SHOCKING: Husband Stabs Wife to Death For Bearing Female Children

Date: 25-07-2013 5:03 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
- at 25-07-2013 05:03 PM (10 years ago)

A 48-year-old man, has allegedly killed his wife for not being able to give birth to a male child.

The deceased, 46, simply identified as Mama Feyi, was heavily pregnant when she was allegedly stabbed to death by the husband during an early morning dispute.

It was gathered that the alleged murderer who hails from Abusoro area in Akure, Ondo State, has since been arrested and is presently being detained at the Ala divisional police station.

Eye witness accounts say the suspect has been having a running battle with his deceased wife for over two years shortly after the woman gave birth to their fourth daughter.

Sources say trouble began a month ago before the brutal murder when the husband complained aloud that his deceased wife is incapable of bearing him a male child and the incident led to a fierce altercation between the couple.

Shocked neighbours expressed disbelief at the death of mama Feyi when one of their next door neighbour, Mr. Isijola, said he was awakened by loud arguments coming from their room very early in the morning. “I ignored them as it is a norm for them to always argue and have altercations. I decided to ignore them at first but when the noise was getting unbearable, I stepped into their room only to find the lifeless body of the woman on the floor, lying in the pool of her blood.

"I saw the man holding a knife and he threatened to stab me if I don’t leave. It was when I discovered that he may abscond that I alerted the police who immediately came to arrest him.”

Narrating the incident, daughter of the deceased, Feyisara, said, “It all started on Sunday after my mummy had cooked rice. She asked me to go and collect money from my father to prepare stew and on getting to him, he started shouting. But he later gave me N500 which my mum refused to collect.

"They both argued and had a fight. I had to make a distress call to neighbours to settle the dispute”.

*ILLITRACY AT WORK, MEN ABEG NO BE WETIN UNA GIVE, UNA GO COLLECT?

Posted: at 25-07-2013 05:03 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- merion at 25-07-2013 05:09 PM (10 years ago)
savage  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-07-2013 05:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebiteck at 25-07-2013 05:31 PM (10 years ago)
i pray he rots in jail
Posted: at 25-07-2013 05:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jane4real at 25-07-2013 05:33 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-07-2013 05:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- newtoncruz at 25-07-2013 05:39 PM (10 years ago)
i can,t believe this, but if really truth the man is an agent of satanic , need to kill alive
Posted: at 25-07-2013 05:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 25-07-2013 05:40 PM (10 years ago)
Devin in human form
Posted: at 25-07-2013 05:40 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Michy1 at 25-07-2013 05:48 PM (10 years ago)
I think it's time the social media shoulD introduce and educate people on how to select the sex of their choice during lovemaking because it helps a lot and will help most illiterates or couples to have a better birth control and it will help our great country in controlling the rapid rate of population growth.

Posted: at 25-07-2013 05:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 25-07-2013 06:01 PM (10 years ago)
Lynching, stabbing, clubbing..because of unnecessary things

Posted: at 25-07-2013 06:01 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- franel at 25-07-2013 06:03 PM (10 years ago)
Just Too BAD!

Posted: at 25-07-2013 06:03 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 25-07-2013 06:11 PM (10 years ago)
OMG! Dis is a total act of wickedness,I think some people need to be enlightened. My people abeg Serena Williams no be pikin? Michelle Obama nko? Genevieve Nnaji? Just to mention few. Meanwhile go to several bus stops in Nigeria and see how "boys" constitute nuisance around the area. Now don't get me wrong,I'm a guy as well,all I'm saying is either boy or girl give thnx to God and train him/her in the right way.

Posted: at 25-07-2013 06:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Noble12 at 25-07-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago)
bad
Posted: at 25-07-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rwangee at 25-07-2013 06:24 PM (10 years ago)
2 sad, tipical africa man
Posted: at 25-07-2013 06:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yossman at 25-07-2013 06:32 PM (10 years ago)
crap shit or is he mad?
Posted: at 25-07-2013 06:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 25-07-2013 06:35 PM (10 years ago)
Is it not wat his sperm produce dat she will deliver? They shld jail him for life. D children shld be kept wit welfare
Posted: at 25-07-2013 06:35 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 25-07-2013 06:38 PM (10 years ago)
Clearly the science classes he attended in school were either poorly taught or his low IQ did not allow him understand the basics of Biology on reproduction!
Posted: at 25-07-2013 06:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 25-07-2013 06:48 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 25-07-2013 06:48 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- sucre4u at 25-07-2013 06:53 PM (10 years ago)
Evil man
Posted: at 25-07-2013 06:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 25-07-2013 07:28 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-07-2013 07:28 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 25-07-2013 07:29 PM (10 years ago)
WETIN PERSON EAR NO O EVER HEAR FOR DAT ENTITY
Posted: at 25-07-2013 07:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 25-07-2013 07:47 PM (10 years ago)
Why de man de provoke, no be wetin him plant she harvest?
Posted: at 25-07-2013 07:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac