P-Square always travel with Hired Private Jet, but hoping to buy theirs soon

Date: 23-03-2013 12:53 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Babatunde tunbosun
- at 23-03-2013 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
When asked by Newspaper if the rumor that they bought a private jet was true, P-Square replied:

There was nothing like that. I guess because it was included in our list that whenever we are going
for a specific show, the organizers must provide us with a private jet. We had a deal with a private jet company which always hire their private jet to us whenever we are in need. It's like, we have a private jet at our disposal.

I remember we tweeted sometime ago that private jet is on our to do list. That was when folks starting speculating that P-Square has acquired a private jet even though we always travel with the jet all the time.

They concluded by saying that plan is on the way to buying theirs, not because of the cost implication of acquiring one but for the simple facts that they want to meet up with their concerts

Posted: at 23-03-2013 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- amiable2k at 23-03-2013 04:03 PM (11 years ago)
some time  last year n a una talk say they get private jet,  na una still com now say  they are planing to buy all this posters which one we go follow eeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 23-03-2013 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Yungchill at 23-03-2013 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Nah its not tha poster's fault...I can remember last year...peter tweeted private jet things or private jet chillin....something like that and that was how tha speculation started..

Posted: at 23-03-2013 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eskay20s at 23-03-2013 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
i wish them luck big boys
Posted: at 23-03-2013 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Confirm4real at 23-03-2013 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
What about the one that naijapals said Psquare bought last year? This is contradicting

Posted: at 23-03-2013 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unikpearl at 23-03-2013 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Really?
I need 2 ask dem personally 2 know d truth
Posted: at 23-03-2013 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 23-03-2013 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: amiable2k on 23-03-2013 04:03 PM
some time  last year n a una talk say they get private jet,  na una still com now say  they are planing to buy all this posters which one we go follow eeeeeeeeeee
Wink Wink
Posted: at 23-03-2013 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- softkid at 23-03-2013 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
idiots, save for raining days
Posted: at 23-03-2013 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- softkid at 23-03-2013 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Yungchill on 23-03-2013 04:07 PM
Nah its not tha poster's fault...I can remember last year...peter tweeted private jet things or private jet chillin....something like that and that was how tha speculation started..

the fact they tweeted private jet things dont mean moronic poster should assume they had one.
Posted: at 23-03-2013 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yungchill at 23-03-2013 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: softkid on 23-03-2013 04:28 PM
the fact they tweeted private jet things dont mean moronic poster should assume they had one.

Sure...but it was trending on tweeter...guess that was how tha poster got errr'tin..

Posted: at 23-03-2013 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Keffejude at 23-03-2013 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Confirm4real on 23-03-2013 04:14 PM
What about the one that naijapals said Psquare bought last year? This is contradicting
na 2day u dey realize say this site na scam, the administrators no dey ever get better inquiries 4rm reliable sources b4 dey carry rumors   Angry
Posted: at 23-03-2013 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jerry343 at 23-03-2013 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
I hope una dey remember the motherless babies b4 private jet matter
Posted: at 23-03-2013 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- trapheal at 23-03-2013 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
But they said they have na?
Posted: at 23-03-2013 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 23-03-2013 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Yungchill on 23-03-2013 04:07 PM
Did they tweet that they bought private jet Huh?
Posted: at 23-03-2013 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Yungchill at 23-03-2013 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on 23-03-2013 05:44 PM
Did they tweet that they bought private jet Huh?

I suppose you understand when something is been named "private"..

Posted: at 23-03-2013 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafranwar at 23-03-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
And am wishing u guys good luck on that
Posted: at 23-03-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 23-03-2013 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Yungchill on 23-03-2013 06:12 PM

I suppose you understand when something is been named "private"..
I got you , but if I take a pic with somebody's private jet and I tweet it does not make me the owner
Posted: at 23-03-2013 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ezchusa at 23-03-2013 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
Kk

Posted: at 23-03-2013 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 23-03-2013 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
Uhm
Posted: at 23-03-2013 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 23-03-2013 07:20 PM (11 years ago)
Invest ur money wisely,,,,,,to maintain private jet no be moimoi ooo!!!
Posted: at 23-03-2013 07:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero