I wonder why guys run after girls (Page 3)

Date: 03-06-2009 11:45 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Mslide
1 2 [3]
- tman4real at 22-07-2009 08:39 PM (14 years ago)
sorry cos girls hav wat we want. u no read 4 bible say adam dey chase eve
Posted: at 22-07-2009 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 22-07-2009 08:43 PM (14 years ago)
Running away from all the girls...
Posted: at 22-07-2009 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 22-07-2009 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
HMM

Posted: at 22-07-2009 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- biamblinks at 22-07-2009 08:47 PM (14 years ago)
Same Is Happenin To Me am in love with (blackpeerl)
Posted: at 22-07-2009 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 22-07-2009 09:58 PM (14 years ago)
Hahahahahaha... Stori

Posted: at 22-07-2009 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 22-07-2009 10:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: biamblinks on 22-07-2009 08:47 PM
Same Is Happenin To Me am in love with (blackpeerl)
u wan die young that girl na...... agwo
Posted: at 22-07-2009 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 23-07-2009 02:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: McBona on 21-07-2009 05:09 AM
If there's no hallucinatory intuition attached to this dream!  Then no more going for check-up.. .. ..  U both should tryna meet 2 each other one-on-one
Quote from: mslide on 22-07-2009 06:23 PM
well we have meet, see my picture, more in my profile, we love our self and getting married soon by next month

then what's U problem mehn??
Posted: at 23-07-2009 02:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mslide at 24-07-2009 05:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2009 07:22 PM
D topic no even match wetin the guy talk sef

i was ask this bcos, i was meet this girl here in naijapals and was falling in love with her a little that was why i ask, then i got so many advice from the responds that we should meet first but right now we have meet and we see we love ourself and we will be getting married soon. thanks for all those that gave nice advice
Posted: at 24-07-2009 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 24-07-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mslide on  4-06-2009 11:27 AM
you see, i cant really tell how i feel about this girl, there is so much to say, but the truth is that i really feel in love, but the question is, how do you know you are in love?

is it when you cant keep youselve from her?
is it when you think of her ever secound?
when you sleep you imagine she is there with you
when you love her more than you love her yesterday?
when you like to make a family with her?
when you go to any light for her?
when you feel more happy when talking to her?
when you treasure her more than anything?
when you feel lucky you have someone like her?
when you are dont want to loss her?

if this is what love is all about?

if yes then i can say that i love her so much cos those are the feelings i have for her. the love is in the air but will be going down this week but little nevious of meeting her, what you guys think?Huh?
case closed..
Posted: at 24-07-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mslide at 24-07-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  4-06-2009 12:01 AM
Well, if yu like what yu see on Camera, then meet her up and when yu guys have been together for a while, thats when yu'll really know if yu Love her or not

thanks
Posted: at 24-07-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 24-07-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
Yu're welcome

Posted: at 24-07-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ak4realkayodej at 24-07-2009 06:33 PM (14 years ago)
maybe their are not be see each other that is why,they only talk on phone try to meet her.and you will see what we happed next.
Posted: at 24-07-2009 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 24-07-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago)
Okay

Posted: at 24-07-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 24-07-2009 07:01 PM (14 years ago)
This one na love story. Searching 4 my own.
Posted: at 24-07-2009 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]