am i at fault?

Date: 15-05-2009 12:28 pm (14 years ago) | Author: yemi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
- at 15-05-2009 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
Now dis is d kind of person i am........i naturally dont like calling pple except MY LOVE and family members.i hardly call frends except for a very good reason .Now d main issue is dis......if i meet a guy(i know he wants a relationship)but we started as frendship first ,then he starts calling on and on n i dont return his cals .......then he'll start accusing me of not calling n he'll conclude im wicked  or difficult,but to me i just dont c any reason why i shld be committed wen i aven't said YES WE CAN START DATING.d question is AM I BEING HARSH OR BIASED?there ave been over 4 to 6 occurrence n now d complaints is troubling me but DIS IS ME I CANT CHANGE WHO I AM.

Posted: at 15-05-2009 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 15-05-2009 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
how do u wish to establish a relatioship if u don't communicate.....
it's either u wish to give it a chance or not....
just know wot u want....snubbing ppl is not d best...
Posted: at 15-05-2009 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 15-05-2009 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
 DIS IS ME I CANT CHANGE WHO I AM.
Thats the word of a selfish person. You can change that act in you if you want to.

To answer you, Why would you be picking his calls when you know you are not ready to accept him?
Why can't you just tell him from the on set, (i don't want you or im not ready for anything with you).
than allowing him spend his money on calls and you don't return back.

You better change before you loose someone that is meant for you.

Posted: at 15-05-2009 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 15-05-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
sammy i said a frend not some 1 im dating yet...wen does commitment ave to set in is it b4 d relationship starts or ..

Posted: at 15-05-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 15-05-2009 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 15-05-2009 12:45 PM
sammy i said a frend not some 1 im dating yet...wen does commitment ave to set in is it b4 d relationship starts or ..

If he is a friend to you, why won't you return his calls? Most he have to be ur lover for you to return his calls?
Commitment does not have specific period to start in the relationship. If he meets ur standard as a lady that knows the qualities you except from a man i think you don't need to waste more time thinking of when to be committed to him.

Posted: at 15-05-2009 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 15-05-2009 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
okie......i don hear n know who you are...........,
i will inform them to  stop calling you

Posted: at 15-05-2009 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 15-05-2009 12:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-05-2009 12:56 PM
okie......i don hear n know who you are...........,
i will inform them to  stop calling you
plz do....lol

Posted: at 15-05-2009 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 15-05-2009 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-05-2009 12:53 PM

If he is a friend to you, why won't you return his calls? Most he have to be ur lover for you to return his calls?
Commitment does not have specific period to start in the relationship. If he meets ur standard as a lady that knows the qualities you except from a man i think you don't need to waste more time thinking of when to be committed to him.

ok sammy ave heard u....uve made a whole lot sense ...same wit mazi

Posted: at 15-05-2009 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 15-05-2009 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 15-05-2009 12:59 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-05-2009 12:53 PM

ok sammy ave heard u....uve made a whole lot sense ...same wit mazi

Good! make sure you don't snub him.

Posted: at 15-05-2009 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 15-05-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
okie bro

Posted: at 15-05-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 15-05-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
The elders have spoken!
Posted: at 15-05-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- d_man at 15-05-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
seems your case has been sorted out
by these two  young men of great insight..Mazi N Sam
Anything else?

Posted: at 15-05-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 15-05-2009 06:08 PM (14 years ago)
yes i've not spoken yet.
the babe should realise that every woman has an expiring date date. This might be ur chance to choose the right guy so shine ur eye and make haste while the sun shine.

I am telling you the truth if you find ur sef in a position that gyuz have stop showing interest in you, know ye that your time has expired. CHANGE UR MIND SET WOMAN!

Posted: at 15-05-2009 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 16-05-2009 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 15-05-2009 12:28 PM
Now dis is d kind of person i am........i naturally dont like calling pple except MY LOVE and family members.i hardly call frends except for a very good reason .Now d main issue is dis......if i meet a guy(i know he wants a relationship)but we started as frendship first ,then he starts calling on and on n i dont return his cals .......then he'll start accusing me of not calling n he'll conclude im wicked  or difficult,but to me i just dont c any reason why i shld be committed wen i aven't said YES WE CAN START DATING.d question is AM I BEING HARSH OR BIASED?there ave been over 4 to 6 occurrence n now d complaints is troubling me but DIS IS ME I CANT CHANGE WHO I AM.

l Support yu jare... No be by force to Call when yu no get anything to Discuss

Posted: at 16-05-2009 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 16-05-2009 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
yes! I AM TOTALLY LIKE U OOOO!!! my fone is always under my pillow...lol..i only call when there is sumtin important! n people have ben telling me its a bad habit! but i just caant stop it!

Posted: at 16-05-2009 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 16-05-2009 12:13 AM (14 years ago)
Correct Babe!

Posted: at 16-05-2009 12:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ceenod at 16-05-2009 12:17 AM (14 years ago)
u rnt d only one, its common with almost every beautiful chic.

Posted: at 16-05-2009 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- solazed at 16-05-2009 12:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 16-05-2009 12:09 AM
yes! I AM TOTALLY LIKE U OOOO!!! my fone is always under my pillow...lol..i only call when there is sumtin important! n people have ben telling me its a bad habit! but i just caant stop it!

u get mouth sha...

Posted: at 16-05-2009 12:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osaomo at 16-05-2009 04:06 AM (14 years ago)

u re not being harshed or biased...u re just makin urself happy nd makin others unhappy...life aint fair!!...

Posted: at 16-05-2009 04:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 16-05-2009 08:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: osaomo on 16-05-2009 04:06 AM

u re not being harshed or biased...u re just makin urself happy nd makin others unhappy...life aint fair!!...
Thats just being self centred..
 whoeva wants freinds should also showherself freindly

Posted: at 16-05-2009 08:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11