GOBE!! I Cheated On My Husband With A Man Who Now Wants To Marry My Sister ! (Page 2)

Date: 31-05-2013 7:36 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- Biafranwar at 1-06-2013 03:49 AM (10 years ago)
Try to cheat ur sis also after he married her
Posted: at 1-06-2013 03:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iloveam at 1-06-2013 05:52 AM (10 years ago)
First, you did bad cheating on a husband that trusted you in love and disappointing your family. Some husbands are either too tired to pay attention to their wives or too busy making money to care that their wives need that special assurance only a man can really give. When the excitement in a relationship is missing, the man or woman concerned oftentimes end up in the arms of another.In any relationship, there has to be a balance between pursuit and attention. And the woman has to understand and credit the man for his tireless effort to provide for his family.............................................................In your adulterous life, you created another family and the supposed head of your second family is about to wed your sister. THIS SHOULD NOT HAPPEN. Tell your sister and your parents the whole truth. If your sister still insist on marrying him, your parents should never allow it; not because of you but because of the child you bore for him. If your parents should allow the wedding to hold, they would be making a mistake that is worse than you did; the man will then have children from two blood sisters of same parents. Then after,  beg for God and everyone´s forgiveness.
                                             I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST.
Posted: at 1-06-2013 05:52 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- KCRANK at 1-06-2013 06:10 AM (10 years ago)
 Sad Sad
 Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Embarrassed Lips Sealed 
Posted: at 1-06-2013 06:10 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 1-06-2013 07:21 AM (10 years ago)
Ok na
Posted: at 1-06-2013 07:21 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- udenzeu at 1-06-2013 08:20 AM (10 years ago)
If I hear! Abeg, free the new couple to be.........u are in the past already
Posted: at 1-06-2013 08:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 1-06-2013 08:20 AM (10 years ago)
QUESTION AND ANWERS
Posted: at 1-06-2013 08:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 1-06-2013 09:08 AM (10 years ago)
Stories that touch the heart. Husband take style scarce oh. Tell your family the truth and free them if they want to get married. Don't take away your sister's happiness because of selfish reasons. Pray to God for your own man. The one you will respect.
Posted: at 1-06-2013 09:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edusouls at 1-06-2013 10:59 AM (10 years ago)
You are,wayward, spoilt and unfaithful, u hve no excuses for ur vry rotten and smelling lifestyle now the repercussion is back to your own family,chaos is around u and ur sister, u will reap what you sow fully....women are lost souls, only God can redeem ur species, am just sorry to the unlucky husby getting regrettable wife lyk you....
Posted: at 1-06-2013 10:59 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- edusouls at 1-06-2013 11:00 AM (10 years ago)
You are,wayward, spoilt and unfaithful, u hve no excuses for ur vry rotten and smelling lifestyle now the repercussion is back to your own family,chaos is around u and ur sister, u will reap what you sow fully....women are lost souls, only God can redeem ur species, am just sorry to the unlucky husby getting regrettable wife lyk you....
Posted: at 1-06-2013 11:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 1-06-2013 01:53 PM (10 years ago)
U are just ashawo and nothing good will come out of you. Beach!
Posted: at 1-06-2013 01:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ashbebe at 1-06-2013 03:49 PM (10 years ago)
just end it thesame way u started it Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed   Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 1-06-2013 03:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-06-2013 05:14 PM (10 years ago)
this must be an ibowoman so
Posted: at 1-06-2013 05:14 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- paulohking at 1-06-2013 05:45 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-06-2013 05:45 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Jeninflower at 1-06-2013 06:49 PM (10 years ago)
U have to let ur sister knw everything,i mean how it started till now, is now left for her to continue or not.den ask God forgiveness
Posted: at 1-06-2013 06:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo777 at 1-06-2013 09:08 PM (10 years ago)
continue ur trend  woman, go on.....that blind love u quested for,till u messed up  ur marriage believe me u,, it shall never come ur way.....drink acid a die,what a stupidity
Posted: at 1-06-2013 09:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Esty4life at 1-06-2013 10:34 PM (10 years ago)
U're simply insane, pls go nd take ur drugs mtcheewwwwww.
Posted: at 1-06-2013 10:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-06-2013 11:28 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-06-2013 11:28 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 1-06-2013 11:58 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 1-06-2013 11:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 2-06-2013 12:52 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 2-06-2013 12:52 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Jaylen at 2-06-2013 01:44 AM (10 years ago)
Useless woman her p*u*s*s*y stinks Sad Sad
Posted: at 2-06-2013 01:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4