Why The Igbos Are Not Allowed To Share Lagos State With Yorubas- Femi Fani Kayod (Page 2)

Date: 08-08-2013 6:09 pm (10 years ago) | Author: T
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18
- osamabinladin at 8-08-2013 09:13 PM (10 years ago)
Trash !
Posted: at 8-08-2013 09:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-08-2013 09:23 PM (10 years ago)
SEE WAR

Posted: at 8-08-2013 09:23 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-08-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmm

Posted: at 8-08-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2bify at 8-08-2013 09:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deway1 on  8-08-2013 07:59 PM
Man, you are idiot, you igbo people should thank your star that there is Lagos, lot of igbo people made their wealth in Lagos, i could assure you that Lagos is just like Europe to many states, don't you watch it in movies igbo man jubilation whenever he had a chance of going to lagos
MAN UR JUST A FOOL, IGBOS ARE THE LIGHT IN  LAGOS, HOW MANY AREA BOYS ARE FEEDING FROM THE IGBOS, THE FIRST WRITER HAVE SAID IT ALL, YOU STUPID AND phyukING YORUBAS WILL ONE DAY EAT FROM UR ANUS, UR NOW BITING THE FINGER THAT FEEDS U, IF YOU ARE A YORUBA MAN AND LIVES IN LAGOS, U SHOULD REMEMBER WHAT HAPPEN DURING ABIOLA SAGA, HOW WAS LAGOS WHEN THE IGBOS LEFT, DONT WORRY SANGO GO FIRE ALL OF UNA EYE WHEN IT WILL START
Posted: at 8-08-2013 09:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 8-08-2013 09:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emaakin on  8-08-2013 08:50 PM
LAGOS NA STATE ., NO BE COUNTRY . SO EVERY NIGERIA GET RIGHT TO BUY ANY HOUSE AND DO ANYHOW .. YORUBA'S DEY OTHER STATES .. YORUBA MAKE UNA FIGHT MAKE THEM DIVIDE NIGERIA , SO BE TO DEY DO MOUTH..   MANY EDO AND HAUSA GET BETTER PROPERTY FOR LAGOS.. YORUBA UNA BE SLAVE ..FOR UNA SO CALLED LAND.. WAKE UP..
TELL THE STUPID YORUBA PEOPLE, THEY NEVER KNOW THAT THEY ARE ALL SLAVES IN THEIR OWN STATE, YORUBAS DONT OWN 50 PERCENT OF HOUSES IN LAGOS YET THEY ARE MAKING MOUTH, THEY WANT OTHER TRIBES TO GO AND LEAVE THEIR HOUSE FOR THEM COS THEY ARE ALL WEAK AND CANT DO ANYTHING GOOD OTHER THAN BEING AREA BOYS
Posted: at 8-08-2013 09:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 8-08-2013 09:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emaakin on  8-08-2013 08:50 PM
LAGOS NA STATE ., NO BE COUNTRY . SO EVERY NIGERIA GET RIGHT TO BUY ANY HOUSE AND DO ANYHOW .. YORUBA'S DEY OTHER STATES .. YORUBA MAKE UNA FIGHT MAKE THEM DIVIDE NIGERIA , SO BE TO DEY DO MOUTH..   MANY EDO AND HAUSA GET BETTER PROPERTY FOR LAGOS.. YORUBA UNA BE SLAVE ..FOR UNA SO CALLED LAND.. WAKE UP..
TELL THE STUPID YORUBA PEOPLE, THEY NEVER KNOW THAT THEY ARE ALL SLAVES IN THEIR OWN STATE, YORUBAS DONT OWN 50 PERCENT OF HOUSES IN LAGOS YET THEY ARE MAKING MOUTH, THEY WANT OTHER TRIBES TO GO AND LEAVE THEIR HOUSE FOR THEM COS THEY ARE ALL WEAK AND CANT DO ANYTHING GOOD OTHER THAN BEING AREA BOYS
Posted: at 8-08-2013 09:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 8-08-2013 09:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: pfavor on  8-08-2013 08:50 PM
I am not an Ibo but this truly exposes the narrow understanding Femi Fani Kayod and other Yoruba's with the claim of Lagos. Dear Femi Fani Kayod, you claim to be literate yet failed to understand the Nigeria landscape residential constitutional right that endorses the right of every citizen to have full participation and exercise of right even in politics  after a period of stay in any city, state of his or her settlement within Nigeria.

Under this right, I am sure was a luring factor that made the Ibo's to be precised, to invest heavily to the infrastructural development of Lagos. The first question you should have asked yourself before airing your ranting about Yoruba becoming a governor elsewhere or what have you is, can you mention any Yoruba who have invested and contributed much outside south west? The south west belong to the Yoruba's without a doubt but don't put it as though the presence of others are not benefiting us as it has been expressed by Fashola's character and even from your write up. Nigeria is an open country, everyone can live where he or she chooses but if you are afraid to leave your comfort zone don't kill those who have the daring mind to do so.

God bless us all and God bless Nigeria

GOD WILL BLESS YOU FOR SAYING THE TRUTH, ONLY IF THESE AREA BOYS AROUND HERE WILL UNDERSTAND
Posted: at 8-08-2013 09:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 8-08-2013 09:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: pfavor on  8-08-2013 08:50 PM
I am not an Ibo but this truly exposes the narrow understanding Femi Fani Kayod and other Yoruba's with the claim of Lagos. Dear Femi Fani Kayod, you claim to be literate yet failed to understand the Nigeria landscape residential constitutional right that endorses the right of every citizen to have full participation and exercise of right even in politics  after a period of stay in any city, state of his or her settlement within Nigeria.

Under this right, I am sure was a luring factor that made the Ibo's to be precised, to invest heavily to the infrastructural development of Lagos. The first question you should have asked yourself before airing your ranting about Yoruba becoming a governor elsewhere or what have you is, can you mention any Yoruba who have invested and contributed much outside south west? The south west belong to the Yoruba's without a doubt but don't put it as though the presence of others are not benefiting us as it has been expressed by Fashola's character and even from your write up. Nigeria is an open country, everyone can live where he or she chooses but if you are afraid to leave your comfort zone don't kill those who have the daring mind to do so.

God bless us all and God bless Nigeria

GOD WILL BLESS YOU FOR SAYING THE TRUTH, ONLY IF THESE AREA BOYS AROUND HERE WILL UNDERSTAND
Posted: at 8-08-2013 09:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 8-08-2013 09:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Yinkus86 on  8-08-2013 07:22 PM

Lagos state is for yoruba ppl not igbos just thank dis we would av deported them all.dat mumu that said 40 percent of lagos population is igbo,is the whole of south east bigger than three south west states,know ur state biko

ur really a fool, u really lack ur mamas Bosom , drink ur girl friends Bosom  to see if u can catch up,
Posted: at 8-08-2013 09:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 8-08-2013 09:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paulohking on  8-08-2013 07:40 PM
well said Mr Kayode, igbos shouldnt take our generosity for granted o, Lagos is ours and ours alone.... if you want seaport to be built in onisha wetin come be ma own Roll Eyes ? work towards it man.... "oko kii je ti baba ati Omo ko ma ni ala" (meaning: even if father & his sons owns a farmland, there must be boundary) shikenna!
shut up fool, who is generious?Huh? ur will all cry the moment we have sea port in lgbo land
Posted: at 8-08-2013 09:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 8-08-2013 09:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paulohking on  8-08-2013 07:40 PM
well said Mr Kayode, igbos shouldnt take our generosity for granted o, Lagos is ours and ours alone.... if you want seaport to be built in onisha wetin come be ma own Roll Eyes ? work towards it man.... "oko kii je ti baba ati Omo ko ma ni ala" (meaning: even if father & his sons owns a farmland, there must be boundary) shikenna!
shut up fool, who is generious?Huh? ur will all cry the moment we have sea port in lgbo land
Posted: at 8-08-2013 09:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 8-08-2013 09:49 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-08-2013 09:49 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freeway001 at 8-08-2013 09:53 PM (10 years ago)
Seems few of u ibos here do ve problems with yorubas I invite u all never to start the thingy war on this site pls go else where.Cos frankly I cant see what good u ve done to nigeria as a nation  nothing nothing but hmmmm...... pls  let me stop here.
Wait let me break few grammar for u case u didn't understand the article. pls answer to and 4 urself WHY OYO, EDO, SOKOTO  INDIGINEs no dey claim LAGOS?  Even nigerians in LONDON, SWEDEN, US, CLAIMING NAIJA till tomorrow.  Kai barawooo ni yin oo
Posted: at 8-08-2013 09:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- aibikei at 8-08-2013 09:54 PM (10 years ago)
tell dem...fani
Posted: at 8-08-2013 09:54 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jonnynwa12 at 8-08-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago)
Mr kayode  you are very stupid ,have à Nice day ashawo pikin
Posted: at 8-08-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- OBASURE at 8-08-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  8-08-2013 09:37 PM

Do you read some of his point at all?,
(The day that the yoruba are allowed to lay claim to exactly the same rights and privilages that the indegenous people in non-yoruba states and zones enjoy and the day they can operate freely and become commissioners and governors in the Niger Delta states, the north, the Middle Belt and the south-east we may reconsider our position.)
Posted: at 8-08-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 8-08-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 8-08-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-08-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jonnynwa12 on  8-08-2013 09:56 PM
Mr kayode  you are very stupid ,have à Nice day ashawo pikin

Hmmm

Posted: at 8-08-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingsbeen at 8-08-2013 10:33 PM (10 years ago)
am not yoruba but this is bitter truth  a word is enough for the wise  ndi igbo?
Posted: at 8-08-2013 10:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsbeen at 8-08-2013 10:38 PM (10 years ago)
for me Mr kayode is not stupid is my igbo brothers are stupid  please come back home no place like ala igbo
Posted: at 8-08-2013 10:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18