i am confused

Date: 25-05-2009 2:26 am (14 years ago) | Author: fatimat olaoye
- at 25-05-2009 02:26 AM (14 years ago)
hey guys, i really need ur advice on dis.
rite in naija i had a crush on dis boi he was my friend, but i guess he had a crush on mi 2, but we didnt tell each oder, so lik six months later, i traveled to america and he left 4 london at d same time, now its more dan 4yrs since me and him talked, and i am already datin someone else. we met on facebook and we  continue our friendship, but now he asked mi out, and i kinda liked him and i said yes, but i dont knw wat 2 do, cuz i ave a bf rite here in america and i dont want to break up wit him, cuz we've been datin 4 3yrs. Roll Eyes Embarrassed Undecided Sad

Posted: at 25-05-2009 02:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- osaomo at 25-05-2009 02:37 AM (14 years ago)
yea me too... Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 25-05-2009 02:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shanique at 25-05-2009 02:44 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm brb

Posted: at 25-05-2009 02:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Chixom at 25-05-2009 02:53 AM (14 years ago)
If u don't knw wat 2 do, den do notin. But i wld'nt advise u leave u bf of 3yrs 4 some1 u ai'nt sure if he still cares.
Posted: at 25-05-2009 02:53 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 25-05-2009 03:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fatimat18 on 25-05-2009 02:26 AM
rite in naija i had a crush on dis boi he was my friend, but i guess he had a crush on mi 2, but we didnt tell each oder, so lik six months later, i traveled to america and he left 4 london at d same time, now its more dan 4yrs since me and him talked, and i am already datin someone else. we met on facebook and we  continue our friendship, but now he asked mi out, and i kinda liked him and i said yes, but i dont knw wat 2 do, cuz i ave a bf rite here in america and i dont want to break up wit him, cuz we've been datin 4 3yrs. Roll Eyes Embarrassed Undecided Sad
wait oh....see person..why can,t you just come
Openly and ask on how u gonna dump the American dude ?
Anyway I say u should date the both
Don't let them know of each other.

Posted: at 25-05-2009 03:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 25-05-2009 06:51 AM (14 years ago)

simple....just tell him that u are attached... Roll Eyes

Posted: at 25-05-2009 06:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 25-05-2009 06:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-05-2009 03:01 AM
wait oh....see person..why can,t you just come
Openly and ask on how u gonna dump the American dude ?
Anyway I say u should date the both
Don't let them know of each other.

Date 2 men? - thats arrant rubbish.

Anyway - devil you know is better than angel you dont know

Posted: at 25-05-2009 06:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac