my ex husband must be crazy say Laide Bakare

Date: 27-06-2013 9:27 am (10 years ago) | Author: olokunbola tope
[1] 2 3 4
- at 27-06-2013 09:27 AM (10 years ago)
Actress Laide Bakare, who has been enmeshed in a paternity mess with two men, has finally reacted to the claims by her estranged husband, Olumide Okunfulire, that she should submit her new baby for a DNA test to ascertain the true father of the new child.

Olumide insisted that he and his estranged wife, Laide Bakare, had sex several times in the last 9 months and wondered why she wants to give his baby to a man, popular known as ATM.

Reacting to her husband's claims, Laide Bakare said:
He must be “mad and oozing from chronic drunkenness" to dare ask her to come out for a DNA test in order to prove the father of her new baby.

In a chat with City People she said, “Ordinarily, I would not believe all the stories of him saying those rubbish in the media. Maybe he was being pushed to say those things by those who know nothing about how we lived together or, maybe, they just want to put him in a big trouble.”

Laide, who failed to confirm if she was having sex with both men, simply said "I’m sure he has run mad".

sourcewww.olokunbolablessing.blogspot.com

Posted: at 27-06-2013 09:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- udenzeu at 27-06-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago)
Confess ur sin and accept Jesus as ur Lord and personal savior
Posted: at 27-06-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- merion at 27-06-2013 10:57 AM (10 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 27-06-2013 10:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 27-06-2013 12:06 PM (10 years ago)
If u want d issue to die a natural death, go for d DNA test cus u are embarrassing dat child and dis story will definitely surface in future. D man has challenge u for DNA test, do it.
Posted: at 27-06-2013 12:06 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 27-06-2013 12:28 PM (10 years ago)
Popular Nollywood Actress Laide Bakare, who is in paternity claim mess with two men has taken time to respond to the claims made by her ex-husband Olumide Okunfulire.

Okunfulire recently asked her to submit her new baby for a DNA test to ascertain who the real father is.

Okunfulire revealed that in the past nine months he and his estranged wife had intercourse and is shocked why she is saying that her new swing Mr ATM is the father

Reacting to her husband’s claims, Laide Bakare said: He must be “mad and oozing from chronic drunkenness” to dare ask her to come out for a DNA test in order to prove who the father of her baby is.

She said, “ordinarily, I would not believe all the stories of him saying that rubbish in the media. Maybe he was being pushed to say those things by those who know nothing about how we lived together or, maybe, they just want to put him in big trouble.”

Laide Bakare, who failed to confirm if she was having sex with both men, simply said “I’m sure he has run mad”.
Posted: at 27-06-2013 12:28 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- merion at 27-06-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 27-06-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 27-06-2013 01:11 PM (10 years ago)
So who get the pikin na?
Posted: at 27-06-2013 01:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- whisperNaija at 27-06-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago)

Actress Laide Bakare, who has been enmeshed in a paternity mess with two men, has finally reacted to the claims by her estranged husband, Olumide Okunfulire, that she should submit her new baby for a DNA test to ascertain the true father of the new child.
Olumide insisted that he and his estranged wife, Laide Bakare, had sex several times in the last 9 months and wondered why she wants to give his baby to a man, popular known as ATM.

Reacting to her husband's claims, Laide Bakare said:
He must be “mad and oozing from chronic drunkenness" to dare ask her to come out for a DNA test in order to prove the father of her new baby.

In a chat with City People she said, “Ordinarily, I would not believe all the stories of him saying those rubbish in the media. Maybe he was being pushed to say those things by those who know nothing about how we lived together or, maybe, they just want to put him in a big trouble.”

Laide, who failed to confirm if she was having sex with both men, simply said "I’m sure he has run mad".

check out more entertainment gist HERE
click HERE for more News

Posted: at 27-06-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 27-06-2013 02:18 PM (10 years ago)
if you are still legally married to him(though separated) and you have a baby, ...then he is right in asking for a DNA test
Posted: at 27-06-2013 02:18 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- silverndgold at 27-06-2013 03:50 PM (10 years ago)
ashawo  Tongue

Posted: at 27-06-2013 03:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 27-06-2013 06:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 27-06-2013 12:06 PM
If u want d issue to die a natural death, go for d DNA test cus u are embarrassing dat child and dis story will definitely surface in future. D man has challenge u for DNA test, do it.

She probably has some secrets she doesn't want to reveal. I don't see the point of objecting to a DNA test

Posted: at 27-06-2013 06:09 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- firmlord2011 at 27-06-2013 06:26 PM (10 years ago)
Madam go for DNA  test
Posted: at 27-06-2013 06:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- amebo99 at 27-06-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago)

Nigerian actress, Laide Bakare, who has been enmeshed in a paternity mess with two men, has finally reacted to the claims by her estranged husband, Olumide Okunfulire, that he would challenge her for a DNA to determine the true father of her new baby.

In an interview with a popular Lagos gossip magazine, City People, Laide Bakare claimed her ex-husband must be “mad and oozing from chronic drunkenness’ for him to have asked her to do a DNA to know who the father of her new baby truly is.

Ordinarily, the actress stated, “I would not believe all the stories of him saying those rubbish in the media,” she said.

Laide Bakare further observed that, “maybe he was being pushed to say those things by those who know nothing about how we lived together or, maybe, they just want to put him in a big trouble.”

She said that if truly Okunfulire asked for a DNA, then she’s daring him to “go ahead if he really meant it but I’m sure he has run mad.”

http://.com/my-ex-husband-is-out-of-his-mind-laide-bakare/
Posted: at 27-06-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- katdeluna2 at 28-06-2013 06:28 AM (10 years ago)
Talk true jare. If u no fear go 4 d DNA
Posted: at 28-06-2013 06:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shegzan at 28-06-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago)
One of d problmz we've gat wid our so-called celebs!

Posted: at 28-06-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whisperNaija at 28-06-2013 10:29 PM (10 years ago)

Laide Bakare has been in a paternity mess saga for some weeks now. Her estranged husband, Olumide Okunfulire, says he is the father of her new born baby and wants a DNA test because they had sex several times last year.  In a recent interview with city people, Laide reacts to her ex-husband's claims.

He must be “mad and oozing from chronic drunkenness” to dare ask her to come out for a DNA test in order to prove who the father of her baby is.

She said, “ordinarily, I would not believe all the stories of him saying that rubbish in the media. Maybe he was being pushed to say those things by those who know nothing about how we lived together or, maybe, they just want to put him in big trouble.”

Laide Bakare, who failed to confirm if she was having sèx with both men, simply said “I’m sure he has run mad”.

check out more entertainment gist HERE
click HERE for more News
Posted: at 28-06-2013 10:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shegzan at 29-06-2013 05:53 AM (10 years ago)
I hv read dis several tyms.... Lyk I care!

Posted: at 29-06-2013 05:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- merion at 29-06-2013 09:04 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 29-06-2013 09:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 29-06-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago)
phyuk off shameless idiot,,,,
Posted: at 29-06-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 29-06-2013 09:30 AM (10 years ago)
Laide u better take it easy. Media is not d best place to fight. Don't forget it mite hunt u in future. Hmmmmm
Posted: at 29-06-2013 09:30 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4