What to do if your husband’s family doesn’t like you

Date: 12-07-2013 2:09 pm (10 years ago) | Author: buyi caleb
- at 12-07-2013 02:09 PM (10 years ago)

You tell yourself you can ignore it—that you can bite your tongue through their monthly visits, or maybe weekly dinners—but it always affects your relationship if your boyfriend’s family doesn’t like you. Most relationships can’t survive that dynamic, so how do you overcome it? -

Did you do something wrong?
Usually people don’t dislike someone for no reason. Dig into your memory, think of every interaction you’ve had with the family, and ask yourself if there was anything you did wrong. Perhaps it was something you didn’t even realize, or that was misinterpreted. If it can all be boiled down to one incident, rather than overall character differences, it’s an easy enough fix.

Ask your guy!
He’s a great source right at your fingertips! There’s a good chance his family has voiced their problem with you to him, and he just hasn’t felt comfortable telling you. But if he knows you’re open to hearing it, you might get your answer quickly.read more :http://naija366.com/11534/what-to-do-if-your-husbands-family-doesnt-like-you/

Posted: at 12-07-2013 02:09 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 23-07-2013 03:52 AM (10 years ago)
Your own don finish be that na, its from that terrible witch in your village

Posted: at 23-07-2013 03:52 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shegzan at 25-07-2013 05:36 AM (10 years ago)
Kk#

Posted: at 25-07-2013 05:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac