Does ladies prefer abusive guys who treat them like dirts to guys who treat them (Page 11)

Date: 11-05-2009 9:45 am (14 years ago) | Author: o a
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- mazi at 18-05-2009 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
filtering ke!
Posted: at 18-05-2009 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Modex at 18-05-2009 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
u too cool ,she dey tell u which way is right n wrong,she will hate u for tht believe me, but this does not mean a man have to be abusive, but strong to be a man...........in both places in n out
Posted: at 18-05-2009 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 18-05-2009 11:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 15-05-2009 11:15 AM
Quote from: shanique on 14-05-2009 08:27 PM
Quote from: mazi on 14-05-2009 12:06 PM
Quote from: shanique on 14-05-2009 11:09 AM
nope... yuck...u need it to run ur shrine o
how will u produce it Huh?

thru ur long john na  Smiley Smiley Wink
Huh? Tongue Grin

commot..is that all u can say?

Posted: at 18-05-2009 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 19-05-2009 03:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 11-05-2009 09:45 AM
there's this friend of mine he is an epitome of a real gentleman....respects women so much for who they r nd represent. And he equally knows how to treat a lady....he is good looking too...
but he can't comprehend why his abusive housemate has girls swamming all over him despite the fact dat he treats them like dirts...doesnt hv any form of respect for women...he will even collect their cash even if it's their last...beats them up at will even sends them out at odd hrs of d nite but still u'll see them(girls or ladies wotever) still coming back to this guy despite d despicable way he treats them while they(women) doesnt last wit him despite the love nd respect he gives them....! very baffling to him! nd it's not dat he can't perform kerewa...he said he can perform very well....it really got me thinking too...d oracle decided to feel ur pulse on this....!!!!!
does women prefer rascals who disrespect them nd abuse them to guys who treats them wit love nd respect....a brother wants to know Undecided

Well girls are too complicated....dis issue is whole big one..90% of dem loves rugged guys only God knws why.
am out witt my gentleness jarre.
Posted: at 19-05-2009 03:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 19-05-2009 03:15 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 19-05-2009 03:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 19-05-2009 12:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 18-05-2009 11:50 PM

Huh? Tongue Grin

ok...come get it...
Posted: at 19-05-2009 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 19-05-2009 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 19-05-2009 03:15 AM

Angry

Posted: at 19-05-2009 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shanique at 19-05-2009 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-05-2009 12:22 PM
Quote from: shanique on 19-05-2009 03:15 AM

Angry

wetin i do u na?

Quote from: mazi on 19-05-2009 12:00 PM
Quote from: shanique on 18-05-2009 11:50 PM

Huh? Tongue Grin

ok...come get it...

cut it out first

Posted: at 19-05-2009 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bolachris at 19-05-2009 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
women, women,women,.... i beg leave them for God.
Posted: at 19-05-2009 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 20-05-2009 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 19-05-2009 12:26 PM
wetin i do u na?

Leave me.

Posted: at 20-05-2009 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 11-09-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)

I do not think that is true in all cases. Some ladies with low self-esteem tend
to prefer abusive guys, appear to enjoy being  treated badly and without respect.
They run away from gentlemen who respect them because they do not think
they deserve respect.
It is psychological..........I cannot exlain why some ladies act this way.

dan fulani
Posted: at 11-09-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 11-09-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 11-05-2009 06:02 PM
i beg dis ur story long pass the poster own  Cheesy

I find it very amusing that some folks here complain about the length
of a post. Yet these are university grads. In my university days I
remembered reading more than 50 pages everyday to keep up with
 assignments. In high school (secondary school), we read upto 20 pages
per day to keep up with assignments.

What happened to education in Nigeria?

dan fulani
Posted: at 11-09-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mchinwendu at 11-09-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
Dear Poster,

No, it is not true.  Ladies who are mentally and emotionally healthy do not like guys who treat them like dirt.

Ladies who like to be treated like dirt already do not value or respect themselves.  They may look pretty or nice on the outside but they ALWAYS...ALWAYS give signs.  People make mistakes...this is different from what I'm speaking about.

I'm speaking of signs that reveal a lady's mentality, her self-esteem and her emotional health.  If your friend is the good guy you said he is, I would advise that he watch for the signs.  No matter how beautiful he thinks the girl is on the outside, he should not give his heart to her until he find's out who the girl is on the inside.  Some have many faces...so, he'll have to be very observant. Many good guys like him can get messed over by woman after woman, and watching the guy treat woman like dirt and the insecure women still flock him...your friend may give up and fall in.  And, he too start treating ladies like dirt.  Then, when the lady that is for him comes into his life, he may not even recognize her, treat her bad or even worse, push her away. 

I pray he remains strong and don't believe what his eyes are seeing...it's all lies and deception.

Best Wishes    
Posted: at 11-09-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- alelove at 14-12-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-12-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- alelove at 14-12-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-12-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 14-12-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 14-12-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Empress_Ameera at 25-03-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
No I do not believe that women prefer such man, its just some women have extremely low self esteem and possibly are socially conditioned to such behavior. Possibly what they have seen done by the male role models in their live. Me personally I love good sweet, caring men, I will not accept anything less...

Posted: at 25-03-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mmuoado at 5-04-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
   YES!!!!!!!!! nothing more,nothing less
Posted: at 5-04-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mmuoado at 5-04-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: alelove on 14-12-2011 08:19 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

i have been there,years back when i was a real player,i had girls to the extent i would have been selling them if slavery was still en vogue.i meet a girl when i decieded to abandon the lifestyle and did everything,evrything(she wanted and deserved)to the point that her family relied on me for alot of things,yet what she(they) did to my i would not be able to say it on this forum.she's married now..now,i have learnt that its not good to go below your level for anything.....now its ADAPT OR DIE!!!
Posted: at 5-04-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- katung44 at 9-06-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
One of the biggest ironies of life. It is expected that women, considering what they always say, will go for Nice guys. But, when you remember a phrase that says 'Nice guys always finish last' it will give you a good idea why they (women) do the things they do. Women have always had an attraction to the forbidden and it always ends up have a bad outcome for them but they still do it. There is virtually nothing that can be done about that.
Posted: at 9-06-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12