I need you advice... I really like her and wanna be with her. (Page 2)

Date: 31-05-2009 6:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Dante Marshall
- Kennee at 6-06-2009 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: herdeysohjy on  6-06-2009 10:59 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  6-06-2009 10:51 PM
Wow... Novel

Just Stay with her (Hope my Comment enter sha cos l no read am ooo... Hehehe)

Mr Kenee, how far?

l Dey Brotha... Yu Scarce ooo... How yur Side?

Posted: at 6-06-2009 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 7-06-2009 12:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: IwantyouB on 31-05-2009 06:59 PM
I met this girl about 3 weeks ago, today is the beginning of the fouth week we've know each other, and we kinda started off as if we didn't want each other, always joking around about how both of us just want to have a hit and run sex with each other, but i know that i really want to be with her and ofcourse i felt she feels the same way...the first and second week, we talked on the phone, chatted it up online and paid one or two visits to each others place. I invited her to dinner at my house(ofcourse i cooked) and 2 days later, she cooked dinner for me at her house and since then, the third week, she always want to see me. Each time i come over to her house, she always humping and kissing all over me, to the extent she wants me to be spending the night over her house. for 7days, i slept in her house on the same bed and each time, we get intimate and do everything BUT have sex. We have both seen each other naked, had oral sex, she lets me do everything a boifriend should do but sex. she gave me a spare key to her house and her car yesterday. Between these period, she told me she really like me alot and have feelings for me but she don't think she could see herself loving me in the future and that she doesn't wanna have sex with me bcos she doesn't know if she want to be with me or not YET. Also that she doesn't even know exactly what she wants from me but she knows she really likes me alot, also that we have to stop everything we had been doing but i could still have her spare keys and be coming to her house and spend the night whenever i want to, give each other hugs and pecks, but no intimate kisses. But for some reason she still can't resist getting dirty with me each time i'm over her house. She always initiates the kissing and every other thing. Not that i'm confused but what can i do to change the situation. I really can see myself with her. Geez I want to be the one to treat her like a queen.
She actually tells me she doesn't know exactly what she wants and that she doesn't feel like she doesn't want me, nor does she feel like i annoy her. This morning she told me we won't see each other this week bcos she needs a break to really think about being with me or not. It's funny becos she Lives less than a mile from me.

abeg make una read  and tell me wat  these long newsletter's all about,  too tired to read bo. hisssssssssss
Posted: at 7-06-2009 12:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero