Not Again! Top Yoruba Actress, Laide Bakare Do Not Know The Father Of Her Child!

Date: 05-06-2013 2:15 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 5-06-2013 02:15 PM (10 years ago)
I am starting to get very dissapointed with the way these Nollywood actresses are taking infedelity and sleeping carelessly around as if to say they are not homo-sapiens, sometimes these women are called "dogs", I sincerely mean no respect for womanhood, but this is a very big disgrace for a woman to be married and still be sleeping around, then get pregnant and not know whose sperm was responsible for her action???

There is a raging storm over the paternity of delectable Nollywood actress, Laide Bakare's newly born baby boy as estranged hubby, Olumide Okunfulure, has come out to claim ownership of the child.

Information available to us revealed that the ownership of the tiny tots is enmeshed in controversy as the first husband (Olumide) alleged that he was still married to the sexy thespian wife in the last nine month before she recently quit the marriage controversially without hinting him. Speaking from his base in Washington DC, United States of America, the Ile-Oluji, Ondo State born businessman said he's the biological father of the child, claiming that they were still married as husband and wife in the last 9 months.

"I heard that my wife delivered a baby boy barely two months after she made a release that we were divorced, and she's saying that the baby belongs to one Mr. Tunde Oriowo. That's a lie, wicked lie. I'm the biological father. I have pictures to show that we were always together, but she deliberately kept the pregnancy out of my knowledge."

He however said, "in other words, it might be the result of her extra-marital affair without my knowledge, because there were cases that she would leave me and our daughter in the US, come to Nigeria all in the name of promoting her movies but staying with married men in Lagos. I couldn't monitor her because I was not always in Nigeria."

Olu Mighty as Olumide is fondly called by friends vowed to take legal action, as well do DNA test to ascertain the child's paternity. According to him, I don't want to put laws into my hands. So, I have already notified my lawyers in the US and already contacted my lawyers in Nigeria about the matter, because she has many questions to answer. If she wants to proof herself right, I challenge her to go for DNA test because that would unveil the true father of the baby."

Olumide, the father of Laide Bakare's first daughter, Similoluwa equally noted that he's still legally married to the actress, saying that, "she's still my wife. We're legally married. She came to the States to deliver using my surname and my green card. It's just unfortunate she's using all the things I did for her to favour another man. So, our marriage is intact, legally. And if she wants to quit, legal action must be taken."

Posted: at 5-06-2013 02:15 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- udenzeu at 5-06-2013 02:32 PM (10 years ago)
This is not funny
Posted: at 5-06-2013 02:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 5-06-2013 02:52 PM (10 years ago)
Too much phyuk... Na so the thing sweet her so ta... She forget to know who.... What is the different between her and ashawo?

Posted: at 5-06-2013 02:52 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ezchusa at 5-06-2013 03:14 PM (10 years ago)
ovoko

Posted: at 5-06-2013 03:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 5-06-2013 03:18 PM (10 years ago)
that's her fuccking probs
Posted: at 5-06-2013 03:18 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 5-06-2013 03:21 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 5-06-2013 03:21 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 5-06-2013 03:29 PM (10 years ago)
Na wa...
Posted: at 5-06-2013 03:29 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 5-06-2013 03:33 PM (10 years ago)
Nsogbu !
Posted: at 5-06-2013 03:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- lovecommander at 5-06-2013 03:41 PM (10 years ago)
NOT REALLY SURPRISED SINCE HIGHEST NUMBER OF PROMISCUITY AND HIGHEST NUMBER OF REPORTED RAPE CASES IN THE SOUTHERN PART OF THIS COUNTRY COMES FROM THIS PART OF THE COUNTRY.
Posted: at 5-06-2013 03:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 5-06-2013 03:52 PM (10 years ago)
Na she sabi
Posted: at 5-06-2013 03:52 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xtian200 at 5-06-2013 03:55 PM (10 years ago)
but why is all dis happening to celebrities people who the younger ones are looking upto??itz a pity Embarrassed
Posted: at 5-06-2013 03:55 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- torrejon_men at 5-06-2013 03:58 PM (10 years ago)
see how nollywood femal actora are turning their honey pot into waste been
Posted: at 5-06-2013 03:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- austin326 at 5-06-2013 04:06 PM (10 years ago)
Ovoko!!!
Posted: at 5-06-2013 04:06 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Shegzan at 5-06-2013 04:16 PM (10 years ago)
Was dat English?? "Laide Bakare DO nt knw"!!

Posted: at 5-06-2013 04:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moni4real at 5-06-2013 04:26 PM (10 years ago)
HOW CAN SHE KNOW? THEY FLIRT LIKE HELL. I SAID IT B4, U KNOW TRUTH IS BITTER, BUT TRUTH HAVE TO BE TOLD. YORUBAS BOTH MEN & WOMEN FLIRT LIKE NO MAN BUSINESS. GET READY TO ATTACK ME, I DONT CARE BUT I MUST STAND ON THE TRUTH. I LIVED WITH THEM MORE THAN 2 PLACES, I KNOW THEM VERY WELL OK.
IT IS INBORN. EVERY TRIBE HAS ONE PROBLEM OR THE OTHER. YORUBAS FLIRT AND THEY ARE UNSTABLE, THEY CANT AGREE ON SOMETHING AND STAND ON IT, NEVER.
Posted: at 5-06-2013 04:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sucre4u at 5-06-2013 04:30 PM (10 years ago)
If dem call her ashawo nw she go vex? Jst wanderin
Posted: at 5-06-2013 04:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 5-06-2013 04:51 PM (10 years ago)
Isn't this an old news?
Posted: at 5-06-2013 04:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 5-06-2013 05:05 PM (10 years ago)
shame on her
Posted: at 5-06-2013 05:05 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- eomo at 5-06-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago)
Asikpaka
Posted: at 5-06-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 5-06-2013 05:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on  5-06-2013 04:26 PM
HOW CAN SHE KNOW? THEY FLIRT LIKE HELL. I SAID IT B4, U KNOW TRUTH IS BITTER, BUT TRUTH HAVE TO BE TOLD. YORUBAS BOTH MEN & WOMEN FLIRT LIKE NO MAN BUSINESS. GET READY TO ATTACK ME, I DONT CARE BUT I MUST STAND ON THE TRUTH. I LIVED WITH THEM MORE THAN 2 PLACES, I KNOW THEM VERY WELL OK.
IT IS INBORN. EVERY TRIBE HAS ONE PROBLEM OR THE OTHER. YORUBAS FLIRT AND THEY ARE UNSTABLE, THEY CANT AGREE ON SOMETHING AND STAND ON IT, NEVER.
YOU HAVE STARTED AGAIN; NON OF YOUR FOLKS IS GOING TO CALL YOU TO ORDER NOW ABI?Huh??ßßß KEEP IT UP;
Posted: at 5-06-2013 05:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

5. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

9. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

12. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

13. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor