I need your advice and answer (Page 2)

Date: 05-06-2009 6:38 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Damilare Rasaq Alli
- pepigambit at 5-06-2009 09:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: akins8500 on  5-06-2009 08:58 PM
LONG TIN!!!!  firstly, theres no way theye'r related. Cuz i don't see how i would go see a girl i'm related to (even a distant relative) and then hide cuz her boyfriend comes around. sheesh!! thats just absurd!   either the dude really was getting down wit the gurl, or he was just a chiken shit close friend 2 the gurl.

poster reply...now..or forever .......
Posted: at 5-06-2009 09:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sammyades at 5-06-2009 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
my own advice would be to follow ur heart and do what ur heart tells u.
Posted: at 5-06-2009 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- raskydammy at 6-06-2009 01:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Sammyades on  5-06-2009 09:28 PM
my own advice would be to follow ur heart and do what ur heart tells u.

Thanks jare
Posted: at 6-06-2009 01:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- raskydammy at 6-06-2009 01:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on  5-06-2009 09:08 PM
LONG TIN!!!!  firstly, theres no way theye'r related. Cuz i don't see how i would go see a girl i'm related to (even a distant relative) and then hide cuz her boyfriend comes around. sheesh!! thats just absurd!   either the dude really was getting down wit the gurl, or he was just a chiken shit close friend 2 the gurl.

poster reply...now..or forever .......

i am short of words and speechless...
Posted: at 6-06-2009 01:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- raskydammy at 6-06-2009 01:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  5-06-2009 07:09 PM
Abi oo SAmy

My Gee Rasky Pick the Call and hear what she has to say, but don't entertain any issue of getting back together... At least not now

i pick her call and the next thing she said was...I AM SORRY AND SHE DONE MEAN TO HOT ME..

I NEED MORE ADVICE PLEASE
Posted: at 6-06-2009 01:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ironlady at 6-06-2009 01:09 AM (14 years ago)
helleuu pal!!@rasky
Posted: at 6-06-2009 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- raskydammy at 6-06-2009 01:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ironlady on  6-06-2009 01:09 AM
helleuu pal!!@rasky

WHAT UP BABE MI..LONG TIME JUST NOT HAPPY SHA
Posted: at 6-06-2009 01:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- raskydammy at 6-06-2009 01:13 AM (14 years ago)

none of above
Posted: at 6-06-2009 01:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sammyades at 6-06-2009 01:28 AM (14 years ago)
can u risk trustin her again if not then there is no point in even thinkin about her, but if u can trust her den u could give her another chance.
Posted: at 6-06-2009 01:28 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 6-06-2009 01:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: raskydammy on  5-06-2009 06:38 PM
I WENT TO MY GIRL FRIEND HOUSE AND I WENT OFF TO HER ROOM WHICH SHE OPEN THE DOOR AND ON MY WAY TO THE BATHROOM I FOUND A GUY HIDING NAKED. I WAS SHUCKED AND WENT BACK HOME, PLEASE HOUSE WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW...SHE CALLED MY PHONE BUT I DID NOT PICK IT UP AND SHE CALL ME WITH ANOTHER NUMBER AND ASK ME TO COME... JUST CONFUSE HOUSE I NEED YOUR ADVICE

dats some 4ckd up shit rite dere.........u know wetin to do, i 1nder why confusion dey hold u

Posted: at 6-06-2009 01:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raskydammy at 6-06-2009 01:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  6-06-2009 01:35 AM
I WENT TO MY GIRL FRIEND HOUSE AND I WENT OFF TO HER ROOM WHICH SHE OPEN THE DOOR AND ON MY WAY TO THE BATHROOM I FOUND A GUY HIDING NAKED. I WAS SHUCKED AND WENT BACK HOME, PLEASE HOUSE WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW...SHE CALLED MY PHONE BUT I DID NOT PICK IT UP AND SHE CALL ME WITH ANOTHER NUMBER AND ASK ME TO COME... JUST CONFUSE HOUSE I NEED YOUR ADVICE

dats some 4ckd up shit rite dere.........u know wetin to do, i 1nder why confusion dey hold u

i love your spirit...tell me what to do man..........woman are nothing only come and go
Posted: at 6-06-2009 01:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- raskydammy at 6-06-2009 01:57 AM (14 years ago)

i love your spirit...tell me what to do man..........woman are nothing only come and go
Posted: at 6-06-2009 01:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 6-06-2009 02:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: raskydammy on  6-06-2009 01:57 AM

just let the gurl go...if she comes beggin 4 a second chance, just say u neva knew/nd u dont know her

honestly, no cheat deserves a second chance....cuz they were in their rite senses doin the 4ckery

Posted: at 6-06-2009 02:57 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 6-06-2009 09:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: raskydammy on  5-06-2009 07:15 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-06-2009 06:44 PM
do you need any help again?. you caught them and if you think she worth giving a scond chance fine. if you can't give her then move on with ya life. shyt happens everyday. this is not the first neither is it going to be the last.

you mean second chaNcE

If You Think Is Right to give her a second chance go ahead. For me NO WAY!.  A cheat will always be a cheat.

Posted: at 6-06-2009 09:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero