No matter what? Naija will be alright

Date: 10-05-2009 12:22 am (14 years ago) | Author: musbau lanre
- at 10-05-2009 12:22 AM (14 years ago)
Whether, those bad leaders who thinks our resource is meant for their relations alone likes it or not, naija will be great again while those people will reap what they had sow, as the humble nigerians will enjoy life again. 

Posted: at 10-05-2009 12:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bertona12 at 10-05-2009 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
maybe when all is dead
Posted: at 10-05-2009 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 16-06-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
u will not die, but liveto declear the goodness of the Lord
Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigbaby at 16-06-2009 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on 10-05-2009 09:19 PM
maybe when all is dead

bad mouth na him u be

@ topic yes ooo
Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 18-07-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
u sho right

Posted: at 18-07-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pope12 at 30-07-2009 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
vision 2020? or vision when!
no objection what so ever any way but mmmmmmmmmmmmh
i am an optimist and i believe u but ......................
Posted: at 30-07-2009 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cleverman at 10-08-2009 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
I realise that to dream and to hope is not enough to realising the kind of Nigeria we hope for. Dreams alone can not bring our desire of a new Nigeria to reality. Nigeria will not become utopian overnight simply because we dreamt. But the first step to coming out of the doldrums is to have hope, for with hope comes the guarantee that tomorrow will be better. Our dreams can fire in us the strength to face the obstacle of life and overcome whatever may come at us. Our hope can give us the strength to live again, the confidence not to be indiffrent to our flight and the assurance that our tomorrow is far greater than our past or our present. We must therefore remove the imaginary barricades that exist in our minds, those ethnic, religious and regional lines that seperate us from consolidating our potentials in order to accomplish greatness for this nation. Regardless of our political or cultural divide, we must align our might and minds to bring dignity, pride and honour to our nation; to this posterity will honour us and our contemporaries will remember us
Posted: at 10-08-2009 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 15-08-2009 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
i concur
Posted: at 15-08-2009 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac