is it right for a male frend to buy undies as a gift for a female frend?

Date: 01-06-2009 4:09 pm (14 years ago) | Author: yemi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 19
- at 1-06-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
was aving a discussion wit some of my male frends d other day and we had dis argument about gift u can buy for a female frend as a man.they dont seem to c anything wrong in buying p**ts and b*a for a female frend.......but i think it is wrong n u buying such for a lady frend is only indicating"SOMETHING"...or wat do u think?As a guy can u buy such for a lady frend?if yes...plz state ur reason or reasons

Posted: at 1-06-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 1-06-2009 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
guys.do ur thing... Grin Cheesy

Posted: at 1-06-2009 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 1-06-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
I don't see anything wrong with it.

Posted: at 1-06-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 1-06-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
state ur reasons na

Posted: at 1-06-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enockia at 1-06-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
i can buy my female friends p**ts and b*a cos she's only a friend 4 the moment  she'll become a lover i no distant time

Posted: at 1-06-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- anonymous2 at 1-06-2009 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Enockia on  1-06-2009 04:36 PM
i can buy my female friends p**ts and b*a cos she's only a friend 4 the moment  she'll become a lover i no distant time
i get ur point n i feel u....dats wat im dragging at....sooner or later the koko wld still want to go on abi?

Posted: at 1-06-2009 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 1-06-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  1-06-2009 04:22 PM
state ur reasons na

If i goes out ans see and undy that looks very sexy that i think it will befit my gf.

I mean, there is nothing wrong in getting it for her, considering that i love her and i know her size as well.

Posted: at 1-06-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 1-06-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  1-06-2009 04:09 PM
was aving a discussion wit some of my male frends d other day and we had dis argument about gift u can buy for a female frend as a man.they dont seem to c anything wrong in buying p**ts and b*a for a female frend.......but i think it is wrong n u buying such for a lady frend is only indicating"SOMETHING"...or wat do u think?As a guy can u buy such for a lady frend?if yes...plz state ur reason or reasons
GrinLet dem buy it 4 me first na b4 i can decide whether it good or bad....hehehe Smiley

Posted: at 1-06-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Enockia at 1-06-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  1-06-2009 04:38 PM
i get ur point n i feel u....dats wat im dragging at....sooner or later the koko wld still want to go on abi?

u wan try tell us say u be fool
 we say somebody who is not ur gf as inur lover

Posted: at 1-06-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- anonymous2 at 1-06-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-06-2009 04:42 PM
Quote from: anonymous2 on  1-06-2009 04:22 PM
state ur reasons na

If i goes out ans see and undy that looks very sexy that i think it will befit my gf.

I mean, there is nothing wrong in getting it for her, considering that i love her and i know her size as well.
sammy buying such for just a female frend is out of it!!!!!!!!!! how wld ur lover feel if she hears such?

Posted: at 1-06-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patienceudosen at 1-06-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
Guys who buy these things for their g/f are of taste. Aside having them in their bed such guys most often care about what they wear though majority of guys around do not do them sanguinely but out of mockery and ladies I bet you don't what to be mocked.

So do your thing ........... its your world.
Posted: at 1-06-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- anonymous2 at 1-06-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Enockia on  1-06-2009 04:50 PM

mr man dont insult me...watch it!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 1-06-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 1-06-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  1-06-2009 04:59 PM
Quote from: Enockia on  1-06-2009 04:50 PM

mr man dont insult me...watch it!!!!!!!!!
is no bad  ............ not too gud .............4 mi can do that   on her request...........
Posted: at 1-06-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 1-06-2009 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on  1-06-2009 04:55 PM
Guys who buy these things for their g/f are of taste. Aside having them in their bed such guys most often care about what they wear though majority of guys around do not do them sanguinely but out of mockery and ladies I bet you don't what to be mocked.

So do your thing ........... its your world.
wat if i say i dont understand u at all...lol plz forgive me but im trying to make a meanin out of wat u just said....looks like u all are not getting this right

Posted: at 1-06-2009 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 1-06-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  1-06-2009 04:46 PM
GrinLet dem buy it 4 me first na b4 i can decide whether it good or bad....hehehe Smiley
bad gal.......lol Grin Grin Grin ma so fun boyfrend ee

Posted: at 1-06-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 1-06-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
what do  ya think.........
Posted: at 1-06-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- valleydust at 1-06-2009 05:40 PM (14 years ago)

if i have a gf, 4 fact dat she is my girl i didn't see anything wrong in it. I dn't like the idea of comparasion. so in dat i had buy gift and every thing i thinks will make her look sexy and attractive to me. if i can buy diferent gifts 4 her and never undies, those gift aren't complete.

...dats me...
Posted: at 1-06-2009 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dupsyexotic at 1-06-2009 06:13 PM (14 years ago)
if a male friend buys such for me, i wont even appreciate it, not to talk of thanking him for it,
well, for  me, i think its not proper for a guy to buy undies for a female friend.
Posted: at 1-06-2009 06:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 1-06-2009 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  1-06-2009 05:09 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  1-06-2009 04:46 PM
bad gal.......lol Grin Grin Grin ma so fun boyfrend ee
Ema try eh or else Angry.......shetigbo? Cheesy

Posted: at 1-06-2009 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 1-06-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
IF DEY R JUST FRIENDS...I DONT THINK ITS A NICE GIFT, IT CAN SHOWS LIKE THE GUY WANT MORE THAN SIMPLE FRIENDSHIP...IF IS HOUSBAND OR BOYFRIEND THATS NORMALL.....

Posted: at 1-06-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 19