Two Little Brothers Brothers Strangled In Their Sleep By 16-foot PYTHON That Sli

Date: 07-08-2013 7:15 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
- at 7-08-2013 07:15 AM (10 years ago)
These two brothers, Connor and Noah Barth were crushed to death by a 100-pound African Rock Python that slithered into their room in the New Brunswick city of Campbellton early Monday.

They were sleeping above a pet shop called Reptile Ocean, where numerous large reptiles are kept. The brothers’ lifeless bodies were found at 6am on Monday by the pet store owner, Jean-Claude Savoie, who lives at the apartment.

Mr Savoie said that the massive python slithered upstairs into his apartment through the ventilation ducts and into the ceiling. It then fell through the ceiling and dropped onto the small boys from above. He said he believes the snake coiled around both children and crushed them as they slept together on the floor. Savoie said in an interview:

“They were sleeping. But they didn’t even open their eyes or nothing. I thought they were still sleeping until I [saw] the hole in the ceiling. I turned the lights on and I [saw] this horrific scene.”

The snake is not usually handled by anyone in the store and Mr Savoie said he does not know how it escaped its cage in the pet shop.

Stories like these break my heart. Rest in peace, Connor and Barth. May God console their parents and loved ones in this trying period, Amen.

Posted: at 7-08-2013 07:15 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-08-2013 11:11 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-08-2013 11:11 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-08-2013 11:11 PM (10 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 7-08-2013 11:11 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Princess4God at 24-02-2014 09:16 PM (10 years ago)
Oyibo ppl sef y do u keep snakes. RIP lil angels
Posted: at 24-02-2014 09:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princess4God at 24-02-2014 09:18 PM (10 years ago)
Oyibo ppl sef y do u keep snakes. RIP lil angels
Posted: at 24-02-2014 09:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming