I'm Not Looking For A Rich Man Again,I Can Marry Anybody- Actress Benita Nzeribe

Date: 09-08-2013 5:06 pm (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
- at 9-08-2013 05:06 PM (10 years ago)
The saying that ladies' specification for the kind of man they would love to marry and spend their lifetime with changes as they grow older is indeed a timeless truth. As you read this, one of the single Nolly wood actress in her 30s, Benita Nzeriba has confessed that she is no longer interested in a rich man, saying she can marry any man that comes her way, even a poor man.

When asked why she is yet to get married, actress Benita Nzeri said:

“If I have to say the truth, marriage is not all about money or the little things of life. We should marry for real love. That is why I see myself as being able to marry whoever I am in love with, no matter his status in life.

"That is to say, even if the guy is a wheelbarrow pusher, I would marry him so long as my heart is with him.”

When babes are in their early 20s they do a lot of shakara for men and the few who are opportune to make money in their late 20s see any man who come their way as coming after their money. But, I observed that once they cross the 31 mark, it becomes a different story. #YouKnowWhatIMean
Anyway, we wish Benita Nzeribe good luck in her sincere search for a good husband.

http://www.tundeola.com/2013/08/im-not-looking-for-rich-man-again-i-can.html

Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 9-08-2013 07:00 PM (10 years ago)
poster u too yeye  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-08-2013 07:00 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- firmlord2011 at 9-08-2013 08:29 PM (10 years ago)
I wish her too
Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 10-08-2013 05:14 AM (10 years ago)
Poster ur right
Posted: at 10-08-2013 05:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katdeluna2 at 10-08-2013 05:35 AM (10 years ago)
Hahahaha....what were u tinkn b4 dat u wantd a rich dude?
Posted: at 10-08-2013 05:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming