See The Reasons Why This Policewoman Wants To End Her 19 year Old Marriage

Date: 10-08-2013 4:34 pm (10 years ago) | Author: chuck
- at 10-08-2013 04:34 PM (10 years ago)

A 39-year-old female Inspector of Police, Mary Igah, had pleaded with an Igando Customary Court in Lagos to dissolve her 19-year marriage because of threats to her life.
She told the court that her husband, Emmanuel, who is also a policeman, threatened to deal with her, and that soon after that, she saw her pant and brassiere in his bag.

She said: �My husband took my underwear without my consent. I saw my pant and brassiere in his hand bag when he wanted to leave for work. I am scared of staying with him, I no longer feel safe in his house.�
Igah alleged that her husband was fond of disgracing her in public, including her place of work, saying, �My husband always comes to embarrass me at my place of work. He will drag me out of my office with beatings, calling me a prostitute.�
The respondent, 46-year-old Emmanuel Igah, who is also a police officer, denied the allegations levelled against him by his wife.

He alleged that his wife was promiscuous. �I heard about my wife�s infidelity, so I went to her office to find out and fortunately for me, I met her with the man. �I did not embarrass her.
I only excused her outside and asked what she was doing with the man and she started shouting. �I did not beat her. In short, I have never raised my hand against her since I married her 19 years ago,� he said.
He begged the court not to grant his wife�s wish because he still loved her. The court president, Mr. R.I. Adeyeri, adjourned the case to August14, 2013 for judgment.
http://www.naijaedugist.blogspot.co.uk/2013/08/see-reasons-why-this-policewoman-wants.html?m=1

Posted: at 10-08-2013 04:34 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- udenzeu at 10-08-2013 05:19 PM (10 years ago)
Next
Posted: at 10-08-2013 05:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 10-08-2013 05:35 PM (10 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 10-08-2013 05:35 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cherishp at 10-08-2013 05:58 PM (10 years ago)
Police abeg make una go settle am, as una dey take other pple own. Mtchewwww!!
Posted: at 10-08-2013 05:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 11-08-2013 06:23 AM (10 years ago)
dis 1 na police mata

Posted: at 11-08-2013 06:23 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 11-08-2013 12:52 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmm  Huh?
Posted: at 11-08-2013 12:52 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nzewyte at 11-08-2013 09:28 PM (10 years ago)
Court wht are u waiting for?

Posted: at 11-08-2013 09:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 11-08-2013 09:29 PM (10 years ago)
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 11-08-2013 09:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 11-08-2013 11:19 PM (10 years ago)
Adjourn this case till thy kingdom come abeg

Posted: at 11-08-2013 11:19 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shegzan at 12-08-2013 02:46 PM (10 years ago)
Kk#

Posted: at 12-08-2013 02:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 12-08-2013 04:47 PM (10 years ago)
Police mata----------
Posted: at 12-08-2013 04:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac