Taiye Taiwo Hit With €1 million Tax Fraud Charges; May Lose Mansion (Page 3)

Date: 17-07-2013 7:42 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- Senegal at 17-07-2013 10:48 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 17-07-2013 10:48 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- engrtope at 17-07-2013 11:01 PM (10 years ago)
NO WAHALA
Posted: at 17-07-2013 11:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 17-07-2013 11:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 17-07-2013 08:41 PM
I stand by what has been stated.  People are robbing Nigeria blind.  We are being  given cheated by the rich
and poor.  People should pay tax and this should be based on the amount of income coming in. Paying taxes is not a western thing.  People of the ancient world including early African civilisation paid taxes. Secondly your idea of belittling  Nigeria by stating 'we should not  be  compared to the western world' I take exception to! We are on par with the rest of the world -  and always will be. Taxes should be paid by its citizens to keep the economy afloat. We need lots of money to be pumped into education, health care and technology to  be bigger and stronger.

Please Nigerians let's pay our taxes and make Nigeria great.

i love yopur patriotism, it s a great thing , im not against tax,and i duly respect your opinion,,,but let this be known i dont belittle nigeria,, i´m a proud naija man,, but i cant because of that, shy away from the facts,,, , i am being pragmatic about the problems we are facing,, the revenues the government is generating, from crude oil, coorperate tax, mining sector,, are not properly channeled to the right places,,, the leaders of the past used revenues mainly from tax and agricultural sector to do magnificient things in our country,, i will never support robbing the masses and using the proceeds to enrich the ((polithievcians)) all in the name of TAX.. never, it is just like telling me to come and pay a toll fee , on a highway, where you can guarantee me of plying without facing or running into  bump holes, or where all things being equal you cant guarantee my safety, ,, tell me of what use is the toll fee??? i met my parents paying tax right from when i was born,, did that have any impact on educational system in nigeria,,can you go to an hospital in nigeria without a dime in your pocket and get treated???,is the money they are generating in nigeria not enough to construct many state of the art hospitals even if not many, at least two or three in each geopolitical zone,powerfully equiped,nigeria accounts for 75% of black doctors in the states so we ve got the brains to work with  all the equipments ,,,  why are the  leaders always running to western countries whenever they sneeze or cough?Huh??is south africa producing oil like we do?? why wasnt madela flown out of south africa all these while???i understand you are clamouring for a very civil society where every citizen plays his or her part fairly,,, but dont forget that  the people at the top aint and wont  use the money justifiably  ,, i know what im talking about,  they can go ahead and tax the capitalists et al... taxing people that are earning  meagre amounts that could hardy sustain them.., without enjoying or getting anything  in return from the government,,,, is a broad day light robbery,,,, thanks
Posted: at 17-07-2013 11:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 18-07-2013 01:36 AM (10 years ago)
see Gobe!!!! Europeans and their stealing tactics...Leave my brother hustle money joor
Posted: at 18-07-2013 01:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozem at 18-07-2013 02:40 AM (10 years ago)
I hear
Posted: at 18-07-2013 02:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 18-07-2013 03:22 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 18-07-2013 03:22 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 18-07-2013 03:48 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 17-07-2013 11:38 PM
i love yopur patriotism, it s a great thing , im not against tax,and i duly respect your opinion,,,but let this be known i dont belittle nigeria,, i´m a proud naija man,, but i cant because of that, shy away from the facts,,, , i am being pragmatic about the problems we are facing,, the revenues the government is generating, from crude oil, coorperate tax, mining sector,, are not properly channeled to the right places,,, the leaders of the past used revenues mainly from tax and agricultural sector to do magnificient things in our country,, i will never support robbing the masses and using the proceeds to enrich the ((polithievcians)) all in the name of TAX.. never, it is just like telling me to come and pay a toll fee , on a highway, where you can guarantee me of plying without facing or running into  bump holes, or where all things being equal you cant guarantee my safety, ,, tell me of what use is the toll fee??? i met my parents paying tax right from when i was born,, did that have any impact on educational system in nigeria,,can you go to an hospital in nigeria without a dime in your pocket and get treated???,is the money they are generating in nigeria not enough to construct many state of the art hospitals even if not many, at least two or three in each geopolitical zone,powerfully equiped,nigeria accounts for 75% of black doctors in the states so we ve got the brains to work with  all the equipments ,,,  why are the  leaders always running to western countries whenever they sneeze or cough?Huh??is south africa producing oil like we do?? why wasnt madela flown out of south africa all these while???i understand you are clamouring for a very civil society where every citizen plays his or her part fairly,,, but dont forget that  the people at the top aint and wont  use the money justifiably  ,, i know what im talking about,  they can go ahead and tax the capitalists et al... taxing people that are earning  meagre amounts that could hardy sustain them.., without enjoying or getting anything  in return from the government,,,, is a broad day light robbery,,,, thanks

Superbly  ….said.
Posted: at 18-07-2013 03:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 18-07-2013 07:11 AM (10 years ago)
Kk#

Posted: at 18-07-2013 07:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 18-07-2013 08:49 AM (10 years ago)
God help him.
Posted: at 18-07-2013 08:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 18-07-2013 09:11 AM (10 years ago)
WHY WOULD HIM MAKE SUCH MISTAKE
Posted: at 18-07-2013 09:11 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- rich222 at 18-07-2013 09:12 AM (10 years ago)
HE CAN NOT COME TO HIS COUNTRY TO BUILD SUCH MANSION WHY IN FRANCE
Posted: at 18-07-2013 09:12 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rich222 at 18-07-2013 09:15 AM (10 years ago)
OKAY
Posted: at 18-07-2013 09:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- stephenejiro at 18-07-2013 09:15 AM (10 years ago)
home home ..... why not building in Nigeria. ok try ooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 18-07-2013 09:15 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- doubledon at 18-07-2013 09:30 AM (10 years ago)
france wan use brain thief your house
Posted: at 18-07-2013 09:30 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAYOg4 at 18-07-2013 10:16 AM (10 years ago)
............................. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-07-2013 10:16 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kswagger at 18-07-2013 11:45 AM (10 years ago)
bros u no the rules here in france n u knw say french people na malade 
e better make u leave the house

Posted: at 18-07-2013 11:45 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- whylex4show at 18-07-2013 12:00 PM (10 years ago)
Sorry 4 him.
Posted: at 18-07-2013 12:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ihesieme at 18-07-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago)
Please leave him alone.
Posted: at 18-07-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cnidarian at 18-07-2013 03:04 PM (10 years ago)
why the smart mumu self go buy house for foreign land?
Posted: at 18-07-2013 03:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- inad at 18-07-2013 04:17 PM (10 years ago)
this guy self
Posted: at 18-07-2013 04:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4