“My Husband Wants Me To Have SexX With Other Men, He Says It Turns Him On”

Date: 14-06-2013 1:43 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 14-06-2013 01:43 PM (10 years ago)
My husband’s idea of a birthday treat for me was to take me to a sexx club, where he picked up a guy for a threesome.

I’ve repeatedly told him I don’t want to have sexx with anyone else but he tells me I’m the luckiest wife alive as no other husband would encourage his wife to have sexx with other men.

We were both in our late twenties when we married 15 years ago. We have always had a very active sexx life but he’s become increasingly hard to please. I had no problem with him watching pornn or dressing up for him, but then he started talking about having a threesome with another woman to turn him on.

I thought he meant it just as a fantasy – something to talk about, not do – but he got the impression I was willing to hire a female escort and have sexx with her as a turn-on for him. When I didn’t he got angry, and aggressive and made my life hell for weeks afterwards.

Lately he’s been talking about me having sexx with a man as his ultimate fantasy. When he took me away for my birthday, I thought he’d realised how upset I had been and was making it up to me.

Then he picked up the guy in the club for a threesome. I knew I’d have to go along with it or the next few months would be unbearable. I wasn’t attracted to the guy at all but I had to act out everything my husband wanted while he made it even worse by videoing it all. I just switched off or I’d have lost my mind.

Now he watches the video repeatedly and has started on about us doing it again.

I have to behave like a slut otherwise he can’t get turned on. I just feel like an object for his pleasure. I know the kids deserve to have their dad around but I’m not sure how much more I can take – this is not a marriage to me. I hate it but he only cares about his own desires. I am married to a perverted stranger.

Posted: at 14-06-2013 01:43 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- merion at 14-06-2013 02:49 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 14-06-2013 02:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 80Julietss at 14-06-2013 05:27 PM (10 years ago)
pls run 2 God 4 help cos he is not normal again, he is seriously possessed
Posted: at 14-06-2013 05:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 14-06-2013 05:32 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh?
Posted: at 14-06-2013 05:32 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Shydaimma at 14-06-2013 05:42 PM (10 years ago)
Too bad what manner of insanity will make him tell u that. Other men are protectin their wife frm other men and he is diving u to them. You just have to stop the act before the worst happen. You cant say u re doing it for him and for ur kids so that u will save ur marriage. That same act u re engagin on will be what will destroy ur marriage. Seek help frm God and man of God. He shld be considerate abt ur feelings. Yes u have to do sth to pls ur man but u dnt ve to do the wrong thing to please him. You know is wrong. He.needs deliverance

Posted: at 14-06-2013 05:42 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 14-06-2013 05:44 PM (10 years ago)
Madness !
Posted: at 14-06-2013 05:44 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- felaman at 14-06-2013 05:47 PM (10 years ago)
but na wetin dat woman stil dey do with dat mad man
Posted: at 14-06-2013 05:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 14-06-2013 06:07 PM (10 years ago)
nawa..
Posted: at 14-06-2013 06:07 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 14-06-2013 06:08 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-06-2013 06:08 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 14-06-2013 06:13 PM (10 years ago)
Oboy see gobe, ashawo man  married ashawo woman
Posted: at 14-06-2013 06:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- moni4real at 14-06-2013 06:20 PM (10 years ago)
U LIED 2 MUCH, U SAID U ARE IN LATE TWENTIES MEAN MEANS U GOT MARRIED AT OF 13-14YRS. FABRICATED STORY.
Posted: at 14-06-2013 06:20 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- spartanman at 14-06-2013 06:24 PM (10 years ago)
He is shooting porn movies with u and u don't know. Wen is d release coming out..   Stop it quick. Or stay with ur parents
Posted: at 14-06-2013 06:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oohio2007 at 14-06-2013 06:29 PM (10 years ago)
I beg make una ask am where e see that kind man marry?

Posted: at 14-06-2013 06:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingPharoah at 14-06-2013 06:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on 14-06-2013 06:20 PM
U LIED 2 MUCH, U SAID U ARE IN LATE TWENTIES MEAN MEANS U GOT MARRIED AT OF 13-14YRS. FABRICATED STORY.
Sister, here is what she said: We were both in our late twenties when we married 15 years ago.
Posted: at 14-06-2013 06:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- etibaba at 14-06-2013 06:55 PM (10 years ago)
She better quits the marriage

Posted: at 14-06-2013 06:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nakpoi at 14-06-2013 06:56 PM (10 years ago)
Your husband is sick, and your are  sick also cos no two same people will ask each other of such perverted action.
Posted: at 14-06-2013 06:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 14-06-2013 07:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Shydaimma on 14-06-2013 05:42 PM
Too bad what manner of insanity will make him tell u that. Other men are protectin their wife frm other men and he is diving u to them. You just have to stop the act before the worst happen. You cant say u re doing it for him and for ur kids so that u will save ur marriage. That same act u re engagin on will be what will destroy ur marriage. Seek help frm God and man of God. He shld be considerate abt ur feelings. Yes u have to do sth to pls ur man but u dnt ve to do the wrong thing to please him. You know is wrong. He.needs deliverance
Indeed, he needs deliverance from LUST, THE PLEASURE OF THE FLESH.....DON'T LOSE YOUR SOUL BECAUSE OF ANYONE INCLUDING UR HUSBAND AND KIDS.....GOD SAID, IF YOU ARE NOT READY TO LEAVE EVERYTHING AND FOLLOW ME, YOU ARE NOT WORTHY OF MY KINGDOM
Posted: at 14-06-2013 07:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 14-06-2013 07:11 PM (10 years ago)
Nawo

Posted: at 14-06-2013 07:11 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kazeisha at 14-06-2013 07:27 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmmmmm, jst passing bye.
Posted: at 14-06-2013 07:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Alexakay at 14-06-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago)
This is wot watching porn can do to u. U want to start swingling ur wife? @poster, ur husband is perversed and u neep help. Run to ur pastor or ur in laws b4 he start having anal sex fantasies or bestial fantasies. Na u dey lose o.
Posted: at 14-06-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 5