Why I Am Still Single being a car freak with 5 cars.- Empress Njamah

Date: 28-04-2013 8:08 pm (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
[1] 2 3 4
- at 28-04-2013 08:08 PM (10 years ago)
The actress recently spoke to The Nation's Mercy Michael, where she told her the reason why she is still single and being a car freak with 5 cars.

Here is an excerpt from the interview:

As one who is brilliant, beautiful and curvy, why are you still single?

I’m gonna say this alright; I don’t care how people take it, the days when marriages were sweet and all beautiful are no more. If you listen to how your parents got married and how those days it was sweet, it’s not like that anymore. I’ve escorted a lot of people into marriages, I won’t say I’ve escorted them out but I’ve witnessed them come out of it. Click to continue.So psychologically it’s not good for people and then being what we are, a lot of people think because she’s this, because she has that I don’t think I will be able to handle them. A lot of people can’t stand an industrious woman especially if she’s doing well. It’s the mentality of the people. If a man looks at me, I’m a car freak alright. I have five cars and I’m not doing it because I’m trying to show off, a lot of people don’t even know that they are my cars.

But I’m trying to be honest with you and I’m always trying to say it the way it is, not minding whatever. If a man comes and says because of blablabla, he cannot handle me, then he shouldn’t bother. Every woman’s dream is to get married but it’s not just to get married but to get married to your friend. I want to marry my friend.

And have you met your friend?

I’m yet to meet my friend. If I meet my friend and I know that he is my friend, I don’t think that question should actually pop up because what am I doing if I’ve met my friend? If I’ve met my friend I will get married. And then, I’m this type of person that even if I meet my friend; I don’t want to have a fairy tale wedding.

http://www.tundeola.com/2013/04/why-i-am-still-single-being-car-freak.html

Posted: at 28-04-2013 08:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- omozi1 at 28-04-2013 08:40 PM (10 years ago)
What kind of comment is dis?
Posted: at 28-04-2013 08:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 28-04-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago)
Make una stop wasting space na

Posted: at 28-04-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ezchusa at 28-04-2013 08:55 PM (10 years ago)
Suit yourself

Posted: at 28-04-2013 08:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Turtle3Dove at 28-04-2013 08:59 PM (10 years ago)
time when marriage is sweet is gone, that's just a defensive machnism for ladies that can't control their pride and humble there selves to a man. you can have hundred cars, it will never satisfy you. many celebrities, there homes are in chaos, because they can't forgo there pride and they will tell you my husband is not understanding me, meanwhile she is not even understanding her own self. time when marriage is sweet is gone for you and not for others
Posted: at 28-04-2013 08:59 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bensah at 28-04-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago)
Wasted Generation Huh?
Posted: at 28-04-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Arsenal7 at 28-04-2013 09:11 PM (10 years ago)
na she sabi... abeg wey toilet, i wan shit Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 28-04-2013 09:11 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- etibaba at 28-04-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago)
Thats her prob.

Posted: at 28-04-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 28-04-2013 10:41 PM (10 years ago)
Na you know oh

Posted: at 28-04-2013 10:41 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jaylen at 28-04-2013 10:47 PM (10 years ago)
Foolish girl, no be to fork around and driving cars life end u better humble and get married b4 it will be too late foolish girl ..
Posted: at 28-04-2013 10:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 28-04-2013 10:50 PM (10 years ago)
PLS,GO AND HUG ANYTHING HUGABLE
WASTED  GENERATION
Posted: at 28-04-2013 10:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yemoma at 28-04-2013 10:56 PM (10 years ago)
its hard for a woman that has been independent for a while to submit to a man. Smiley
Posted: at 28-04-2013 10:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yossman at 28-04-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago)
@tutle3dove u are right man dats her phyuking problem,she is saying this shit.
Posted: at 28-04-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 28-04-2013 11:40 PM (10 years ago)
After living a promiscuous life which involved some of your Nood pictures on the internet,and because you cannot find a husband because of your notoriety,you come here to say marriage is no longer sweet.You only see those that failed in their marriage.You will not see Omotola and her husband,you will not see Joke Silva and her husband.The problem is,no man want to marry you,you have a reputation.Marriage is still sweet and will continue to be sweet,but may be not for people like you.
Posted: at 28-04-2013 11:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Garethhills at 28-04-2013 11:48 PM (10 years ago)
that idiot..... no b human being born u,for ur mind nw u don do sense...#oloriburuku
Posted: at 28-04-2013 11:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 29-04-2013 12:47 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-04-2013 12:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 29-04-2013 01:09 AM (10 years ago)
Fingerprint use ur brain
Posted: at 29-04-2013 01:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 29-04-2013 01:29 AM (10 years ago)
ok na that is for u abi
Posted: at 29-04-2013 01:29 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-04-2013 01:39 AM (10 years ago)
Cool  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 29-04-2013 01:39 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 29-04-2013 01:42 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Turtle3Dove on 28-04-2013 08:59 PM
time when marriage is sweet is gone, that's just a defensive machnism for ladies that can't control their pride and humble there selves to a man. you can have hundred cars, it will never satisfy you. many celebrities, there homes are in chaos, because they can't forgo there pride and they will tell you my husband is not understanding me, meanwhile she is not even understanding her own self. time when marriage is sweet is gone for you and not for others
u see that one talk
Posted: at 29-04-2013 01:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4