what would you do when you have pressure from your babe's father to her be?

Date: 03-05-2008 9:13 am (16 years ago) | Author: Unachi Possible
- at 3-05-2008 09:13 AM (16 years ago)
having had a girl you love and ready to die for, what would be your reaction if the father of the girl is not giving you a breathing space to allow you flow the way it ought to be with your girl.

Posted: at 3-05-2008 09:13 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 3-05-2008 02:32 PM (16 years ago)
Elope Cool
Posted: at 3-05-2008 02:32 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naijainct at 3-05-2008 02:51 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  3-05-2008 02:32 PM
Elope Cool

Bad girl.  You've got to work to impress the man and win his heart.
Posted: at 3-05-2008 02:51 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 3-05-2008 04:43 PM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2008 04:43 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- welli at 3-05-2008 04:52 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: naijainct on  3-05-2008 02:51 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  3-05-2008 02:32 PM
Elope Cool

Bad girl.  You've got to work to impress the man and win his heart.

i agree wit dat

Posted: at 3-05-2008 04:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 3-05-2008 11:02 PM (16 years ago)
I will work hard make money then go back there to oppress the man,even if the girl is married to someone else the  Man will start regretting
Posted: at 3-05-2008 11:02 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 4-05-2008 05:25 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: smileanny on  3-05-2008 09:13 AM
having had a girl you love and ready to die for, what would be your reaction if the father of the girl is not giving you a breathing space to allow you flow the way it ought to be with your girl.

but u are marrying his daughter not him abi...?

Posted: at 4-05-2008 05:25 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 4-05-2008 08:35 AM (16 years ago)
i think i will plan a setup for the man and at the same time i will also be the one to rescue him......at least he has to consider someone that rescued his life.........hahaha
Posted: at 4-05-2008 08:35 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 5-05-2008 08:55 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  4-05-2008 08:35 AM
i think i will plan a setup for the man and at the same time i will also be the one to rescue him......at least he has to consider someone that rescued his life.........hahaha

not all people are appreciative......and he might know u are into that set-up......he might be a juju man

Posted: at 5-05-2008 08:55 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donx at 5-05-2008 10:08 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  5-05-2008 08:55 AM

not all people are appreciative......and he might know u are into that set-up......he might be a juju man

Setup might back fire, why not first make the mum like you and i am very sure women have a way to convince a man otherwise
Posted: at 5-05-2008 10:08 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 5-05-2008 10:09 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Donx on  5-05-2008 10:08 AM

Setup might back fire, why not first make the mum like you and i am very sure women have a way to convince a man otherwise

what if the mum start tripping for u..... Shocked

Posted: at 5-05-2008 10:09 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 5-05-2008 10:15 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  5-05-2008 10:09 AM

Oh i think that will be better........Wow..............Sweet
Posted: at 5-05-2008 10:15 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 6-05-2008 10:02 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  5-05-2008 10:15 AM

and what if her dad go chop ur koko when he finds out.....

Posted: at 6-05-2008 10:02 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 6-05-2008 10:05 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  6-05-2008 10:02 AM

I know how to play my game....i'm not new in this
Posted: at 6-05-2008 10:05 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 7-05-2008 04:55 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  6-05-2008 10:05 AM

no wonda... Tongue

Posted: at 7-05-2008 04:55 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 7-05-2008 10:03 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  7-05-2008 04:55 AM

no wonda... Tongue

No wonder Huh?
Posted: at 7-05-2008 10:03 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 8-05-2008 07:18 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  7-05-2008 10:03 AM
Quote from: myragonza on  7-05-2008 04:55 AM

no wonda... Tongue

No wonder Huh?

yes....no wanda she lock u up.... Grin

Posted: at 8-05-2008 07:18 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naijainct at 8-05-2008 10:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: smileanny on  3-05-2008 09:13 AM

poison him or send assassins.
Posted: at 8-05-2008 10:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- britelife at 8-05-2008 11:03 PM (15 years ago)
Poison him?

Posted: at 8-05-2008 11:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 8-05-2008 11:06 PM (15 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-05-2008 11:06 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

2. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

3. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

4. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

5. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

6. Singer Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Praises Her Lover For Changing Her Life

7. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

8. Anyim Vera Hints At Meeting Davido, Sabinus Over ‘New Celebrity’ Status

9. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

10. Lagos Police Arrest Fake Medical Doctor, Seal Hospital

11. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

12. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

13. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

14. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years