when should juniorknow about SEX

Date: 08-05-2009 5:34 pm (14 years ago) | Author: AYUBA GAMBO
- at 8-05-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
 Sex education: What age?YINKA OSASONAIt is good parents educate their children sex education. I believe children between the ages of twelve and thirteen are ripe to know the dangers in pre-marital sex, keeping boy friends/girl friends and the disadvantages in keeping relationship with the opposite sexes. It will guide them, protects them from being segxwally abused, which could lead to unwanted pregnancy. If they are not pre-informed, they could learn it wrongly from their Colleagues which will be counter productive. SIMEON CHRISTABELSex education is necessary for children. They should know about sex at age nine in order to prepare their minds for dangers involved in pre-marital sex. Knowing more about sex will make them relate freely with their peers, opposite sex without having a bias mind and finally, it will expose them to the world around them. It prevents them from being deceived by anyone.MRS. ADEFIOYEIt is good to educate them when they are fifteen years of age. At this stage they are matured.. They understand things better than girls of ages five and perhaps nine.MRS. OYIN ONIMEYes it’s good to teach them from age twelve, or else someone else will.MRS. EMEGHARAIt is advisable to teach our young children what sex is all about, especially when they are still young or when they are still in formative stage, they listen to instructions. MRS. ATUNWAChildren starting from age ten should be properly tutored on what sex is, the advantages, when married and the disadvantages, especially when not ripe for such. Nowadays, things have changed; children, especially girls now grow more rapidly than before. Girls of ten or eleven year old already are fully mature in their body system. Delaying on letting them know the rules in sex might make them learn it the hard way. A stitch in time saves nine.HAJIA HAUWAOne major reason for high cases of crime and prostitution in the society today is nothing but neglect of parental role in homes. Many women see it as the duty of their husbands to teach the children, but we mother have more roles to play, because we spend more time with the children than our husbands. We should do the right thing at the right time in order to avoid future embarrassment and avoid bastards in our homes.MRS. OGUNWALENo responsible parent would want his or her child become a black sheep in the family. There’s nothing as good as putting our houses in order, these children are our future, the future of the society and their dream starts from home. It’s good we inculcate discipline in them, irrespective of our religion.MRS. AJANAKUThis is so obvious, especially to we parents. Our children should be taught right from home, it would be worse if they learn these things from the newspapers, internet, movies, friends or through other means. I believe they should be taught in school how and when they attain puberty stage. It’s worthy of note they know how to behave when attaining adult ages and so on. They should not get too mature before we decide to enlight them. It will be good to teach them when they are fourteen years and above.MRS. BOLA JOKOAs responsible mothers in the home, it’s our duty to enlighten our children on sex and the dangers of engaging in prematurely. Age thirteen is the ideal age for such education or their early years in the secondary school; by this time they are mature enough to comprehend and assimilate what you tell them.MRS. OGUNWALEIt is good to teach them, even right from their infancy. As-soon-as a child could speak, hear and understand what we tell them, I think there’s nothing wrong, especially from age five. The earlier we teach them, the earlier they learn and grow with it.MRS. FASILATWe need to teach them to be very careful when it comes to sex, especially the intimacy with the opposite sexes. This will prevent them from being promiscuous, or having unwanted pregnancy and so on. For female, we shouldn’t wait until they are full blown adult. They should be addressed as-soon-as they start having their monthly menstrual circle; they should know the reasons why they should abstain from pre-marital sex.MRS. IBRAHIMIt’s quite a good question especially for we parents. It’s our joint responsibility to join effort together to educate them, at age ten most especially for girls. For example, years back, children of age ten are still innocent about the happenings in the society, most especially sex wise, but nowadays the reverse is the case, they understand things better than the parents or the elderly ones. They are more exposed to the outer world.Children starting from age ten, especially female should know when a girl could get pregnant, why they should be careful about closeness with the opposite sexes. MRS. ABETUNDEIt’s good to start teaching them, most especially the girls at their early stage of menstruation. They should know that the more the number of men they have segxwal intercourse with, the more the segxwally transmitted infections they acquire from these men. Also, they should be mindful of the fact that pre-marital sex and indecency result to nothing. but destroys their future, bring shame to the family, result into unwanted pregnancy, and make you an object of ridicule among peer group.  

Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 8-05-2009 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
cheii...see this poster ooooo.
Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 8-05-2009 05:39 PM (14 years ago)
HAHAHA.u must be kidding!!!!!!!!!!.lol.STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
OMG!!!

Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 8-05-2009 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  8-05-2009 05:41 PM
OMG!!!

Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-05-2009 05:43 PM
OMG!!!

Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 8-05-2009 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  8-05-2009 05:47 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-05-2009 05:43 PM
OMG!!!

Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 8-05-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
@Diplo and Sammy.lol.r u both out of words?.
Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 8-05-2009 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  8-05-2009 05:48 PM

yep...i will fall asleep if i attempt to read that...some 1 should summarize it..lol

Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 8-05-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-05-2009 05:49 PM

yep...i will fall asleep if i attempt to read that...some 1 should summarize it..lol
lol.yea,maybe oga poster can summarize it.cos tht one is just too damn long.
Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 8-05-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
tell me about it...so nobody here read am....lol...

Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago)

I no go school  Grin

Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 8-05-2009 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-05-2009 05:55 PM
nah,i  no read am ooooooo.u fit try now.lol
Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 8-05-2009 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  8-05-2009 06:01 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-05-2009 05:55 PM
nah,i  no read am ooooooo.u fit try now.lol

hahahaha..no way..maybe b4 i sleep.... Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 8-05-2009 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
LOOOONNNNNGGGG THING
Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 8-05-2009 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  8-05-2009 05:59 PM

I no go school  Grin
liar.lol.
Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Rify at 8-05-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on  8-05-2009 05:34 PM
Sex education: What age?YINKA OSASONAIt is good parents educate their children sex education. I believe children between the ages of twelve and thirteen are ripe to know the dangers in pre-marital sex, keeping boy friends/girl friends and the disadvantages in keeping relationship with the opposite sexes. It will guide them, protects them from being segxwally abused, which could lead to unwanted pregnancy. If they are not pre-informed, they could learn it wrongly from their Colleagues which will be counter productive. SIMEON CHRISTABELSex education is necessary for children. They should know about sex at age nine in order to prepare their minds for dangers involved in pre-marital sex. Knowing more about sex will make them relate freely with their peers, opposite sex without having a bias mind and finally, it will expose them to the world around them. It prevents them from being deceived by anyone.MRS. ADEFIOYEIt is good to educate them when they are fifteen years of age. At this stage they are matured.. They understand things better than girls of ages five and perhaps nine.MRS. OYIN ONIMEYes it’s good to teach them from age twelve, or else someone else will.MRS. EMEGHARAIt is advisable to teach our young children what sex is all about, especially when they are still young or when they are still in formative stage, they listen to instructions. MRS. ATUNWAChildren starting from age ten should be properly tutored on what sex is, the advantages, when married and the disadvantages, especially when not ripe for such. Nowadays, things have changed; children, especially girls now grow more rapidly than before. Girls of ten or eleven year old already are fully mature in their body system. Delaying on letting them know the rules in sex might make them learn it the hard way. A stitch in time saves nine.HAJIA HAUWAOne major reason for high cases of crime and prostitution in the society today is nothing but neglect of parental role in homes. Many women see it as the duty of their husbands to teach the children, but we mother have more roles to play, because we spend more time with the children than our husbands. We should do the right thing at the right time in order to avoid future embarrassment and avoid bastards in our homes.MRS. OGUNWALENo responsible parent would want his or her child become a black sheep in the family. There’s nothing as good as putting our houses in order, these children are our future, the future of the society and their dream starts from home. It’s good we inculcate discipline in them, irrespective of our religion.MRS. AJANAKUThis is so obvious, especially to we parents. Our children should be taught right from home, it would be worse if they learn these things from the newspapers, internet, movies, friends or through other means. I believe they should be taught in school how and when they attain puberty stage. It’s worthy of note they know how to behave when attaining adult ages and so on. They should not get too mature before we decide to enlight them. It will be good to teach them when they are fourteen years and above.MRS. BOLA JOKOAs responsible mothers in the home, it’s our duty to enlighten our children on sex and the dangers of engaging in prematurely. Age thirteen is the ideal age for such education or their early years in the secondary school; by this time they are mature enough to comprehend and assimilate what you tell them.MRS. OGUNWALEIt is good to teach them, even right from their infancy. As-soon-as a child could speak, hear and understand what we tell them, I think there’s nothing wrong, especially from age five. The earlier we teach them, the earlier they learn and grow with it.MRS. FASILATWe need to teach them to be very careful when it comes to sex, especially the intimacy with the opposite sexes. This will prevent them from being promiscuous, or having unwanted pregnancy and so on. For female, we shouldn’t wait until they are full blown adult. They should be addressed as-soon-as they start having their monthly menstrual circle; they should know the reasons why they should abstain from pre-marital sex.MRS. IBRAHIMIt’s quite a good question especially for we parents. It’s our joint responsibility to join effort together to educate them, at age ten most especially for girls. For example, years back, children of age ten are still innocent about the happenings in the society, most especially sex wise, but nowadays the reverse is the case, they understand things better than the parents or the elderly ones. They are more exposed to the outer world.Children starting from age ten, especially female should know when a girl could get pregnant, why they should be careful about closeness with the opposite sexes. MRS. ABETUNDEIt’s good to start teaching them, most especially the girls at their early stage of menstruation. They should know that the more the number of men they have segxwal intercourse with, the more the segxwally transmitted infections they acquire from these men. Also, they should be mindful of the fact that pre-marital sex and indecency result to nothing. but destroys their future, bring shame to the family, result into unwanted pregnancy, and make you an object of ridicule among peer group. 
Where is OSIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII???

Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 8-05-2009 06:29 PM (14 years ago)
passin and goin to get ma binoculars.....
Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 8-05-2009 08:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  8-05-2009 06:03 PM
LOOOONNNNNGGGG THING

File don't read it....... Cheesy Grin Smiley

Posted: at 8-05-2009 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- d_man at 8-05-2009 08:58 PM (14 years ago)
Text book

Posted: at 8-05-2009 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac