Michael Adebolajo "Mujahid" Is One Of The Nigerian Woolwich Terrorist Attackers (Page 2)

Date: 23-05-2013 8:16 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- osamabinladin at 23-05-2013 10:17 AM (10 years ago)
Horrible !
Posted: at 23-05-2013 10:17 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- yinkaolu_1 at 23-05-2013 10:26 AM (10 years ago)
Religion of Peace, right? *smh*
Posted: at 23-05-2013 10:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fellyluvsu at 23-05-2013 10:33 AM (10 years ago)
God wil help us...'
Posted: at 23-05-2013 10:33 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jaylen at 23-05-2013 10:46 AM (10 years ago)
Nigeria dey involved for this one again Shocked Shocked na wa o..
Posted: at 23-05-2013 10:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 23-05-2013 10:47 AM (10 years ago)
he would riot in the pit of hell and his wicked Allah
Posted: at 23-05-2013 10:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 23-05-2013 10:51 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 23-05-2013 10:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fannypower at 23-05-2013 11:19 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 23-05-2013 08:39 AM
Another Nigerian new convert to Islam murdering  the innocent. First it was the "privileged" young man whose attempt to blow up an  aeroplane failed and now this.

How many muslims who have converted to Christianity have ended up murdering people. What the hell do they teach in these mosques???

What type of god tells it's people to murder their fellow human being. And I think we are all becoming tired of muslim leaders coming forward and stating what a peace loving religion Islam is because it is a deadly and dangerous religion. They do not even know how to spell the world "peace."  

I guessed if it was not a northerner it would be a Yoruba muslim - same difference.

ALL muslims who do not like the British way of life should either return to Nigeria or go and emigrate to a "peace loving Islamic nation" like Libya, Iran, Syria etc. They have a whole list of countries to chose from. I'm sure their are people who would be happy to fund their deportation.

What a poor man, I cannot begin to imagine how horrific this must have been, how dare people do this to anyone. For the people who carried out this act and for those that sympathise with their point of view, if you don't like Britain then please leave. We don't want nor need you here.

Excuse me if u dont know something you dear not talk about it,religion aside individual characteristics and behaviours apart.Everybody has his/her own behaviour that God has created them with, so for the fact that somebody behave badly and that person belong to a particular region doesn't mean that is what they are being taught at that religion. Religion is to correct the bad side of an individual. So before you say anything think about it and always seek God's forgiveness on whatever u say.

Posted: at 23-05-2013 11:19 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- buyakaka at 23-05-2013 11:24 AM (10 years ago)
He'll no they will never go free
Posted: at 23-05-2013 11:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 23-05-2013 11:25 AM (10 years ago)
See weting Muslims dey cause ... What should one do to them now?

Posted: at 23-05-2013 11:25 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Biafranwar at 23-05-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago)
Too bad for nigeria
Posted: at 23-05-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deway1 at 23-05-2013 11:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on 23-05-2013 09:17 AM
WE ARE SUFFERING HERE 2DAY COS OF IDIOTS LIKE THIS YORUBA BOY, ISLAM IS THE WORST RELIGION ON EARTH. ANY RELIGION THAT DOES NOT PREACH LOVE IS FROM DEVIL FOR GOD IS LOVE
u are the most worst illitrate i have ever seen, are bokoharam Yoruba boys? man go back to skool
Posted: at 23-05-2013 11:29 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Odumson at 23-05-2013 11:34 AM (10 years ago)
It is sadening and we sympathise with the family of the decesed and the country. However, please nobody should abuse or criticise the religion or tribe of anyone who carryout a henous act. Islam as  religion NEVER encourage or approve the killing of innocent souls. it is in fact one of worst crimes in the sight of God and against humanity. Such people will be punished by God. So please we should not judge Religion based on the evils the ignorant ones commit but by what GOD says in the DIVINE BOOK. Islam is against innocent killings!
Posted: at 23-05-2013 11:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Odumson at 23-05-2013 11:36 AM (10 years ago)
It is sadening and we sympathise with the family of the deceased and the country. However, please nobody should abuse or criticise the religion or tribe of anyone who carryout a henous act. Islam as  religion NEVER encouraged or approved the killing of innocent souls. It is in fact one of the worst crimes in the sight of God and against humanity. Such people will be punished by God. So please we should not judge Religion based on the evils the ignorant ones commit but by what GOD says in the DIVINE BOOK. Islam is against innocent killings!
Posted: at 23-05-2013 11:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sonjohn994 at 23-05-2013 11:42 AM (10 years ago)
They Always act Stupid after being Brain washed  Cry Cry :'(my All these Islamic leaders .........phyuk ISLAM phyuk MUHAMMED phyuk ALL THE MURDER phyukER CALLING THEM SELF MUSLIMS.......................YOU ALL SHALL ROUTE IN HELL
Posted: at 23-05-2013 11:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 23-05-2013 11:45 AM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 23-05-2013 11:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emnoeasy at 23-05-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deway1 on 23-05-2013 11:29 AM
u are the most worst illitrate i have ever seen, are bokoharam Yoruba boys? man go back to skool
Micheal Adeboloja known by Muslim name Muujahid is the man
Posted: at 23-05-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 23-05-2013 11:53 AM (10 years ago)
Nigerians in the United Kingdom should speak out and condemn the beheading of a citizen earlier today... The beheading was done by a British citizen and not a Nigerian as speculated, his name does not confirm his nationality.
This lunatic was born in the United Kingdom, never been to Nigeria,.. issued a birth certificate in the UK and held a British passport. Suddenly he is now a Nigerian?...... ­ STOP PRESS....this guy is not a Nigerian. .
Posted: at 23-05-2013 11:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 23-05-2013 11:56 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Odumson on 23-05-2013 11:34 AM
It is sadening and we sympathise with the family of the decesed and the country. However, please nobody should abuse or criticise the religion or tribe of anyone who carryout a henous act. Islam as  religion NEVER encourage or approve the killing of innocent souls. it is in fact one of worst crimes in the sight of God and against humanity. Such people will be punished by God. So please we should not judge Religion based on the evils the ignorant ones commit but by what GOD says in the DIVINE BOOK. Islam is against innocent killings!

The question is then why DO people continue to kill in the name of Islam? How do people become so brainwashed to commit such heinous crimes. I am not sure about Islam not encouraging such things when in most Islamic countries such killings take place. The perpetuators of the crime believe there are 20 virgins waiting for them in paradise and that they will be martyrdom also awaiting them? Islam is against innocent killing - so which one is guilty killing? They justified their actions because the man they killed was a serving soldier? Would you term that innocent killing or guilty killing?  

There are lots of questions and very few questions.
Posted: at 23-05-2013 11:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4REEAL at 23-05-2013 12:07 PM (10 years ago)
Religions teach peace and tolerance, Islam has never ever taught any peace or tolerance but violence in thought, reading, mind and physical. Islam is killing monster since early 700s around the world.. Islam is the cancer of humanity.HOW CAN U CALL ISLAM A RELIGION OF PEACE WHEN U CAN QUOTE THIS VERSES FRM D Qur'an----
Hadith 9:4 "Wherever you find infidels kill them; for whoever kills them shall have reward on the Day of Resurrection."
Quran (4:76) - "Those who believe fight in the cause of Allah…"
Quran (9:14) - "Fight them, Allah will punish them by your hands and bring them to disgrace..."
Quran (9:123) - "O you who believe! Fight those of the unbelievers who are near to you and let them find in you hardness."
Bukhari (52:177) - Allah's Apostle said, "The Hour will not be established until you fight with the Jews, and the stone behind which a Jew will be hiding will say. "O Muslim! There is a Jew hiding behind me, so kill him."
Muslim (1:30) - "The Messenger of Allah said: I have been commanded to fight against people so long as they do not declare that there is no god but Allah."
Posted: at 23-05-2013 12:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 23-05-2013 12:08 PM (10 years ago)
them go deport 20.000 tomorrow..u k no dey laff oooh..
Posted: at 23-05-2013 12:08 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14