segxwal harassment on Nigerian Campuses (Page 4)

Date: 23-07-2007 8:01 am (16 years ago) | Author: samyspackle
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Vixenx at 21-03-2008 10:42 AM (16 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue
Posted: at 21-03-2008 10:42 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 21-03-2008 02:52 PM (16 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 21-03-2008 02:52 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ekwu_2000 at 21-03-2008 10:49 PM (16 years ago)
@Myra [email protected] is the eye rolling for?.................pls oh just kidding.

Posted: at 21-03-2008 10:49 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 24-03-2008 06:07 PM (16 years ago)
we harrass boys in campus...

Posted: at 24-03-2008 06:07 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Amana at 5-04-2008 03:23 AM (16 years ago)
It's a phenomenon that cutts across all spheres of human existence, with it major target being the female folks. Inrespect 2 the identified scope i'id say without generalizing that they(ladies) are responsible 4 their predicament due to the nature of their outward appearances.                                                                                                                                                     
Posted: at 5-04-2008 03:23 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- lucabracci at 9-04-2008 06:07 AM (16 years ago)
'@amana
yes o,people like vixen and myra,i used to know them in university of sokoto where they bullied and harrased both male and female Smiley
Posted: at 9-04-2008 06:07 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 9-04-2008 10:43 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: lucabracci on  9-04-2008 06:07 AM
'@amana
yes o,people like vixen and myra,i used to know them in university of sokoto where they bullied and harrased both male and female Smiley

u are wrong...me and Vixen studied in the University of Suya... Tongue

Posted: at 9-04-2008 10:43 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajetlove at 31-08-2008 05:01 PM (15 years ago)
segxwal harrassment cannot be curb in nigeria cos i has become the backbone of the intimacy btw the university,Lecturers and students... lol
Posted: at 31-08-2008 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- damuche at 14-09-2008 11:34 AM (15 years ago)
What os segxwal Harassment?........so segxwal harassment is for Gurls only not for boiz? and think about this.......if you don't want to be harass, don't dress like ashawo  nobody will harass you.....@ myragonza talking about Gurls giving it to guys any style.......we thought we both enjoying it when e come to sex....why talking as if you doing us favor.
Posted: at 14-09-2008 11:34 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- PureBaba1 at 13-10-2008 01:58 PM (15 years ago)
I believe the lazy gurls amongst them cause the shit....
Posted: at 13-10-2008 01:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Elmizzy at 28-10-2008 01:36 AM (15 years ago)
Yeah wat can we do
its d chicks dat cause 70% of d harrassment
so aint gat much to say on dis
Posted: at 28-10-2008 01:36 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- sidonie at 28-10-2008 02:43 PM (15 years ago)
Most young ladies dress and show almost all the vital parts of the body, causing segxwal harassment. When u see them at times, u see no womanhood oin them. At times i do not blame the guys when they harrass the ladies. There is a saying that goes "the way u are dressed is the way u will be addressed". The way you dress tells more about your kind of person and the ur family background. 
Posted: at 28-10-2008 02:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jajala2k3 at 29-10-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
PLEASE FOR GOD SAKE WHAT DO WE UNDERSTAND BY segxwal HARASSMENT? WHEN A GIRL, A MATURED GIRL SLEEPS WITH A LECTURER TO ME THAT GIRL IS NOT HARASSED THAT SHOULD BE A MUTUAL AGREEMENT BETWEEN THE BOTH OF THEM.
  THEREFORE WHAT I CALL HARASSMENT IS WHEN A GIRL IS FORCED BY A GUY TO HAVE SEX WITH HIM AND BELIEVE ME IF A GIRL COMES OUT A MAN'S HOUSE, SAY A STUDENT COMES OUT OF A LECTURER'S HOUSE AND THEN COMPLAINED THAT SHE WAS RAPED THE FIRST QUESTION WILL BE WHAT DID U GO THERE TO DO. THESE RAPE OF A THING IS ALWAYS DONE OUT THE HOUSE NOT EVEN IN THE OFFICE
  LADIES ARE ALWAYS THE VICTIM WHEN U LOOK AT THE WAY THEY ARE DRESSED THEY EXPOSE WHAT THEY ARE SUPPOSE TO COVER THEN GUYS WILL BE LUSTING THOSE THAT CAN NOT CONTROL THEMSELVES WILL GET HOLD OF THEM AND HARASSED THEM. THEY SAY U WILL BE ADDRESSED BY THE WAY U DRESS. I AM NOT A DEEPER LIFE GUY BUT IF OUR GIRLS CAN DRESS LIKE THEM THIS RAPE OF A THING WILL BE FORGOTTEN. BECAUSE IF U LOOK AT A WELL DRESSED GIRL BE FORE U DO ANY THING TO HER OR EVEN TALK TO HER U THINK TWICE. 
Posted: at 29-10-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- adaslove at 29-10-2008 03:48 PM (15 years ago)
I think the segxwall arrassment on our campuses caused by you and I as a result of lack of God fearing among us. So don't let us blame one particular side.
Posted: at 29-10-2008 03:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Elmizzy at 31-10-2008 02:35 AM (15 years ago)
Just passing by
Posted: at 31-10-2008 02:35 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- hiddenpearl at 31-10-2008 11:16 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: muyideen on 30-08-2007 04:33 PM
Hello Mr Herre, for ladies to dress any how like American is a bad notion because American culture is different from Nigerian , Most of all ladies expoture is a temtation to men and this is not wright in Nigerian situation , put your self in a shoe of a Father, will you allowed your Daugther to be wearing hot paint to school. were by attracting lectural or gus on campus which might lead to rapping. pls have the notion that all ladies should dress dilligently Embarrassed Embarrassed

A lot of Americans in the University I attend wear more clothes than the girls I went to school with in UNILAG. But the fact that a lady chooses to look well dressed and beautiful doesn't mean she should be punished or harassed for it. segxwal harassment on campus is a nasty situation... it was abundant in UNILAG too when I was schooling there. I say to the ladies... make the professor's life miserable. Shout it from the rooftops and expose him for the fraud that he is!
Posted: at 31-10-2008 11:16 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- at 31-10-2008 11:19 AM (15 years ago)
the babes are harrassing both the male students and lecturers with thier semi-Nood dressing  and as far as im concerned,the guys are just responding to stimuli.....body no be firewood
Posted: at 31-10-2008 11:19 AM (15 years ago) |
- nsikan06 at 2-11-2008 02:24 AM (15 years ago)
IN the search carried by me yesterday nite,i discover that segxwally harassment on our campus is cause by girls who wear cloth to attract boys,yes the blame should be laid on girls,when what they are wearing attract boys what do they want boys to do?if the boys ask them for friendship and they dont agree this will lead to the boys rapping them,so i think it is cause by girls themselves.
Posted: at 2-11-2008 02:24 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Elmizzy at 2-11-2008 02:52 AM (15 years ago)
Nah only dem even know sef
Posted: at 2-11-2008 02:52 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- popergurl at 19-11-2008 05:42 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: halima on 18-10-2007 10:58 AM
let the girls start dressing decently first..........and then we can now take it up from there, maybe its the fault of the women folk or the otherway round

so bcoz the guys are molesting gurls gurls sud dress like they use to in the early 19s while men dress nicely come on every1 and everywhere has become civilized ok
Posted: at 19-11-2008 05:42 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. VIDEO: Outrage As Owerri Citizen Opens Junior Pope Shawarma Stand

2. Federal Govt Threatens To Deploy Military As Ex-Governor Yahaya Bello Snubs Court

3. Popular DJ Switch Reportedly Arrested In Lagos

4. VIDEO: Davido's Wife, Chioma Spotted At Husband's Concert In US

5. DJ Switch Denies Being Arrested, Reveals It Was DJ Commissioner Wysei Who Was Arrested

6. BREAKING: Another Judge Halts Ganduje’s Suspension From APC

7. Singer, Ruger Faces Backlash Over Controversial Tweet Targeted At Women

8. Man, Ibrahim Isiaka Arrested For Cutting Okada Rider’s Throat, Stealing Motorcycle In Nasarawa

9. PHOTOS: Lagos Driver, Azeez Babatunde Arrested With Dangerous Weapons

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks