Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo at War with The Nigerian National Assembly Over Anti-Gay

Date: 05-06-2013 11:46 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
- at 5-06-2013 11:46 AM (10 years ago)
Controversial human rights activist, Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo has drawn the battle line over the approved Anti-homosegxwality bill.
She says;
I am at WAR with the Nigerian National Assembly! I DARE them to order my arrest for Educating Gays with their clueless law. I want everyone on this page to write their lawmakers that I am encouraging gays and supporting their activities underground.

The Gay law is FRAUD!! We did not vote for it, they passed it on our behalf stating that God doesn’t want it for the people. You put that kind of SHIT on the f*cking ballot and we will be satisfied. The Gay law should be repealed and put on the 2015 ballot like any developed country would.

It is not in the 1999 Constitution and considered fraudulent. When the ppl vote against it, I will be convinced.

The battle line has just been drawn.

Posted: at 5-06-2013 11:46 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- aloking at 5-06-2013 12:05 PM (10 years ago)
Fk her,kemi or whatever your name is give your life to christ for he is coming soon,this is unheard of sex sex relationship,did God creat adam and another adam ?or eve and another eve?

Posted: at 5-06-2013 12:05 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- aloking at 5-06-2013 12:08 PM (10 years ago)
100 percent in support of life imprisonment if anyone is caught practicing gay or Lesbianism,i don't care wht anyone has to say all in the name of rights bullshit. 
Posted: at 5-06-2013 12:08 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- owoowo at 5-06-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago)
Dis Man na he goat
Posted: at 5-06-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- libidomakabo at 5-06-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago)
YOU DEY MAD
Posted: at 5-06-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oniye1 at 5-06-2013 01:46 PM (10 years ago)
You are capital letter idiot kemi omololu, I believe the meaning of omo in your is children, can man to man or woman to woman produce a children? If your answer is no, then God punish you and you are curse forever
Posted: at 5-06-2013 01:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- stevbros at 6-06-2013 03:00 AM (10 years ago)
Kemi may Almighty God hv mercy on u.
Posted: at 6-06-2013 03:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oneloveentuk at 29-06-2013 02:09 AM (10 years ago)
na God go punish una, make she do better thing with her life her life those guy should be sentence to death self
Posted: at 29-06-2013 02:09 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oneloveentuk at 29-06-2013 02:11 AM (10 years ago)
na God go punish una, make she do better thing with her life those gay should be sentence to death self
Posted: at 29-06-2013 02:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- olubukolaawe at 29-06-2013 02:22 AM (10 years ago)
Are we better in morals than civilized and developed societies that legalized these acts. People failed to realize that this thing is natural
Posted: at 29-06-2013 02:22 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 24-09-2013 08:36 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-09-2013 08:36 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-09-2013 08:36 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 24-09-2013 08:36 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero