10 Characteristics Of A Good Woman To Be Your Girlfriend (Page 3)

Date: 20-03-2013 3:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: OIL PRINCE
1 2 [3] 4
- kennynaija at 21-03-2013 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vicbright on 20-03-2013 09:40 PM
its disheartening that 95% of nigerian girls do not possess the aforementioned qualities or attributes. i suggest or opined that guys should enact on the principle of courtship before marriage as this will alleviate the menace and impudence practiced by nigerian girls of the 21st century.

Though this post is 100% correct but not only Nigerian ladies but present generation ladies in general, may God give us our best half ni jare!

Posted: at 21-03-2013 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kudi_oba at 21-03-2013 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
i hv six ............
Posted: at 21-03-2013 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kelvinnice at 21-03-2013 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Nice points you made, You know?
You got it all right, but i don't believe if there is anything called true love.
You only gets or could found true love from your family, where you were born. All Girls, Ladys and Women are all the same thing  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 21-03-2013 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 21-03-2013 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Wife is like a TV, Girlfriend is like a MOBILE..
At home u watch TV, But when u go out u take ur MOBILE..
No money, u sell the TV, Got money u change ur MOBILE...
Sometimes u enjoy TV, But most of the time u play with ur MOBILE.
TV is free for life, But for the MOBILE , if you don't pay, the services will be
terminated.
TV is big, bulky and most of the time old, But the MOBILE is cute, slim, curvy and very portable.
Operational costs for TV is often acceptable, But for the MOBILE it is often high
and demanding.
TV has a remote, MOBILE doesn't.
Most importantly, MOBILE is a two-way communication (u talk and listen),
But with the TV you MUST only listen (whether you want to or not)..

TVs don't have viruses, But MOBILEs often do..!

Posted: at 21-03-2013 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luchibex at 21-03-2013 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
i gud shaaaaaaaaaaa!
Posted: at 21-03-2013 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bennydo at 21-03-2013 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
Naija women, no money, no love
Posted: at 21-03-2013 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- LouJay at 21-03-2013 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
After reading through this post, I have every reason to say I am a lucky man! In fact, I am beginning to view my girl in a different positive light she is not aware of yet.
Posted: at 21-03-2013 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 21-03-2013 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BlueIxora on 21-03-2013 11:36 AM
Good qualities but where are you going to find the man that will appreciate them and not mis use them? A good woman has her limits and she can easily turn bad if she is not appreciated. Nobody set out to be bad in life. E get something wey make crayfish. Cool bend.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2013 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 21-03-2013 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
All the afore-mentioned characteristics/qualities can never be found in a woman. You may found about 70-80% of them. This is because no woman is perfect. Men inclusive....... Cool

Posted: at 21-03-2013 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 21-03-2013 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-03-2013 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sirenoch at 21-03-2013 05:03 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 21-03-2013 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- komezy at 21-03-2013 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on 20-03-2013 07:53 PM
if GOD bless you with a woman with all this quality you will live up to 120 years with joy

My Baby is all that so all things being equal I'm gonna live long
Posted: at 21-03-2013 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Cindy8 at 21-03-2013 08:46 PM (11 years ago)
number 1: this is girlfriend not wife o
number 2: na no. 10 point of preparing meals with your mum is totally out of it. what if she doesn't like cooking?
Posted: at 21-03-2013 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- evelynkings at 21-03-2013 09:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BlueIxora on 21-03-2013 11:36 AM
Good qualities but where are you going to find the man that will appreciate them and not mis use them? A good woman has her limits and she can easily turn bad if she is not appreciated. Nobody set out to be bad in life. E get something wey make crayfish. Cool bend.

GOD BLESS U JARE, U SAID IT ALL....
Posted: at 21-03-2013 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 21-03-2013 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
Noted !
Posted: at 21-03-2013 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 21-03-2013 11:28 PM (11 years ago)
what. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-03-2013 11:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tmaxdon at 22-03-2013 12:08 AM (11 years ago)
My girlfriend has it all Cool  Wink
Posted: at 22-03-2013 12:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omegaemmanuel at 22-03-2013 03:10 AM (11 years ago)
 i pray oo
Posted: at 22-03-2013 03:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- debbykiss at 22-03-2013 04:09 AM (11 years ago)
woooow this is pretty, nice write up.
Posted: at 22-03-2013 04:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmytology at 22-03-2013 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
Very gud!

Pray! Men wl nt cheat!
Posted: at 22-03-2013 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4