T.B. Joshua:Arsenal Will Not Win Trophy Until New Prince of Britain Becomes King

Date: 31-07-2013 8:44 pm (10 years ago) | Author: endy
- at 31-07-2013 08:44 PM (10 years ago)

…GUYS, Do You Believe this?

This is the most hilarious tweet I have seen in recent times and it is believed to be a message from Prophet TB Joshua.
Prophet T.B Joshua last week tweeted that Arsenal FC will not win any trophy until the newly born prince of England, George Alexander Louis becomes King.
It would be recalled that the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge welcome their son now the third in line to the throne last week. Kensington Palace revealed the baby's full name will be George Alexander Louis. William and Kate's baby will be known as Prince George and as third in line to the throne will one day be king.
BUT GUYS, Do You believe T.B Joshua prophesy on Arsenal FC club fate in winning trophies?

SOURCE: www.twitter.com/endyedesonnews

Posted: at 31-07-2013 08:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- domzy28 at 31-07-2013 08:57 PM (10 years ago)
obviously thats a sick joke...besides T.B
Joshua doesn't meddle in football again
Posted: at 31-07-2013 08:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 31-07-2013 09:13 PM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 31-07-2013 09:13 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 31-07-2013 09:33 PM (10 years ago)
Na him sabi. Is he GOD? Am a chelsea but I don't concur to lies.
Posted: at 31-07-2013 09:33 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sardatt at 31-07-2013 11:38 PM (10 years ago)
TB Joe, U like 2 rant n chat on no issues. Go ahead and tell us the day the king'll ascend the throne.
Posted: at 31-07-2013 11:38 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ThoRam at 31-07-2013 11:43 PM (10 years ago)
Nice topic

Posted: at 31-07-2013 11:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegaino at 1-08-2013 05:56 AM (10 years ago)
If its true then i'm very dissapointed in him. Is that d kind of gosple he should be preaching to win souls for Christ?
Posted: at 1-08-2013 05:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 1-08-2013 06:52 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Shegaino on  1-08-2013 05:56 AM
If its true then i'm very dissapointed in him. Is that d kind of gosple he should be preaching to win souls for Christ?

He is under contract to win souls for liverpool fc

Posted: at 1-08-2013 06:52 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gregmabat at 1-08-2013 01:42 PM (10 years ago)
Mr.POSTER ARE YOU SURE OF THIS INFORMATION YOU ARE RELEASING TO US
Posted: at 1-08-2013 01:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie