Speaking of Rebranding, the Nigerian Police needs one Fast...

Date: 10-06-2009 5:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Davies Dennis
- at 10-06-2009 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
Whose of for some rebranding, re-labelling and a possible re-furbishing...I mean 1st things first d Nigerian police is a citadel of corruption from the spear-head itself..(no be me talk o!)...why am I saying all dese?...I got stoped by a police officer on my way 2 work with my Laptop on a monday morning...he askd 4 my reciept and ID..I showed d monster everything uptodate..and he still took me and my laptop hostage until a representative of my company showed up...(its crazy isn't it)..I had 2 still pay 3,500k to get maself out of dat mess...believe me I was annoyed to ma marrow...lets rebrand dis police pple fast even their uniform sef.

Posted: at 10-06-2009 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nollylove at 10-06-2009 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
wow
Posted: at 10-06-2009 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbest at 11-06-2009 11:23 AM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 11-06-2009 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sinaayo at 11-06-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 11-06-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie