Michael Adebolajo "Mujahid" Is One Of The Nigerian Woolwich Terrorist Attackers

Date: 23-05-2013 8:16 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14
- at 23-05-2013 08:16 AM (10 years ago)
Michael Adebolajo "Mujahid"

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WxrtaHkyw5w" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WxrtaHkyw5w</a>

British Soldier beheaded in broad day light in Woolwich, South London1
I was shocked not because of the news that a British soldier was beheaded in broad day light but because one of the attacker was a Nigerian, some good people are fighting to clean the dirt in our name as a country and someone evil people are adding more dirt all in the name of their dogma.  However, they will never succeed...

Posted: at 23-05-2013 08:16 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtymind43 at 23-05-2013 08:25 AM (10 years ago)
Na wa o dis muslim religion sef all in d name of Allah
Posted: at 23-05-2013 08:25 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- xbosxx at 23-05-2013 08:28 AM (10 years ago)
MUSLIMS ARE KILLING PEOPLE EVERYWHERE

ISLAM IS A TERRORIST ORGANISATION

F4K PROPHET MOHAMED
Posted: at 23-05-2013 08:28 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Shegzan at 23-05-2013 08:30 AM (10 years ago)
k!

Posted: at 23-05-2013 08:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 23-05-2013 08:30 AM (10 years ago)
Religion na politics..

Posted: at 23-05-2013 08:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mercy-Edo at 23-05-2013 08:31 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-05-2013 08:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 23-05-2013 08:33 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 23-05-2013 08:33 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 23-05-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago)
Another Nigerian new convert to Islam murdering  the innocent. First it was the "privileged" young man whose attempt to blow up an  aeroplane failed and now this.

How many muslims who have converted to Christianity have ended up murdering people. What the hell do they teach in these mosques???

What type of god tells it's people to murder their fellow human being. And I think we are all becoming tired of muslim leaders coming forward and stating what a peace loving religion Islam is because it is a deadly and dangerous religion. They do not even know how to spell the world "peace."  

I guessed if it was not a northerner it would be a Yoruba muslim - same difference.

ALL muslims who do not like the British way of life should either return to Nigeria or go and emigrate to a "peace loving Islamic nation" like Libya, Iran, Syria etc. They have a whole list of countries to chose from. I'm sure their are people who would be happy to fund their deportation.

What a poor man, I cannot begin to imagine how horrific this must have been, how dare people do this to anyone. For the people who carried out this act and for those that sympathise with their point of view, if you don't like Britain then please leave. We don't want nor need you here.

Posted: at 23-05-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 23-05-2013 08:41 AM (10 years ago)
what did those people gain by killing another??
Posted: at 23-05-2013 08:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mankaa at 23-05-2013 08:41 AM (10 years ago)
No bad news no go com-mot way Nigeria no go be mention for there .na whaooooooooo
Posted: at 23-05-2013 08:41 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 23-05-2013 08:44 AM (10 years ago)
THAT'S SERIOUS,,,,,
Posted: at 23-05-2013 08:44 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Machealex at 23-05-2013 08:50 AM (10 years ago)
Kolo mental dey worry dis guyoooooo. Just imagine 4 broad day light na waooooo. I really wonder wetin comut 4 yim head self.
Posted: at 23-05-2013 08:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victory4life at 23-05-2013 08:52 AM (10 years ago)
This is unhuman, this are all terrorist act. thank God for Christ who came to  save the world . This is the sign of the end time.
 We pray that every terrorist act in our nation will come to an end in Jesus name. Amen. And I pray that the Lord all might God will minister to the heart of all  this terrorist or evil In Jesus name. Amen
Posted: at 23-05-2013 08:52 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 23-05-2013 09:03 AM (10 years ago)
Is their way,,,blood suckN deMOn
Posted: at 23-05-2013 09:03 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- moni4real at 23-05-2013 09:17 AM (10 years ago)
WE ARE SUFFERING HERE 2DAY COS OF IDIOTS LIKE THIS YORUBA BOY, ISLAM IS THE WORST RELIGION ON EARTH. ANY RELIGION THAT DOES NOT PREACH LOVE IS FROM DEVIL FOR GOD IS LOVE
Posted: at 23-05-2013 09:17 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- idpauloma at 23-05-2013 09:56 AM (10 years ago)
i dont understand is he also fighting to have the seven virgin? cos the thing don tire me i just dey wonder y virgin never finish for their heven. Also what will d women get if they decide to kill?
Posted: at 23-05-2013 09:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Unikpearl at 23-05-2013 09:59 AM (10 years ago)
Ooops
Posted: at 23-05-2013 09:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikpearl at 23-05-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago)
Ooops
Posted: at 23-05-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebiteck at 23-05-2013 10:02 AM (10 years ago)
too bad  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-05-2013 10:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 23-05-2013 10:06 AM (10 years ago)
They said they wanted a war - and last night the British extremist nationalists were out in force. This is going to get worse.
Posted: at 23-05-2013 10:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14