turn and run
But now I truly realise, some people don't want to compromise
Well I saw them with my own eyes spreading those lies and
Well I don't want to live my life, too many sleepless nights
Not mentioning the fights, I'm sorry to say lady

CHORUS

Well I'm so tired baby
Things you say, you're driving me away
Whispers in the powder room baby, don't listen to the games they play
Girl I thought you'd realise, I'm not like them other guys
Cos I saw them with my own eyes, you should have been more wise, and
I don't wanna live my life, too many sleepless nights
Not mentioning the fights, I'm sorry to say lady

Posted: at 3-06-2009 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Primedove at 3-06-2009 06:34 PM (14 years ago)
Akpan u dey fun with llyric, E be like sey u don work 4 one nursery sch b/4?...........well i love ur lyric
Posted: at 3-06-2009 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pepigambit at 3-06-2009 07:27 PM (14 years ago)
wtf
Posted: at 3-06-2009 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- earlycame at 3-06-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
ehehhehe hope mummy na wa oo

Posted: at 3-06-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2009 07:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: earlycame on  3-06-2009 07:28 PM
my daughter you nor like the song

Posted: at 3-06-2009 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- earlycame at 3-06-2009 07:47 PM (14 years ago)

Re: I Love These lyrics
« posted : Today at 07:44:22 PM »
Quote from: earlycame on Today at 07:28:29 PM
my daughter you nor like the song

brb mummy u re here already..as pass u re d 1 who typed it there, i must surely like it..lol

Posted: at 3-06-2009 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 3-06-2009 07:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on  3-06-2009 07:27 PM
wtf

Wink Wink Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-06-2009 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa