15M Is Not Too Much For A Car, I Need To Enjoy My Money - Wizkid

Date: 02-07-2013 5:50 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4
- at 2-07-2013 05:50 PM (10 years ago)
This is for all the haters that are criticizing the star boy Wizkid for buying another N25m Porsche car, this is what the young lad has to say:

"I needed to get another one because after the accident, I didn't have a car and I have to move around. I started taking cabs before I decided to buy this new car to move around. It is needed for work. And I don't think there's anything wrong in splashing millions on a car. If someone works hard and decides to spend on something that he thinks is good for him, why not? In fact, I don't think there's need to justify whether its is wrong or not. I work hard and I will enjoy my money"

Posted: at 2-07-2013 05:50 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jamepinto at 2-07-2013 05:55 PM (10 years ago)
why him nor use am help the poor people in the street.
Posted: at 2-07-2013 05:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- odprince at 2-07-2013 05:58 PM (10 years ago)
Mr poster,,,you post to us that the car is 50m..today is 25m...why all these lies...anyway,,,the guy have to enjoy his money,because if something happen tomorrow,non of you will be there,,make money and chop money,,,,,,,people rick to get money so is not easy,,,enjoy when you have the chance
Posted: at 2-07-2013 05:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 2-07-2013 06:00 PM (10 years ago)
WHICH ONE DO WE BELIEVE IN, 15M CAR,OR 25M CAR.U POSTERS SHOULD TRY TO BE TRUTHFUL FOR ONCE
Posted: at 2-07-2013 06:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baykas96 at 2-07-2013 06:03 PM (10 years ago)
Why Nigerians get this bad habit of to dey wait for somebody to help the less privilege...if no be Government today,e go be celebrity tommorrow...wetin you yourself dey do for the less privilege....stop all this "holier than thou" crap..na im money,im get right to enjoy am.
Posted: at 2-07-2013 06:03 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- PHINO at 2-07-2013 06:14 PM (10 years ago)
INSURANCE COMPANY PAID FOR IT SO STOP BRAGGING,
ITS A REPLACEMENT FOR THE WRECKED ONE AS LONG AS YOU INSURED IT WHICH YOU DID
Posted: at 2-07-2013 06:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 2-07-2013 06:23 PM (10 years ago)
In naira terms - 50m is nothing!
Posted: at 2-07-2013 06:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seanT at 2-07-2013 06:28 PM (10 years ago)
Its high time for Nigerians to start thinking smart and stop accusing celebrities of not helping anyone. Its a free world, they work hard for the money and they need to enjoy. You have no right to tell anyone how to spend his/her money. Instead of you wasting your saliva cursing innocent people that works hard, you can also make a difference by helping with 10naira. You dont wait till you become rich before you start helping. Helping others is optional and lots of this folks av lots of responsibilities. God bless you wizkid. More blessings for those who work hard
Posted: at 2-07-2013 06:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nzeb at 2-07-2013 06:30 PM (10 years ago)
I DONT SEE ANYTHING WRONG BUYING A CAR OF URE CHOICE; ENJOY UREELF WIZ;

WHOM EVER  ASKED WHY HE BOUGHT THE CAR MUST BE STUPID AND JOBLESS
Posted: at 2-07-2013 06:30 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nzeb at 2-07-2013 06:32 PM (10 years ago)
GO AND  MAKE URE OWN MONEY TO HELP POOR AND LEAVE THE YOUNG BOY ALONE HATER
Posted: at 2-07-2013 06:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- merion at 2-07-2013 06:34 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 2-07-2013 06:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 2-07-2013 06:36 PM (10 years ago)
WIZKID (SON OF A WIZARD) ENJOY YOUR MONEY WELL WELL ......I DON'T THINK UR JOB IS HARD AS THAT OF OKADA MAN WHO WORK IN ALL WEATHER......YOURS IS TO ENTERTAIN US, IT AIN'T HARD AT ALL
Posted: at 2-07-2013 06:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 2-07-2013 06:41 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-07-2013 06:41 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 2-07-2013 06:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  2-07-2013 06:00 PM
WHICH ONE DO WE BELIEVE IN, 15M CAR,OR 25M CAR.U POSTERS SHOULD TRY TO BE TRUTHFUL FOR ONCE

Posted: at 2-07-2013 06:43 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- satsaver at 2-07-2013 06:47 PM (10 years ago)
spell it out loud
Posted: at 2-07-2013 06:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 2-07-2013 06:50 PM (10 years ago)
ALRIGHT !
Posted: at 2-07-2013 06:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 2-07-2013 06:59 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  2-07-2013 06:00 PM

Dont MIND the poster, all his news ARE LIES. His subject said the car is 15milion N, Bt his writeup said 25million, , Mean while last time he said the car was 50million. Who does he think he's fooling? The price of all cars all on NET So why FOOLING your self Mr Poster Talk TRASH?Huh? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
ODE CLICK BELOW
http://www.google.co.th/#sclient=psy-ab&q=how+much+does+porsche+panamera+pictures&oq=how+much+does+porsche+panamera+picures&gs_l=serp.1.0.33i21.7416.11719.0.13484.11.10.0.0.0.1.1019.3237.0j1j7j1j7-1.10.0....0...1c.1.19.psy-ab.ESqKZ2UAU-Y&pbx=1&bav=on.2,or.r_qf.&fp=72d0502f726fe396&biw=1366&bih=558
Posted: at 2-07-2013 06:59 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- 29ice4real at 2-07-2013 07:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on  2-07-2013 06:23 PM
In naira terms - 50m is nothing!
Tell me, in what terms - 50m is something?
Posted: at 2-07-2013 07:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 2-07-2013 07:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  2-07-2013 06:59 PM

Dont MIND the poster, all his news ARE LIES. His subject said the car is 15milion N, Bt his writeup said 25million, , Mean while last time he said the car was 50million. Who does he think he's fooling? The price of all cars all on NET So why FOOLING your self Mr Poster Talk TRASH?Huh? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
ODE CLICK BELOW
http://www.google.co.th/#sclient=psy-ab&q=how+much+does+porsche+panamera+pictures&oq=how+much+does+porsche+panamera+picures&gs_l=serp.1.0.33i21.7416.11719.0.13484.11.10.0.0.0.1.1019.3237.0j1j7j1j7-1.10.0....0...1c.1.19.psy-ab.ESqKZ2UAU-Y&pbx=1&bav=on.2,or.r_qf.&fp=72d0502f726fe396&biw=1366&bih=558

SOME OF THEM DONT EVEN KNOW THE PRICE OF A BICYCLE IN THE MARKET,TALKLESS OF A CAR.RUMOUR HUNTING AND GOSSIP HUNTING POSTERS
Posted: at 2-07-2013 07:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 2-07-2013 07:13 PM (10 years ago)
Enjoy but remember to invest.
Posted: at 2-07-2013 07:13 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4