Boy Shows Off Shrine, Lots Of Dollars On Facebook And Calls It Bastard Money

Date: 25-07-2013 2:28 am (10 years ago) | Author: opemipo adeniyi
- at 25-07-2013 02:28 AM (10 years ago)
He has been doing this for a while now, before someone notified .com and said what could make a boy so bold by talking so much about jazz, sharing pictures of himself in the shrine filled with foreign currencies and even boast about it on Facebook. My people we went to see, and here is what we saw when you click read more below. His Facebook name is Odi Dollars.
click HERE for more gist
check out more entertainment gist HERE

Posted: at 25-07-2013 02:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 25-07-2013 04:13 AM (10 years ago)
How did he get d money. Cus I kn boys of nowadays don't want to work or do hard job to make it. Dats why there is high rate of robbery , kidnapping and rituals. Hmmmm may GOD help us. Parent check ur children.
Posted: at 25-07-2013 04:13 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- merion at 25-07-2013 05:34 AM (10 years ago)
whats the point of it
Posted: at 25-07-2013 05:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- am4urluv at 25-07-2013 07:59 AM (10 years ago)
I think he is one of the 100s of dupes in that Ogun state. Security agent should watch that state more closely,am sure they are only play deaf ear cos they are aware of all the illicit work going on in that Ijabu ode.
Posted: at 25-07-2013 07:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 25-07-2013 09:27 AM (10 years ago)
God help us

Posted: at 25-07-2013 09:27 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jahways at 25-07-2013 12:17 PM (10 years ago)
he is a Ghanaian
Posted: at 25-07-2013 12:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jahways at 25-07-2013 12:18 PM (10 years ago)
may God forgives our sins and help us not to fall in the  trap of the evil doings Amen
Posted: at 25-07-2013 12:18 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- engrtope at 26-07-2013 01:56 AM (10 years ago)
NO WAHALA
Posted: at 26-07-2013 01:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac