Talking less on the phone and seeing more of her.

Date: 19-06-2009 5:24 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Dante Marshall
- at 19-06-2009 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
Me and this girl have been talking for 6 weeks now. She is in school for her PhD program in genetics. We live less than a mile from each other and she calls me like 6 times a day or more but each time we talk on the phone, it'll be for like 2 minutes each time she calls me. but when she gets back from school around 5 pm, she wants me to come over to her house and we will spend the rest of the day together in her house. most of the times i spend the night. What do i make of this? Is it that she doesn't like to talk long with me on the phone or what. Sometimes she jokes that she sees me everyday but she's the one always wanting my company everyday. She basically does things for me because at the moment i'm financially unstable so i tend to play along with her own rules.i'm getting ready to get back in school for my masters program. So my question is, is it that she's checking to see if im upto something mischievious by calling me too much and talk for 2 minutes each time or what. I don't know what to make of this.

Posted: at 19-06-2009 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 22-06-2009 07:15 AM (14 years ago)
.......some men are crying for ur position......

Posted: at 22-06-2009 07:15 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- welli at 22-06-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
Am I the only person who thinks the Guy's picture is hot? Tongue

Posted: at 22-06-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijadbest at 22-06-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
@welli   hmmmmmmmmm at last you say out your confession...lolz that guy must have a woman lucky star....lolz great let him keep it up
Posted: at 22-06-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 22-06-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
@Welli; Somehow I knew U'd think the guy pic is hot.

@Poster, maybe she just likes Ur company? Maybe she sees a friend in U and wants to keep it that way without U going places or coming closer? Maybe U fancy her? Who knows???
Posted: at 22-06-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 22-06-2009 12:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on 22-06-2009 11:09 AM
@welli   hmmmmmmmmm at last you say out your confession...lolz that guy must have a woman lucky star....lolz great let him keep it up
Confession? He has a woman?
Which one be my own na? I was just paying a holy compliment to the eye candy I saw. Tongue

Quote from: onchedu on 22-06-2009 11:14 AM
@Welli; Somehow I knew U'd think the guy pic is hot.
If by now You don't know what I consider 'hot'.....I woulda been sad. Tongue

Posted: at 22-06-2009 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 22-06-2009 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
Trust me, I know!
Posted: at 22-06-2009 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 22-06-2009 12:14 PM (14 years ago)
make i pass with jeje .......
Posted: at 22-06-2009 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 22-06-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
Viv, how've U been? E don tay small, with the silence from Ur ends i'd say Sammy is doing a great job. Nice... Wink
Posted: at 22-06-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 23-06-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago)
surfing more online

Posted: at 23-06-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero