Is it easy to forgive and forget? (Page 2)

Date: 13-05-2009 9:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: rambukar kchidi
1 [2] 3 4 5
- lovemar at 13-05-2009 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
@myragonza I think say is too early, to shine ur eye.
Posted: at 13-05-2009 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 13-05-2009 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on 13-05-2009 10:07 AM

Yeah! your right. Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-05-2009 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 13-05-2009 10:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-05-2009 10:09 AM

ah ah....this is good palmwine oooo......straight import from the village....

Posted: at 13-05-2009 10:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 13-05-2009 10:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 13-05-2009 10:11 AM

I normally take it when im ready for war! Grin Grin Grin

Not early in the morning

Posted: at 13-05-2009 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 13-05-2009 10:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-05-2009 10:13 AM

Not early in the morning

taking it in the morning is good wake up solution for Mr Oga

Posted: at 13-05-2009 10:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovemar at 13-05-2009 10:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 13-05-2009 10:14 AM

Not early in the morning

body different, u knw think so
Posted: at 13-05-2009 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 13-05-2009 10:18 AM (14 years ago)

Not early in the morning

No! The man will be naughty for the rest of the day.

Posted: at 13-05-2009 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 13-05-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on 13-05-2009 10:15 AM

Not early in the morning

body different, u knw think so

Yeah, body different Cheesy

Posted: at 13-05-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 13-05-2009 10:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on 13-05-2009 09:26 AM
Is easir said than done. To forgive is easy, but to forget is a not easy... but possible... Eventually. Especially if Ur preocupied with other thing and Ur mind has no time to hang onto the past.

End of discussion.
Posted: at 13-05-2009 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 14-05-2009 12:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Rambukar on 13-05-2009 09:15 AM
When u are heartbroken, naturally time heals the wounds but do u think you can ultimately forget the hand that shot u, even if u have forgiven?

forgetting is hard..... Cool Cool

Posted: at 14-05-2009 12:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shanique at 14-05-2009 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 13-05-2009 09:35 AM
HURTED

lmaooo hehehehe samy oooooooo..i said it

Posted: at 14-05-2009 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 14-05-2009 02:40 AM (14 years ago)
passing with my popeye chicken n carlsberg...

Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 14-05-2009 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 14-05-2009 12:30 AM
HURTED

Posted: at 14-05-2009 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 14-05-2009 12:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 14-05-2009 12:30 AM
HURTED

you said what? Angry Angry

Posted: at 14-05-2009 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abbygyal at 14-05-2009 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
loool
Posted: at 14-05-2009 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mushabc at 14-05-2009 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
very easy indeed
Posted: at 14-05-2009 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- stephmike at 14-05-2009 01:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-05-2009 09:33 AM
It takes time to forget what happened, Considering The Fact That You Were Hurted.
You can forgive the person so quick....
but letting go of the whole scenario will actually take time to erase.

u speak my mind sammy.
Posted: at 14-05-2009 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- patienceudosen at 14-05-2009 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
When u are heartbroken, naturally time heals the wounds but do u think you can ultimately forget the hand that shot u, even if u have forgiven?

Just like a scar dude. It reminds you of what you left unpolished.
Its easy to forgive and not forget.
Posted: at 14-05-2009 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 14-05-2009 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
I think life is too short to be hurted or to be angry with some1...I never use to be hurted or angry for long time..i put peace in my mind...the minute m angry tha same minute i forgive...Life is sweet why i shoud poisen it with bad things?So anyone who is hurted...or angry shoud listen this....PEACE-LOVE-UNITY

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jyYZUhSeRYc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jyYZUhSeRYc</a>

Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 14-05-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
ave only fellin love once n ave not been able to forget the fact dat he cheated on me wit my best frend even though he asked for my forgiveness n sincerely ave forgiven him but i cant forget.

Posted: at 14-05-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5