Have u ever wondered why a man/woman will cheat ??

Date: 15-06-2009 10:06 am (14 years ago) | Author: bravo
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 15-06-2009 10:06 AM (14 years ago)
Many of us will not admit it openly but the truth is that most of us have cheated on our patner in one way or the other without getting caught like the pic here.but i believe ppl cheat for various reasons some because their patner cant satisfy them,others becos they just want to try someone new,what do u think make ppl cheat?

Posted: at 15-06-2009 10:06 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- welli at 15-06-2009 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
We all cheat because that's how we are programmed!!
To try new things....never satisfied....please our selfishness....It's humanity for You!!
Live with it!!

Posted: at 15-06-2009 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BobbyL at 15-06-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 15-06-2009 10:45 AM
To try new things....never satisfied....please our selfishness....It's humanity for You!!
Live with it!!
just 2 satisfy our curiousity, fantassy, etc
Posted: at 15-06-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- earlycame at 15-06-2009 11:13 AM (14 years ago)
gerrout...huh

Posted: at 15-06-2009 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 15-06-2009 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
Live with it!!

thats hw u r programmed nt we..

Posted: at 15-06-2009 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- welli at 15-06-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 15-06-2009 11:30 AM
I wouldn't even waste my time on You until You discover the world around You
and stop living in dreamland!!

Posted: at 15-06-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 15-06-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
wats it wth  " cheating "  this week ? ha ! .. i beg let me pass jor
Posted: at 15-06-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sandie at 15-06-2009 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
Passing with viv

Posted: at 15-06-2009 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 15-06-2009 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 11:35 AM
wats it wth  " cheating "  this week ? ha ! .. i beg let me pass jor

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-06-2009 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 15-06-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 15-06-2009 11:34 AM
Quote from: Toks-E on 15-06-2009 11:30 AM
I wouldn't even waste my time on You until You discover the world around You
and stop living in dreamland!!

too, bad there is ntin special abt the world, so do ursef a favour...nt to generalize ur replies, cuz everybody cant be lyke u

Posted: at 15-06-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JidexMarigold at 15-06-2009 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
Another reason why people cheat on their partner is Lack of Self-Control. Some people no fit hold body for a while, just 'cus their partner is not around them.
This is a very terrible attitude for those involved in the act.
Posted: at 15-06-2009 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 15-06-2009 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
holly shit

that picture

Posted: at 15-06-2009 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 15-06-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 15-06-2009 12:56 PM
holly shit

that picture

its just from 1 porn website jare.. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-06-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shanique at 15-06-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 15-06-2009 01:02 PM
holly shit

that picture

which one?

Posted: at 15-06-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 15-06-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 15-06-2009 12:27 PM
too, bad there is ntin special abt the world, so do ursef a favour...nt to generalize ur replies, cuz everybody cant be lyke u
I know No One can....that's what being unique means. Cheesy Cool
Atleast You could try to rent knowledge instead of sitting there opposing facts because they are unknown to you.

Posted: at 15-06-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Resi at 15-06-2009 01:15 PM (14 years ago)
Live with it!!

Hummmmmmmm, my pal u dont have to generalise cheating as an act participated by everyone.I have never had any reason to cheat on my partner, cheating is an act most people enjoy doing but not everyone.

Posted: at 15-06-2009 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 15-06-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 15-06-2009 01:04 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on 15-06-2009 01:02 PM
holly shit

that picture

which one?

ask the poster jor....

Posted: at 15-06-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 15-06-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Resi on 15-06-2009 01:15 PM
Live with it!!

Hummmmmmmm, my pal u dont have to generalise cheating as an act participated by everyone.I have never had any reason to cheat on my partner, cheating is an act most people enjoy doing but not everyone.

no mind am

Posted: at 15-06-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 15-06-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 15-06-2009 01:09 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on 15-06-2009 12:27 PM
I know No One can....that's what being unique means. Cheesy Cool
Atleast You could try to rent knowledge instead of sitting there opposing facts because they are unknown to you.

To u, its a fact..to others its some dumb bullshit..

Posted: at 15-06-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- welli at 15-06-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Resi on 15-06-2009 01:15 PM
Yes Resi....Some people enjoy doing it, some people do not but in the end everyone has done it.....
I didn't want to explain deeper but lemmie try...Prolly Some1 would understand berra.
Now .....what is cheating? People think cheating is only when You have segxwal intercourse with
someone who isn't Your partner but....No, it entails more.
Opportunistic Infidelity,Conflicted Romantic Infidelity,Commemorative Infidelity,Romantic Infidelity etcetera are all forms of cheating. Toks, do some study!!
Alotta people engage in acts without knowing it's a form of cheating.Cheating doesn't have to involved only sex...You can cheat with your emotions too. That one doesn't cheat currently doesn't mean one hasn't cheated.

Posted: at 15-06-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7