Bishop David Oyedepo Launches A New Airline (Page 3)

Date: 22-03-2013 2:12 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Godspower A.
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- donklass at 22-03-2013 08:53 PM (11 years ago)
 Really i do not ascribe to this so called pastors, extorting there followers
under the false pretence of soul saving,but in away i will say his ventures are
better than those that stash this money in a foriegn banks or buried under
the ground, though if he had invested in health or agriculture,it would be of
more beneficial to his teaming poor followers who ironically are the source
of this money ... life is funny indeed.
Posted: at 22-03-2013 08:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeereelkeesu at 22-03-2013 09:12 PM (11 years ago)

...da poor gets poorer n the rich gets richer. God help da needy n poor in in this world amen.
Posted: at 22-03-2013 09:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Confirm4real at 22-03-2013 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
God dey  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 22-03-2013 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 22-03-2013 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on 22-03-2013 04:36 PM
Listed by Forbes as Nigeria’s wealthiest pastor with a net worth of $150 million, David Oyedepo is a preacher and founder of Living Faith Church Worldwide, more popularly known as Winners’ Chapel. Besides his four private jets, Forbes also mentioned the preacher’s luxury homes in London and the United States

Pastor david isnt d founder of winner's chapel oooooh @poster plz get ur facts right b4 u come here 2upload rubbish!  Angry

The poster is 100% right Bishop David Oyedepo is the founder of Living Faith Church..I guess you mixed it up with Redeem's story...
Posted: at 22-03-2013 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 22-03-2013 09:21 PM (11 years ago)
This story is no longer news, I heard about it last year  Cool
Posted: at 22-03-2013 09:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Swtezvikky at 22-03-2013 09:34 PM (11 years ago)
I wonder how much it will cost
Posted: at 22-03-2013 09:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo777 at 22-03-2013 09:40 PM (11 years ago)
hahahahahahha,just  wondering  the  heavy ignorant  in nigeria   and  its  wAY OF WORSHIPING
Posted: at 22-03-2013 09:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edusouls at 22-03-2013 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
hahaha africa and sensless religious practice, worshipers hve made him a wealthy man 4 life in promise of salvation, they got none but still live in poverty, is time africans search 4 light and leave darkness which we still dwell in.
Posted: at 22-03-2013 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- austifies at 22-03-2013 10:09 PM (11 years ago)
i just dey waka pass
Posted: at 22-03-2013 10:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 22-03-2013 11:51 PM (11 years ago)
using ppl's money to enrich ur self
Posted: at 22-03-2013 11:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 23-03-2013 12:15 AM (11 years ago)
Ok na.
Posted: at 23-03-2013 12:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ifemylove at 23-03-2013 12:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on 22-03-2013 06:28 PM
Am not Oyedepo's member but i do not see any big deal in him launching air line business , Whether the poor can afford it not is immaterial,  after all its a legitimate business that anybody is entitle to own.... Businesses are different for charity organizations, the fact that Pastor Oyedepo own businesses that seem not to be within the reach of the poor does not stop him from him from helping the poor in other capacities if he chooses to do so,  that  really has nothing to do with with his line of business hence we are no suppose to judge him based on his lines of businesses. Bill Gate is not micro-soft business in USA but he travels around the globe to help poor people that have nothing to do with computer. Business is for profit maximization which  is entirely different from NGOS and welfare or charity foundations/organizations..... Am sure Living faith, where Oyedepo is the founder and leader has welfare unit that handles issues relating to the poor in their own capacity, after all we don't know how he comes about these businesses. Its possible he is fronting these businesses for some other persons or just a share holder...... Its wrong any one say too much on issue he/she knows little or nothing about

you are very wright my dear, you spoke my mind...because we have what we call welfare offering in my Church and that same welfare offering was once used to send me back to school when something went wrong many years ago
Posted: at 23-03-2013 12:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pchinedu20 at 23-03-2013 01:15 AM (11 years ago)
Seriously business minded pastor....
Posted: at 23-03-2013 01:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 23-03-2013 02:55 AM (11 years ago)
rideon papa...........we luv u
Posted: at 23-03-2013 02:55 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- donwest02 at 23-03-2013 06:37 AM (11 years ago)
so funny, all the pastors are all scam ma
Posted: at 23-03-2013 06:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 23-03-2013 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
Nice !!
Posted: at 23-03-2013 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ecto at 23-03-2013 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
Big Boy Level
Posted: at 23-03-2013 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donzemoo at 23-03-2013 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 23-03-2013 12:56 AM
you are very wright my dear, you spoke my mind...because we have what we call welfare offering in my Church and that same welfare offering was once used to send me back to school when something went wrong many years ago

You are so right dear, I just pity this clueless generation who are quick to judge without searching out the truth. I am not even a direct member of the church presently but I won't keep mute and allow foolishness to reign. My own brother and a friend were beneficiaries of tertiary scholarship from the ministry while in school and it was a wholesome amount of money even back then. Winners chapel has welfare schemes at various levels. Take it or leave it, Winners Chapel is the most organised ministry in this country, no surprise why it is prospering. Papa may have short-comings as a human being but that does not give us room to be insultive or pass derogatory comments. Remember, only achievers make news!
Posted: at 23-03-2013 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 23-03-2013 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
yeye dey smell..
Posted: at 23-03-2013 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rich222 at 23-03-2013 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
IF GOD BE FOR US WHO CAN BE AGAINST US, RICH MEN, BUT I HOPE HE IS AS WELL GIVING TO THE POOR, IF NOT WELL, GOD
Posted: at 23-03-2013 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6