Female president in Nigeria

Date: 16-05-2009 2:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author: yemi
[1] 2 3 4
- at 16-05-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
i think female president should be welcome in Nigeria.we should be allowed to take charge even if its for a term cos we've not really seen much positive impact of d male president so far.How do u see it?

Posted: at 16-05-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 16-05-2009 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Good you said you have not seen the impact of th male president and what made you think a female could make an impact on over 120Million people. Any way am not bashing on the female but forget that thought for now....or else you wanna cause Kasala in Naija.... Luk naija is a strong country that needs to be handle with diplomacy not intelligent...so if you are trying to argue on it or using examples or analysis just forget it....Its all about men.
Posted: at 16-05-2009 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 18-05-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 16-05-2009 05:52 PM
Good you said you have not seen the impact of th male president and what made you think a female could make an impact on over 120Million people. Any way am not bashing on the female but forget that thought for now....or else you wanna cause Kasala in Naija.... Luk naija is a strong country that needs to be handle with diplomacy not intelligent...so if you are trying to argue on it or using examples or analysis just forget it....Its all about men.
u dey vex  Grin Grin Grin sorry sir

Posted: at 18-05-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 18-05-2009 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 16-05-2009 02:57 PM
i think female president should be welcome in Nigeria.we should be allowed to take charge even if its for a term cos we've not really seen much positive impact of d male president so far.How do u see it?

what a wishful thinking of dashed hope! It can never work out in NIGERIA

Posted: at 18-05-2009 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 18-05-2009 06:55 PM (14 years ago)
ok i don hear u but i no gree

Posted: at 18-05-2009 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Modex at 18-05-2009 08:15 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin ;Dlol, nija mama president Huh?
Posted: at 18-05-2009 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- anonymous2 at 19-05-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
meaning

Posted: at 19-05-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 23-05-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
solidarity for ever, female president is what nigeria need at present, men has disappointed us in every remification, building wealth for their great grand children unborn, now they dnt keep the money in the bank cos of efcc, they buy all manner of properties.

Hmmm, give a woman a chance, and we will make a difference, the likes of Okonjo Iwuala, Oby ezekwesili, Waziri of Efcc, and the former glory of Akunyili, not now that she has turned to fake mouth piece of fed govt, any way i think that its just for a while, and she is better than any oda info minister naija has ever had.

Above all vote rbest for president come 2011, and change as in the time of the old will be restored, the glory of the old good days, not as it happened in anambra state, mama etiaba that leaked the spit she vomited, nooo, nit even mama adebayo of ekiti saga that sucumbed to pressure. I mean  a woman of my word, a moher that knows how to scold a baby and at the same time brings him/her in her arm and give him a kiss.

and peace will reign cos naija will be corruption free

rbest the best nija is waiting to have
God bless my country, God bless Naijapals
Posted: at 23-05-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 26-05-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
thanks gal...thumbs up

Posted: at 26-05-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otunbatomiwa at 26-05-2009 07:57 PM (14 years ago)
WE WOULD HAVE A FEMALE PRESIDENT WHEN CHIKENS START HAVING TOOTH.
IT IS A WELCOME IDEA BUT INTHE TRUE SENSE OF IT, IT IS NOT POSSIBLE.
Posted: at 26-05-2009 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- anonymous2 at 27-05-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
is dere anything impossible ?ave a rethink

Posted: at 27-05-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 3-06-2009 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
Vote rbest 4 president. I went through her manifesto but she fail to mention d first femal speaker Patricia Eteh. R u planing to rule like her?

Posted: at 3-06-2009 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funmiray at 3-06-2009 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm,nothin impossible,we need woman 2 lead us in dis country
Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- anonymous2 at 3-06-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: funmiray on  3-06-2009 03:51 PM
hmmmmmmmmmmmm,nothin impossible,we need woman 2 lead us in dis country
thanks jare.....abi ooo

Posted: at 3-06-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 3-06-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Savelife4real on  3-06-2009 01:11 PM
Vote rbest 4 president. I went through her manifesto but she fail to mention d first femal speaker Patricia Eteh. R u planing to rule like her?
let her rule first im sure she'll rule better dan u can

Posted: at 3-06-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zarma at 4-06-2009 08:04 PM (14 years ago)
 :)Time shall tell, we are looking forward to that. But when will these happened with all this election rigging that even some men can't face the challenges talk less women.

Posted: at 4-06-2009 08:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 5-06-2009 01:34 PM (14 years ago)

nnaaaaa, we need an allien 4rm space to rule naija

Posted: at 5-06-2009 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 6-06-2009 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  5-06-2009 01:34 PM

nnaaaaa, we need an allien 4rm space to rule naija

Posted: at 6-06-2009 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 6-06-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zarma on  4-06-2009 08:04 PM
:)Time shall tell, we are looking forward to that. But when will these happened with all this election rigging that even some men can't face the challenges talk less women.
wat a man can do a woman can do better

Posted: at 6-06-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dami1 at 7-06-2009 03:53 AM (14 years ago)
God's grace, am aspiring 2 become the first female president in Nigeria, and i pray my dream comes true, Nigeria needs a fresh brain and something different not all these animals called leaders..u guys shld just watch out for me,althou still far but am comming soon, we all going 2 make Nigeria a  beta place 2 b, those that say Nigeria can never chage, wait and see...oju lo pe si...
Posted: at 7-06-2009 03:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4