Mikel Obi VS Lionel Messi

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
Topic: Mikel Obi VS Lionel Messi (Read 6410 times)
Savelife4real (1478)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 4 years ago

My 9ja pals, pls let's tok about sia 2 players. Both of them came to lime light at the 2005 world youth soccer championship (Under 20 world cup) in holand. Messi won the best player of the trunament and our Mikel came 2nd. Both of the are playing today in europe. Please can we still place Messi and Mikel side by side and be comfortable with the margine? My naija pals, una 2 much. Pls lets vote and c who wins. Cheers men!

A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.

posted: May 19 2009, 11:20 AM
abeyet (15)
Newbie (f) | 3 years ago

Kojo . Messi is bomb while Mikel mess, they can be compare

posted: May 21 2009, 07:24 AM
harhyorh (1)
Newbie (m) | 3 years ago

u no get urslf aw ll u be comparin messi nd mikel they r nt of the same calibal, nd even dia wings r damn different.

posted: May 25 2009, 02:11 AM
chik2005 (329)
Upcoming (m) | 3 years ago

Mikel is a failure and disappointment to we Nigerians.other pple are making their country proud by being dedicated while he is using guy to destroy his God giving talents.

posted: Jun 9 2009, 01:38 AM
Gbravo (3282)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 3 years ago

Quote from: chik2005 on Jun  9 2009, 01:38 AM
Mikel is a failure and disappointment to we Nigerians.other pple are making their country proud by being dedicated while he is using guy to destroy his God giving talents.
Lo.......

posted: Jun 9 2009, 11:08 AM
thintug (9)
Newbie (m) | 3 years ago

u cant compare messi with small mikel d differences is clear

posted: Jun 25 2009, 09:46 PM
omatseye (4333)

messi...star

posted: Jun 26 2009, 07:20 AM
willison (9)
Newbie (m) | 3 years ago

guy but you can use that to confuse my fellow people here,becoz you can compare mesi with mikel is not possible ok.....i did not agree with you ok ...even you cover somebody face and you say that out from your mind,even babe that they give birth to, he we tell you that is  impossible and it can never possible.

posted: Jun 29 2009, 06:51 PM
bertona12 (1397)

Kill yourselves.They are making their money whether star or moon

posted: Jun 29 2009, 06:58 PM
faith_menssi (1)
Newbie (m) | 3 years ago

Whether they are making their money or not, Messi is far away from Mikel, Mike is like a kid for where messi deyoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

posted: Jun 30 2009, 04:18 AM

[1] 2 3 4 ... 6

Login To Reply

Jump to: