Is there any virgin on here ? is that possible ?

Date: 07-05-2008 12:06 am (15 years ago) | Author: Davies Aderemi
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 7-05-2008 12:06 AM (15 years ago)
it's Good to know that we've advanced in Nigeria on segxwal aspect..u can hardly find 15 Yrs Old virgin girl in Nigeria..why is that??

Huh?  Huh?  Huh?

Posted: at 7-05-2008 12:06 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 7-05-2008 12:15 AM (15 years ago)
Cuz they've all tasted the apples and licked the lollipop. Now the only thing left is licking the wrapper and be done with it. Cool
Posted: at 7-05-2008 12:15 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 7-05-2008 01:36 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tollytexy on  7-05-2008 12:06 AM
it's Good to know that we've advanced in Nigeria on segxwal aspect..u can hardly find 15 Yrs Old virgin girl in Nigeria..why is that??

Huh?  Huh?  Huh?

common - dats not true... its Nigeria, Africa, not Europe or America

Posted: at 7-05-2008 01:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 7-05-2008 02:06 AM (15 years ago)
@dguy..and what is that supposed to mean?..so are you saying that there isn't 15yr old virgins in America?..Believe it or not, he's probably right with what he's saying..after all , they did term Nigeria as the most segxwally active country. Its good to defend our country, but don't forget the truth when its there.
Posted: at 7-05-2008 02:06 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Thonia at 7-05-2008 02:33 AM (15 years ago)
Because you were the one who took their virginity away nahh....oshio......
Posted: at 7-05-2008 02:33 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 7-05-2008 07:36 AM (15 years ago)
ok....i am a 25-years-old virgin....... Grin

look at my innocent virginic face >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>  Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 7-05-2008 07:36 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 7-05-2008 08:38 AM (15 years ago)
Because virginity has traveled to the religious countries such as.......Saudi arabia...Mecca........Jerusalem and so on
Posted: at 7-05-2008 08:38 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Hutlikfire at 7-05-2008 10:59 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  7-05-2008 07:36 AM
ok....i am a 25-years-old virgin....... Grin

look at my innocent virginic face >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>  Smiley Smiley Smiley

I would like to be the Judge of that  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 7-05-2008 10:59 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dguy at 7-05-2008 11:51 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  7-05-2008 02:06 AM
@dguy..and what is that supposed to mean?..so are you saying that there isn't 15yr old virgins in America?..Believe it or not, he's probably right with what he's saying..after all , they did term Nigeria as the most segxwally active country. Its good to defend our country, but don't forget the truth when its there.

easier to find a 15 yr old virgin in Nigeria than in US.

Posted: at 7-05-2008 11:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 7-05-2008 12:06 PM (15 years ago)
not sure
Posted: at 7-05-2008 12:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- simeonval at 7-05-2008 08:31 PM (15 years ago)
its a lie , i have a lot of ladies that virgins ranging from the of 15 to 29, if you want them just tender your application to [email protected] or call +2347038730755 and you must be a decent guy who must be serious in relationship and must have passed hiv test for not lees than one day from today. you must experienced in sexology with professional certificate and not above 28 years and half.
Posted: at 7-05-2008 08:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 7-05-2008 11:23 PM (15 years ago)
Huh??
Posted: at 7-05-2008 11:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 7-05-2008 11:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  7-05-2008 11:51 AM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  7-05-2008 02:06 AM

easier to find a 15 yr old virgin in Nigeria than in US.

Thats what you think, but don't be surprised if it turns out to be the other way around..
Posted: at 7-05-2008 11:42 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 7-05-2008 11:57 PM (15 years ago)
lol am very sure --

The study by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) showed the rate of births to teenagers rose by 3% last year. About 435,000 babies were born to mothers aged between 15 and 19.

thats from the guardian.

then see a link from bbc:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/special_report/1999/04/99/teen_pregnancy/319869.stm

And thats apart from the free (morning after) pills that are available at primary schools and highschools in europe and UK.

besides, parents dont even have a say in all this.

Its just a fact.... its very open its like a 20 : 1 ---- for every 20 virgins in Africa - theres just 1 in US or Europe.

Posted: at 7-05-2008 11:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- britelife at 8-05-2008 12:01 AM (15 years ago)
@ Topic.

There are a thousand and one girls who are still virgin in Nigeria and they are above 15.

Don't tell me you can't find a 15 yr old virgin.

I am 20 something and i am still a virgin.
Posted: at 8-05-2008 12:01 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 8-05-2008 01:59 AM (15 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

britelife, i was gonna disvirgin you. But i don't want to go to prison for molesting a baby Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2008 01:59 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 8-05-2008 05:11 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: britelife on  8-05-2008 12:01 AM
@ Topic.

There are a thousand and one girls who are still virgin in Nigeria and they are above 15.

Don't tell me you can't find a 15 yr old virgin.

I am 20 something and i am still a virgin.

a 20-year-old BABY.....................!?!? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 8-05-2008 05:11 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tollytexy at 8-05-2008 10:12 AM (15 years ago)
Look At this gurl claiming Virgin....  Grin
Anyways...Thats what you're supposed to say shaaa.... but u know say we no confirm shaaa...Keep Kiddin me anywayz
Posted: at 8-05-2008 10:12 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- night_sky at 8-05-2008 04:30 PM (15 years ago)

Huh?  Huh?  Huh?

I don't know where some of you guys are getting your claims from. Of course there're still 15 yr old virgins in Nigeria. There're 15 yr old virgins, 20 yr old virgins, etc. Just because you meet one or two females who aren't virgins doesn't mean you should generalize that everyone else isn't as well.
Posted: at 8-05-2008 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijainct at 8-05-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago)

Huh?  Huh?  Huh?

R u phyuking nuts? u called that an 'advancement' huh? By the way, how did u know there's no 15yrs virgin in naija? have u been checking? I suggest u guys leave these minors alone and get down with real sex from matured ladies.

In the meantime, I do know of a 22yrs virgin right here in the city.
Posted: at 8-05-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 5