Mikel Obi VS Lionel Messi

Date: 19-05-2009 11:20 am (14 years ago) | Author: Saviour Ibanga
- at 19-05-2009 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
My 9ja pals, pls let's tok about sia 2 players. Both of them came to lime light at the 2005 world youth soccer championship (Under 20 world cup) in holand. Messi won the best player of the trunament and our Mikel came 2nd. Both of the are playing today in europe. Please can we still place Messi and Mikel side by side and be comfortable with the margine? My naija pals, una 2 much. Pls lets vote and c who wins. Cheers men!

Posted: at 19-05-2009 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abeyet at 21-05-2009 07:24 AM (14 years ago)
Kojo . Messi is bomb while Mikel mess, they can be compare
Posted: at 21-05-2009 07:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- harhyorh at 25-05-2009 02:11 AM (14 years ago)
u no get urslf aw ll u be comparin messi nd mikel they r nt of the same calibal, nd even dia wings r damn different.
Posted: at 25-05-2009 02:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chik2005 at 9-06-2009 01:38 AM (14 years ago)
Mikel is a failure and disappointment to we Nigerians.other pple are making their country proud by being dedicated while he is using guy to destroy his God giving talents.
Posted: at 9-06-2009 01:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gbravo at 9-06-2009 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chik2005 on  9-06-2009 01:38 AM
Mikel is a failure and disappointment to we Nigerians.other pple are making their country proud by being dedicated while he is using guy to destroy his God giving talents.
Lo.......
Posted: at 9-06-2009 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thintug at 25-06-2009 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
u cant compare messi with small mikel d differences is clear
Posted: at 25-06-2009 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatseye at 26-06-2009 07:20 AM (14 years ago)
messi...star
Posted: at 26-06-2009 07:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willison at 29-06-2009 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
guy but you can use that to confuse my fellow people here,becoz you can compare mesi with mikel is not possible ok.....i did not agree with you ok ...even you cover somebody face and you say that out from your mind,even babe that they give birth to, he we tell you that is  impossible and it can never possible.
Posted: at 29-06-2009 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bertona12 at 29-06-2009 06:58 PM (14 years ago)
Kill yourselves.They are making their money whether star or moon
Posted: at 29-06-2009 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faith_menssi at 30-06-2009 04:18 AM (14 years ago)
Whether they are making their money or not, Messi is far away from Mikel, Mike is like a kid for where messi deyoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 30-06-2009 04:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- manolihno at 30-06-2009 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
bertona12, the problem with our present play is the praises of they are rich. How many Nigerian Player earn more than Drogba and Essien yet they are dedicated to the country. Back to the topic it is 7up the differnce is clear Messi na chairman
Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bertona12 at 3-07-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: manolihno on 30-06-2009 10:35 AM
bertona12, the problem with our present play is the praises of they are rich. How many Nigerian Player earn more than Drogba and Essien yet they are dedicated to the country. Back to the topic it is 7up the differnce is clear Messi na chairman
We do not value what we have.thats our prob
Posted: at 3-07-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donblnx at 3-07-2009 09:10 PM (14 years ago)
 mikel is making his money as well as messi.even if he is not giving his best 2 naija how it concern una,no 4get na him career y dont u face urs.
Posted: at 3-07-2009 09:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- muwazo at 8-07-2009 10:42 AM (14 years ago)
Never u compare messi with mikel becos they are not play playing the same wing so dont make that mistake again Smiley
Posted: at 8-07-2009 10:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ChidiSan at 8-07-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
If me and my friends were about to play match in the compound against a rival team and Messi and Mikel showed up to play with us...I think I'll rather have Messi on my team. He can dribble well Smiley

Posted: at 8-07-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tsentopmat at 9-07-2009 09:40 PM (14 years ago)
messi
Posted: at 9-07-2009 09:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- olame4 at 10-07-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
messi is a great player mikel is useless player
Posted: at 10-07-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Savelife4real at 16-07-2009 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
You dont bite the finger that feeds you.

Anybody that refus to give back to his/her contry what the country give to him/her, can not grow.

Nigeria made Mikel what he is today. Without Nigeria, he will not go anywhere.

Sampson Siasa picked him and presented him to the world but because of arogance and pumpocity, he was not among the players Sasia took to the Olimpic games that will have given a chance to compete again with Messi.

Messi has 3 GOLD MEDAL to his glory.
How many has Mikel? One Silver Medal.

Posted: at 16-07-2009 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- massaro at 18-07-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
Messi has improved on his game over the years but our guy mikel is just static he has nothing improved on anythings but aggression. personally it wud hav been beter if mikel went to man u
Posted: at 18-07-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eve_ebony at 19-07-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
MIKEL OBI is da bomb as a person n a nice footballer while messi is a racist..... though i am a fan of barca... i only like his playing....pls don't compare him with our pkayer....
Posted: at 19-07-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

8. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

9. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

12. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

13. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)